Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

King Cock Elite Dual Density realistic vibrator - 23 cm - Beige

King Cock Elite Dual Density realistic vibrator - 23 cm - Beige CHF 189.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Do you dream of combining a simple dildo with a vibrator for ecstatic sensations? This is now possible with the ultra-realistic King Cock Elite Dual Density vibrator (23 cm) from the brand Pipedream. Featuring a premium-quality dual-density silicone coating and a choice of 3 speeds and 7 vibration patterns, this innovative sex toy has all the necessary ingredients to make your intimate play a magical experience. The King Cock Elite vibrator can be controlled remotely with a wireless remote control and is easily recharged. It is also waterproof and compatible with most harnesses, so you can spice up your naughty activities a little more!

Its realistic texture, with pronounced veins and glans, makes this vibrating stimulator an incredibly realistic imitation of an erect penis. The dual-density silicone coating offers both a silky soft feel on the outside and a firm, rigid internal structure for experiencing sensations of unparalleled intensity.

In addition, this King Cock Elite Dual Density vibrator delivers delicious vibrations that can be adjusted according to 3 speeds and 7 types directly via the button on the toy or with the included wireless remote control. Enjoy divine, orgasmic stimulation hands-free or let your partner take full control of your pleasure during sexual intercourse.

Featuring a heavy-duty suction cup that attaches to any flat surface, this vibrating dildo also has a base compatible with most harnesses so you can let your imagination run wild and enhance your erotic entertainment. The sex toy and remote control are magnetically rechargeable thanks to the included cable.

For optimal pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends using this stimulator with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

King Cock Elite Dual Density vibrator from Pipedream
Ultra-realistic design in soft, high-quality silicone
Offers 3 speeds and 7 modes of vibration
Can be remote controlled thanks to a wireless remote control
Rechargeable, waterproof and compatible with most harnesses
With a powerful suction cup base

Material: 100% medical-grade silicone
Total length: 25 cm
Insertable length: 23 cm
Diameter: 5 cm
Colour: Beige

King Cock Elite Dual Density realistic vibrator - 23 cm - Beige

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marke Pipedream in der Schweiz | Sextoys & Sexspielzeuge

King Cock Elite Dual Density realistischer Vibrator - 23 cm - Beige

King Cock Elite Dual Density realistischer Vibrator - 23 cm - Beige CHF 189.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Sie träumen davon, einen einfachen Dildo mit einem Vibrator zu kombinieren, um ekstatische Empfindungen zu erleben? Das ist ab sofort möglich mit dem ultrarealistischen Vibrator King Cock Elite Dual Density (23 cm) der Marke Pipedream. Mit einer hochwertigen Silikonbeschichtung mit Dual Density, 3 Geschwindigkeiten und 7 Arten von Vibrationen bietet dieses innovative Sextoy alle Zutaten, um Ihre intimen Spiele zu magischen Momenten zu machen. Dieser Vibrator King Cock Elite kann dank einer kabellosen Fernbedienung aus der Distanz gesteuert werden und ist leicht wiederaufladbar. Er ist ausserdem wasserdicht und mit den meisten Harnessen kompatibel, so dass Sie Ihre schelmischen Aktivitäten noch ein wenig mehr aufpeppen können!

Seine realistische Struktur mit ausgeprägten Venen und Eichel macht diesen vibrierenden Stimulator zu einer lebensechten Nachahmung eines erigierten Penis. Die Silikonbeschichtung Dual Density bietet sowohl ein weiches, seidiges Gefühl an der Aussenseite als auch eine feste, steife Innenstruktur, um ein unvergleichliches, intensives Gefühl zu erleben.

Zusätzlich liefert dieser Vibrator King Cock Elite Dual Density köstliche Vibrationen, die Sie in 3 Geschwindigkeiten und 7 Arten direkt über den Knopf auf dem Sextoy oder mit der mitgelieferten kabellosen Fernbedienung einstellen können. So können Sie freihändig eine göttliche und orgastische Stimulierung geniessen oder Ihrem Partner/Ihrer Partnerin beim Liebesspiel die volle Kontrolle über Ihre Befriedigung überlassen.

Dieser vibrierende Dildo verfügt über einen starken Saugnapf, der an jeder flachen Oberfläche befestigt werden kann, sowie über eine Basis, die mit den meisten Harnessen kompatibel ist, sodass Sie Ihrer Fantasie freien Lauf lassen und Ihre erotische Unterhaltung bereichern können. Das Sextoy und die Fernbedienung sind über ein mitgeliefertes Kabel magnetisch aufladbar.

Für ein optimales Vergnügen empfiehlt KissKiss.ch die Verwendung eines Gleitmittels auf Wasserbasis. Benutzen Sie zu seiner Reinigung ein wenig lauwarmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sextoyreiniger.

• Pipedream King Cock Elite Dual Density Vibrator
• Ultrarealistisches Design aus weichem, hochwertigem Silikon
• Bietet 3 Geschwindigkeiten und 7 Vibrationsschemas an
• Fernsteuerbar mit einer drahtlosen Fernbedienung
• Wiederaufladbar, wasserdicht und mit den meisten Harnessen kompatibel
• Mit kräftiger Saugnapfbasis

Material: 100% medizinisches Silikon
Gesamtlänge: 25 cm
Einführbare Länge: 23 cm
Durchmesser: 5 cm
Farbe: Beige

King Cock Elite Dual Density realistischer Vibrator - 23 cm - Beige

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.