Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

King Cock RealDeal realistic dildo with testicles - 25 cm - Beige

3.7 out of 5 (3 reviews)
King Cock RealDeal realistic dildo with testicles - 25 cm - Beige CHF 109.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Are you looking for extreme sensations? If so, this realistic XXL King Cock 12" dildo with testicles is for you! With an insertable length of 25 cm and a diameter of 7.5 cm, it will certainly provide you with incredible sensations. This gigantic penis with scrotum is made of RealDeal material and has a suction cup base, which can be used with most harnesses available on the market.

Lovers of "big guns", this XXL dildo "King Cock 12" with Balls" is for you! This very (very) large-sized realistic dildo is guaranteed to fulfil you in every sense of the word. Made using RealDeal material, it is almost completely odour-free. It has an incredibly realistic appearance and feel, for penetration sensations that seem more real than the real thing.

Made from the latest generation of RealDeal material, it faithfully replicates a very large-sized penis. It features a pink glans, prominent veins and imposing testicles. For maximum user comfort, this dildo is equipped with a powerful suction cup, which will allow you to use it without using your hands! Compatible with most harnesses available on the market, you can easily turn it into an imposing strap-on dildo.

KissKiss.ch recommends that you thoroughly clean this sex toy before and after use, with a little warm water and mild soap, as well as a sex toy cleaner. For optimal use, use this dildo with a water-based lubricant.

Large-sized realistic dildo, made using RealDeal realistic material
Firm inside, soft outside
Ultra-realistic appearance and texture
Base equipped a powerful suction cup
Compatible with most harnesses
The King Cock RealDeal range is available in different sizes

Material: Fanta Flesh TPE (contains neither phthalates nor latex)
Length: 32 cm
Length of shaft: 25 cm
Diameter: 7.5 cm
Colour: Beige (white skin)

King Cock RealDeal realistic dildo with testicles - 25 cm - Beige

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 (3 reviews)

By Aaron on 28/11/2019
Wow

This is massive. I can't even get my hand around it. This is only for the most experienced users. I don't think that I will be able to take it for a while but I love trying. I would recommend it for anyone who is interested in fisting and extreme play.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marke Pipedream in der Schweiz | Sextoys & Sexspielzeuge

King Cock RealDeal realistischer Dildo mit Hoden - 25 cm - Beige

3.7 von 5 (3 Bewertungen)
King Cock RealDeal realistischer Dildo mit Hoden - 25 cm - Beige CHF 109.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Auf der Suche nach extremen Empfindungen? Dann ist dieser realistische Dildo XXL King Cock 12" mit Hoden genau das Richtige für Sie! Mit einer einführbaren Länge von 25 cm und einem Durchmesser von 7.5 cm werden Sie mit Sicherheit unglaubliche Empfindungen erleben. Dieser riesige Penis mit Hodensack besteht aus RealDeal Material und verfügt über einen Saugfuss, der mit den meisten auf dem Markt erhältlichen Harnessen verwendet werden kann.

Liebhaberinnen und Liebhaber "grosser Kaliber", dieser XXL Dildo "King Cock 12" with Balls" ist für Sie gemacht! Dieser sehr (sehr) grosse realistische Dildo wird Sie mit Sicherheit im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes erfüllen. Aus RealDeal Material hergestellt, hat er fast keinen Geruch. Er sieht unglaublich realistisch aus und fühlt sich sehr natürlich an.

Er besteht aus RealDeal Material der neuesten Generation und repliziert originalgetreu einen sehr grossen Penis. Er besteht aus einer rosa Eichel, schön gearbeiteten Venen und imposanten Hoden. Für maximalen Benutzerkomfort ist dieser Dildo mit einem starken Saugfuss ausgestattet, sodass Sie ihn verwenden können, ohne die Hände zu benutzen! Kompatibel mit den meisten auf dem Markt erhältlichen Harnessen können Sie ihn einfach in einen imposanten Umschnalldildo verwandeln.

KissKiss.ch empfiehlt Ihnen, dieses Sexspielzeug vor und nach Gebrauch gut mit ein wenig warmem Wasser und milder Seife und einem Sexspielzeugreiniger zu reinigen. Verwenden Sie dieses Sexspielzeug für eine optimale Benutzung mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis.

• Realistischer sehr grosser Dildo aus realistischem RealDeal Material
• Fest im Inneren und aussen weich
• Ultrarealistisches Aussehen und Textur
• Basis ausgestattet mit einem starken Saugfuss
• Kompatibel mit den meisten Harnessen
• Das King Cock RealDeal Sortiment ist in verschiedenen Grössen erhältlich

Material: PVC RealDeal Lifelike Skin (ohne Phthalate, ohne Latex)
Länge: 32 cm
Einführbare Länge: 25 cm
Durchmesser: 7.5 cm

King Cock RealDeal realistischer Dildo mit Hoden - 25 cm - Beige

Bewertungen

3.7 von 5 (3 Bewertungen)

Von Mammut66 am 18.08.2020
Nicht realistisch

Habe mir dieses riesen Teil bestellt, da geschrieben steht, das es sich um einen realistisch aussehenden Dildo handle, welcher sich sehr natürlich anfühle. Er soll innen hart sein und aussen weich, was überhaupt nicht stimmt. Er ist praktisch steinhart im Vergleich zum Doc Johnson Realistic Cock UltraSkyn. Er sieht wie echt aus, fühlt sich aber überhaupt nicht so an. Leider kann ich diesen Dildo nun höchstens als Briefbeschwerer gebrauchen. Werde mir wieder einen Doc Johnson Realistic Cock UltraSkyn bestellen, da dieser sich viel realistischer anfühlt und nicht nur so aussieht.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.