Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

King Cock Plus Dual Density Realistic Cock - 16 cm - Beige

King Cock Plus Dual Density Realistic Cock - 16 cm - Beige CHF 54.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Pipedream Sex toys Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery
4.3 out of 5 (4 reviews)  Add your review

This realistic King Cock Plus dildo from Pipedream is made from dual density material, to provide a texture that is even closer to that of a real penis. The internal structure is hard, while the external structure is soft. It is made from Fanta Flesh material, with a suction cup base.

Pipedream are at the forefront of innovation once again with their King Cock+ Dual Density range of dildos. The American brand has created dildos with a dual structure, for sensations that are even more realistic and intense.

This dildo is made entirely from Fanta Flesh material and is a realistic replica of a large penis. It has a pinkish glans penis, marked veins and imposing testicles. To make using it even easier, this dildo comes with a very powerful suction cup, which means you can use it hands-free! It is compatible with most harnesses currently on the market, so you can easily transform it into an imposing strap-on.

KissKiss.ch recommends washing this sex toy well before and after use with a little warm water and gentle soap, as well as a cleaning agent designed for sex toys. For maximum pleasure and comfort, use a water-based lubricant with this dildo.

Realistic dildo with dual density structure
Soft on the outside, firm on the inside
Ultra-realistic look and feel
Made from patented Fanta Flesh material
Base features a powerful suction cup
Compatible with most harnesses
Available in different sizes

Material: Fanta Flesh TPE (contains neither phthalates nor latex)
Length: 24.5 cm
Length of shaft: 16 cm
Diameter: 5 cm
Colour: Beige (white skin)

More information about this product...

King Cock Plus Dual Density Realistic Cock - 16 cm - Beige

Customer Reviews for King Cock Plus Dual Density Realistic Cock - 16 cm - Beige

4.3 out of 5 (4 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.

Add your review

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

King Cock Plus Dual Density realistischer Dildo - 16 cm - Beige

King Cock Plus Dual Density realistischer Dildo - 16 cm - Beige CHF 54.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
Pipedream Sexspielzeuge Schweiz | Diskreter gratis Versand
4.3 von 5 (4 Bewertungen)  Bewerten

Dieser realistische Dildo King Cock Plus von Pipedream ist aus Dual Density-Kunststoff gefertigt, um Ihnen eine Textur zu bieten, die einem echten Penis noch ähnlicher ist. Seine innere Struktur ist fest, während das Äussere weich ist. Hergestellt aus Fanta Flesh-Kunststoff mit einem Saugfuss.

Pipedream zeigt mit seinem Sortiment an Dildos "King Cock+ Dual Density" einmal mehr seinen Innovationsgeist. Die amerikanische Marke bietet einen Dildo mit einer Doppelstruktur an, für noch realistischere und intensivere Empfindungen.

Dieser Dildo besteht vollständig aus Fanta Flesh-Kunststoff und ist eine realistische Replik eines grossen Penis. Er besteht aus einer rosa Eichel, schön gearbeiteten Venen und imposanten Hoden. Für eine noch einfachere Nutzung ist dieser Dildo mit einem starken Saugfuss ausgestattet, sodass Sie ihn verwenden können, ohne die Hände zu benutzen! Kompatibel mit den meisten Harnessen auf dem Markt, können Sie ihn einfach in einen imposanten Umschnalldildo verwandeln.

KissKiss.ch empfiehlt, dieses Sexspielzeug vor und nach Gebrauch gut mit ein wenig warmem Wasser und milder Seife und einem Sexspielzeugreiniger zu reinigen. Verwenden Sie dieses Sexspielzeug für eine optimale Benutzung mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis.

• Realistischer Dildo mit Dual Density-Struktur
• Fest im Inneren und aussen weich
• Ultrarealistisches Aussehen und Textur
• Hergestellt aus patentiertem Fanta Flesh-Kunststoff
• Basis ausgestattet mit einem starken Saugfuss
• Kompatibel mit den meisten Harnessen
• Erhältlich in verschiedenen Grössen

Material: Fanta Flesh TPE (ohne Phthalate, ohne Latex)
Länge: 24.5 cm
Einführbare Länge: 16 cm
Durchmesser: 5 cm
Farbe: Beige (weisse Haut)

Für weitere Informationen, klicken Sie bitte hier

King Cock Plus Dual Density realistischer Dildo - 16 cm - Beige

Bewertungen für King Cock Plus Dual Density realistischer Dildo - 16 cm - Beige

4.3 von 5 (4 Bewertungen)
Bewerten

« Angenehm »

Von seestern am 27.11.2016

Angenehmes Material! Stabil und doch weich, wie echte Haut. Fühlt sich toll an. Ein Nachteil ist, dass der Saugnapf nicht wirklich hält an waagrechten oder senkrechten Flächen rutscht er ab, ansonsten sehr zu empfehlen!!