Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Kiiroo sex toys | KissKiss.ch

Kiiroo Titan Feel Pornstars Experience interactive masturbator

Kiiroo Titan Feel Pornstars Experience interactive masturbator
Kiiroo Titan Feel Pornstars Experience interactive masturbator CHF 169.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Boost your stamina and sexual performance with this interactive and vibrating Kiiroo Titan masturbator! This masturbator for men is equipped with a stimulation sleeve offering ultra realistic sensations, as well as 9 vibrating motors. Its vibrations can be controlled manually, but also interactively, either in sync with interactive content, or in sync with another connected sex toy using Kiiroo technology.

Introducing Titan by Kiiroo, a portable and interactive masturbator, designed to boost your libido and improve your sexual performances. This sex toy for men is equipped with an ultra realistic stimulation sleeve and nine vibrating motors distributed over its entire stimulation surface.

You can choose to use this sex toy independently without an interactive function, and then enjoy different modes and intensities of vibration, controllable directly on the outer masturbator, with a touch panel. You will also be able to use the interactive features of this sex toy, by synchronising its vibrations with different interactive content (more than 4000 interactive videos for adults in 2D or VR) or other connected sex toys using Kiiroo technology.

This "Feel Pornstars Experience" Titan edition comes with 1500 credits to use on FeelPornStars.com, for the enjoyment of an amazing interactive experience.
For an optimal masturbation experience, KissKiss.ch recommends using this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. To clean this sex toy, please follow the instructions provided by the manufacturer (see the instructions for use).

• Kiiroo Titan interactive and vibrating masturbator
• "Feel Pornstars Experience" edition including 1500 video credits
• Ultra realistic stimulation sleeve
• Equipped with 9 vibrating motors
• Touch control of vibrations directly on the external part of the masturbator
• Vibrations can be synchronised with videos or other interactive sex toys

Materials: ABS (case) and TPE (masturbation sleeve)
Power supply: Built-in 1000mAh battery, rechargeable via USB (cable included)
Charging time: 3 to 3.5 hours
Battery life: 30-40 minutes
Dimensions: 221 x 87 mm
Maximum insertable length: 19 cm
Maximum insertable diameter: 4.5 cm
Weight: 857 g
Colour: Black

Kiiroo Titan Feel Pornstars Experience interactive masturbator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Kiiroo Sexspielzeuge | KissKiss.ch

Kiiroo Titan Feel Pornstars Experience interaktiver Masturbator

Kiiroo Titan Feel Pornstars Experience interaktiver Masturbator CHF 169.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Steigern Sie Ihre Ausdauer und sexuelle Leistung mit diesem interaktiven und vibrierenden Masturbator Kiiroo Titan! Dieser Masturbator für Männer ist mit einer Stimulationshülle ausgestattet, die ultrarealistische Empfindungen bietet und 9 Vibrationsmotoren hat. Seine Vibrationen können manuell, aber auch interaktiv gesteuert werden. Sei dies durch Synchronisieren mit interaktiven Inhalten oder mit einem anderen vernetzten, mit der Kiiroo-Technologie ausgestatteten Sexspielzeug.

Hier ist Titan Kiiroo, ein tragbarer und interaktiver Masturbator, der entwickelt wurde, um Ihre Libido zu steigern und Ihre sexuelle Leistung zu verbessern. Dieses Sexspielzeug für Männer ist mit einer ultrarealistischen Stimulationshülle und neun vibrierenden Motoren ausgestattet, die über die gesamte Stimulationsfläche verteilt sind.

Sie können dieses Sexspielzeug auch ohne interaktive Funktion verwenden und dabei die verschiedenen Vibrationsmodi und Intensitäten geniessen, die mit einem Touchscreenpanel direkt auf der Aussenseite des Masturbators kontrollierbar sind. Sie können aber auch die interaktiven Funktionen dieses Sexspielzeuges geniessen und seine Vibrationen mit verschiedenen interaktiven Inhalten (mehr als 4000 interaktive Videos für Erwachsene in 2D oder VR) oder anderen, mit der Kiiroo-Technologie ausgestatteten Sexspielzeugen synchronisieren.

Diese Ausgabe Titan "Feel Pornstars Experience" wird mit 1500 Credits von FeelPornStars.com geliefert, damit Sie von einer schlicht unglaublichen interaktiven Erfahrung profitieren können.

Für ein optimales Masturbationserlebnis empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, dieses Sexspielzeug mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Folgen Sie bitte den Anweisungen des Herstellers, um dieses Sexspielzeug zu reinigen (siehe Gebrauchsanweisung).

• Kiiroo Titan interaktiver und vibrierender Masturbator
• Ausgabe "Feel Pornstars Experience" mit 1500 Credits für Videos
• Ultrarealistische Stimulationshülle
• Ausgestattet mit 9 Vibrationsmotoren
• Touchscreensteuerung der Vibrationen direkt auf der Aussenseite des Masturbators
• Vibrationen, die mit Videos oder anderen interaktiven Sexspielzeugen synchronisiert werden können

Weiterlesen…

Materialien: ABS (Gehäuse) und TPE (Masturbationshülle)
Stromversorgung: eingebaute, über USB wiederaufladbare 1000mAh-Batterie (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Ladezeit: 3 bis 3.5 Stunden
Laufzeit: 30-40 Minuten
Abmessungen: 221 x 87 mm
Maximal einführbare Länge: 19 cm
Maximal einführbarer Durchmesser: 4.5 cm
Gewicht: 857 g
Farbe: Schwarz

Kiiroo Titan Feel Pornstars Experience interaktiver Masturbator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.