Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Joe & Seph's Chocolate Popcorn Mini Eggs - 60 g

5 out of 5 (3 reviews)
Joe & Seph's Chocolate Popcorn Mini Eggs - 60 g CHF 5.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

Here is the latest creation from the famous English popcorn brand Joe & Seph's: "Chocolate Popcorn Mini Eggs", little chocolate eggs filled with delicious salted caramel popcorn! A real treat for the taste buds!

After spending countless evenings in their kitchen tasting and trying out new popcorn creations, Joe & Seph's are delighted to present their delicious little milk chocolate eggs, filled with delicious salted caramel popcorn.

Smooth and rich, with a perfect crunch, each popcorn kernel is air popped (not fried!), before being hand coated in a unique salted caramel sauce, then lavishly encased in a delicious shell of silky milk chocolate.

Ingredients: Milk chocolate (77%) [sugar, whole milk powder, cocoa powder, cocoa paste, emulsifier (soya lecithin), natural vanilla flavouring], salted caramel popcorn (23%) [corn, sugar, butter (milk), corn syrup, sea salt]. The milk chocolate contains 37% cocoa.
Contents: 60 g.

Joe & Seph's Chocolate Popcorn Mini Eggs - 60 g

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (3 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Joe & Seph's Chocolate Popcorn Mini Eggs - 60 g

5 von 5 (3 Bewertungen)
Joe & Seph's Chocolate Popcorn Mini Eggs - 60 g CHF 5.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Diskrete Verpackung

Hier ist die neueste Kreation der berühmten englischen Popcorn-Marke Joe & Seph's, die "Chocolate Popcorn Mini Eggs", kleine Schokoladeneier, gefüllt mit leckeren gesalzenen Karamell-Popcorns! Ein wahrer Genuss für den Gaumen!

Nachdem sie viele Abende in ihrer Küche verbracht haben, um neue Popcorn-Kreationen zu probieren und zu testen, freuen sich Joe & Seph's, ihre köstlichen kleinen Milchschokoladeneier zu präsentieren, die mit leckerem, gesalzenem Karamell-Popcorn verziert sind.

Sahnig und reichhaltig, mit einem perfekten Crunch, wird jedes Puff-Mais luftgepoppt (nicht frittiert!), bevor es von Hand mit einer einzigartigen gesalzenen Karamellsauce überzogen und dann in eine köstliche, seidige Milchschokoladenhülle gelegt wird.

Inhaltsstoffe: Milchschokolade (77 %) [Zucker, Vollmilchpulver, Kakaopulver, Kakaomasse, Emulgator (Sojalecithin), natürliches Vanillearoma], gesalzenes Karamell-Popcorn (23 %) [Mais, Zucker, Butter (Milch), Maissirup, Meersalz]. Milchschokolade enthält 37 % Kakao.
Inhalt: 60 g

Joe & Seph's Chocolate Popcorn Mini Eggs - 60 g

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (3 Bewertungen)

Von licht am 15.04.2021
Popcorn

Tüte fand ich zu Klein Inhalt. Schmecken tuen Sie fein. Kann man gute Spielchen machen mit. Auf Baunabel legen und abnehmen u.sw. Gute Idee waren lecker sein


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.