Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Kiiroo sex toys | KissKiss.ch

Kiiroo Cliona vibrating & tactile mini stimulator

Kiiroo Cliona vibrating & tactile mini stimulator CHF 109.90CHF 74.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Let this little Cliona clitoral stimulator from Kiiroo take your breath away, while deeply exploring your pleasure. Enjoy alone, remotely with your partner or let more than 4,000 interactive erotic videos control your enjoyment. The vibration waves of this discrete stimulator encourage intense orgasms.

This ravishing stimulator has a powerful and quiet motor, delivering several vibration modes and eleven intensity settings. It is manually controlled in a tactile way with an optimum grip. This small girly stimulator has a rounded tip that rests perfectly against the clitoris.

As a state-of-the-art tactile stimulator, Cliona offers two-way online fun. Enjoy alone, remotely with your partner or let thousands of interactive erotic videos control your enjoyment. Interconnect your sex toys with your partner, to share an absolutely unique intimate remote experience.

The waterproof design of this sex toy means you can also enjoy the pleasure it provides in the bath or shower. It has an ergonomic shape that fits female bodies perfectly. This stimulator is designed in a soft silicone, which feels silky to the touch.

For an intimate experience as pleasant as it is intense, we recommend that you use this Kiiroo Cliona clitoral stimulator with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to clean your sex toy before and after each use, with warm water and mild soap.

Kiiroo Cliona vibrating & tactile stimulator
Interactive sex toy that can be controlled at a distance
Can be connected with other Kiiroo sex toys
Made using soft and silky medical grade silicone
Powerful and silent motor
11 intensities and 4 vibration modes
Rechargeable battery (cable supplied)
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Read more…

Material: Silicone
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (cable included)
Battery life: 2 hours
Charging time: 2 hours
Dimensions: 12 x 6 x 4 cm
Colour: Pink

EAN : 8719324994095

Kiiroo Cliona vibrating & tactile mini stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Kiiroo Sexspielzeuge | KissKiss.ch

Kiiroo Cliona Mini Vibrations und Berührungs Stimulator

Kiiroo Cliona Mini Vibrations und Berührungs Stimulator CHF 109.90CHF 74.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Lassen Sie sich von diesem kleinen Klitoris Stimulator Cliona von Kiiroo den Atem rauben und erkunden Sie Ihr Vergnügen. Geniessen Sie ihn allein, aus der Ferne mit Ihrem Partner/Ihrer Partnerin oder lassen Sie über 4.000 interaktive erotische Videos Ihr Vergnügen steuern. Die Vibrationswellen dieses diskreten Stimulators fördern intensive Orgasmen.

Dieser bezaubernde Stimulator ist mit einem leistungsstarken und leisen Motor ausgestattet, der mehrere Vibrationsmodi bietet, die auf elf Intensitäten einstellbar sind. Er wird manuell durch Berühren gesteuert und hat einen optimalen Griff. Dieser kleine Girly Stimulator hat eine abgerundete Spitze, die sich perfekt an die Klitoris anschmiegt.

Als hochmoderner Berührungsstimulator bietet Cliona ein wechselseitiges Online-Vergnügen. Geniessen Sie ihn allein, aus der Ferne mit Ihrem Partner/Ihrer Partnerin oder lassen Sie Tausende von interaktiven erotischen Videos Ihr Vergnügen steuern. Verbinden Sie Ihre Sexspielzeuge mit Ihrem Partner, um ein intimes und einzigartiges Fernerlebnis zu teilen.

Sprudeln Sie dank des wasserdichten Designs dieses Sexspielzeugs vor Vergnügen in Ihrer Badewanne oder unter der Dusche. Er hat eine ergonomische Form, die sich perfekt an die weibliche Anatomie anpasst. Dieser Stimulator besteht aus einem weichen Silikon, das einen samtigen Touch bietet.

Für eine ebenso angenehme wie intensive intime Erfahrung empfehlen wir Ihnen die Verwendung dieses Klitoris Stimulators Kiiroo Cliona mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis. Achten Sie darauf, Ihr Sexspielzeug vor und nach jedem Gebrauch mit warmem Wasser und mit einer milden Seife gründlich zu reinigen.

• Vibrations und Berührungs Stimulator Kiiroo Cliona
• Interaktives Sexspielzeug, das ferngesteuert werden kann
• Kann mit anderen Kiiroo Sexspielzeugen verbunden werden
• Hergestellt aus medizinischem, weichem und seidigem Silikon
• Leistungsstarker und leiser Motor
• 11 Intensitäten und 4 Vibrationsmodi
• Wiederaufladbare Batterie (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Weiterlesen…

Material: Silikon
Stromversorgung: wiederaufladbare Batterie (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Laufzeit: 2 Stunden
Ladezeit: 2 Stunden
Grösse: 12 x 6 x 4 cm
Farbe: Rosa pink

EAN : 8719324994095

Kiiroo Cliona Mini Vibrations und Berührungs Stimulator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.