Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

King Cock RealDeal Realistic Cock - 14 cm - Tan

5 out of 5 (1 review)
King Cock RealDeal Realistic Cock - 14 cm - Tan CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This ultra-realistic dildo perfectly reproduces a small-sized penis (penetration length of 14 cm for a diameter of 4.5 cm) in an incredibly realistic light brown colour. The finish quality of this sex toy is particularly well-presented, with protruding veins, a pronounced glans and a powerful suction base, compatible with harnesses. This dildo is made using the brand new patented material RealDeal, exclusively offered by Pipedream.

Pipedream brings out another innovation, with its "King Cock RealDeal" range of realistic dildos. The American brand offers a wide selection of dildos using a brand new material, called RealDeal, which emits almost no smell and offers breathtaking realism and quality of finish!

Made entirely using RealDeal material, this dildo very realistically reproduces a small-sized penis. The latter is composed of a pink glans and well-pronounced veins, for intense and natural penetration sensations. For maximum user comfort, this dildo is equipped with a powerful suction cup, which will allow you to use it without using your hands. Compatible with most harnesses available on the market, in just a few moments you can transform it into a formidably efficient strap-on dildo!

KissKiss.ch recommends that you thoroughly clean this sex toy before and after use, with a little warm water and mild soap, as well as a sex toy cleaner. For optimal use, use this dildo with a water-based lubricant.

Small-sized dildo, made using RealDeal realistic material
Firm inside, soft outside
Ultra-realistic appearance and texture
Base equipped a powerful suction cup
Compatible with most harnesses
The King Cock RealDeal range is available in different sizes

Material: PVC RealDeal Lifelike Skin (contains neither phthalates nor latex)
Length: 16.5 cm
Length of shaft: 14 cm
Diameter: 4 cm
Colour: Tan (light brown)

King Cock RealDeal Realistic Cock - 14 cm - Tan

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

By Banago on 05/08/2020
Excellent price rate value

This toy feels amazing, excellent price rate value, not perfect like top sex toys (i.e. Vixen Mustang) but for his price you can't expect more. Suited for anal use, hits the right point gently.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marke Pipedream in der Schweiz | Sextoys & Sexspielzeuge

King Cock RealDeal realistischer Dildo - 14 cm - Hellbraun

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
King Cock RealDeal realistischer Dildo - 14 cm - Hellbraun CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Dieser ultrarealistische Dildo reproduziert perfekt einen Penis von geringer Grösse (Penetrationslänge 14 cm bei einem Durchmesser von 4.5 cm) in einer hellbraunen, sehr natürlichen Farbe. Die Verarbeitungsqualität dieses Sexspielzeugs ist sehr hochwertig, mit hervorstehenden Venen, einer ausgeprägten Eichel und einem starken, mit Harnessen kompatibler Saugfuss. Dieser Dildo besteht aus dem brandneuen, patentierten RealDeal Material, das exklusiv von Pipedream angeboten wird.

Mit dem realistischen Dildosortiment "King Cock RealDeal" ist Pipedream einmal mehr innovativ. Die amerikanische Marke bietet eine grosse Auswahl an Dildos aus einem brandneuen Material namens RealDeal, das fast geruchlos ist und eine atemberaubende Qualität in Bezug auf Verarbeitung und Realismus bietet!

Dieser vollständig aus RealDeal Material gefertigte Dildo reproduziert sehr realistisch einen kleinen Penis. Letzterer besteht aus einer rosafarbenen Eichel und schön ausgeprägten Venen, die ein ebenso intensives, wie natürliches Penetrationserlebnis bieten. Für maximalen Benutzerkomfort ist dieser Dildo mit einem leistungsstarken Saugnapf ausgestattet, mit dem Sie ihn ohne Ihre Hände verwenden können. Kompatibel mit den meisten auf dem Markt erhältlichen Harnessen, können Sie ihn in wenigen Augenblicken in einen beeindruckenden, sehr effizienten Umschnalldildo verwandeln!

KissKiss.ch empfiehlt Ihnen, dieses Sexspielzeug vor und nach Gebrauch gut mit ein wenig warmem Wasser und milder Seife und einem Sexspielzeugreiniger zu reinigen. Verwenden Sie dieses Sexspielzeug für eine optimale Benutzung mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis.

• Naturgetreuer kleiner Dildo aus realistischem RealDeal Material
• Fest im Inneren und aussen weich
• Ultrarealistisches Aussehen und Textur
• Basis ausgestattet mit einem starken Saugfuss
• Kompatibel mit den meisten Harnessen
• Das King Cock RealDeal Sortiment ist in verschiedenen Grössen erhältlich

Material: PVC RealDeal Lifelike Skin (ohne Phthalate, ohne Latex)
Länge: 16.5 cm
Einführbare Länge: 14 cm
Durchmesser: 4 cm
Farbe: Hellbraun

King Cock RealDeal realistischer Dildo - 14 cm - Hellbraun

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.