Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

King Cock realistic dildo with testicles - 23 cm - Tan

4.5 out of 5 (4 reviews)
King Cock realistic dildo with testicles - 23 cm - Tan CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Huge penis with XXL dimensions (insertable length of 23 cm for 6.5 cm diameter), for maximum sensations during penetration. This realistic dildo perfectly reproduces the smallest details of a penis, with marked veins, pronounced glans and heavily emphasised testicles. It is equipped with a harness-compatible suction cup, which will allow you to use it without the help of your hands.

Anyone who loves intense sensations will get the ultimate satisfaction from this dildo! This King Cock replica penis from Pipedream is an accurate reproduction of a generously proportioned shaft, with considerable attention paid to detailing including noticeable veins, a pronounced glans penis and imposing testicles.

Great care has been taken in choosing the light brown colour and material of this high quality dildo, making it incredibly realistic. It looks and feels as much like a real penis as possible, for an even more pleasurable experience.

To make using it even easier, this realistic dildo comes with a powerful suction cup, meaning you can use it while keeping your hands totally free. As it is compatible with most harnesses currently on the market, you can easily transform it into an imposing strap-on.

KissKiss.ch recommends washing this sex toy well before and after use with a little warm water and gentle soap, as well as a cleaning agent designed for sex toys. For maximum pleasure and comfort, use a water-based lubricant with this dildo.

XXL dildo reproducing an extra large sized penis (with testicles)
Ultra-realistic look and feel
Made from patented Fanta Flesh material
Base features a powerful suction cup
Compatible with most harnesses
Available in different sizes

Read more…

Material: Fanta Flesh TPE (contains neither phthalates nor latex)
Length: 29 cm
Length of shaft: 23 cm
Diameter: 6.5 cm
Colour: Tan (light brown)

King Cock realistic dildo with testicles - 23 cm - Tan

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 (4 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marke Pipedream in der Schweiz | Sextoys & Sexspielzeuge

King Cock realistischer Dildo mit Hoden - 23 cm - Hellbraun

4.5 von 5 (4 Bewertungen)
King Cock realistischer Dildo mit Hoden - 23 cm - Hellbraun CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Enormer Penis mit XXL-Abmessungen (23 cm einführbare Länge bei einem Durchmesser 6.5 cm) für ein Maximum an Empfindungen bei der Penetration. Dieser realistische Dildo reproduziert perfekt jedes Detail eines Penis mit markierten Venen, einer ausgeprägten Eichel und definierten Hoden. Er ist mit einem Saugnapf ausgestattet und harnesstauglich, sodass Sie ihn ohne Hände benutzen können.

Liebhaberinnen und Liebhaber intensiver Empfindungen, hier ist der Dildo, der alle Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen wird! Diese Penisnachbildung King Cock von Pipedream reproduziert detailgetreu einen grosszügig dimensionierten Penis. Er ist sehr detailliert gearbeitet, hat schön markierte Venen, eine ausgeprägte Eichel und imposante Hoden.

Dieser hochwertige Dildo wird aus einem Material mit perfekt ausgewählter hellbrauner Farbe hergestellt, was ihn absolut lebensecht macht. Sein Griff und das Aussehen ähneln sehr stark einem echten Penis und bieten eine noch angenehmere intime Erfahrung.

Für eine noch einfachere Benutzung ist dieser realistische Dildo mit einem starken Saugnapf ausgestattet, sodass Sie ihn ohne Hände benutzen können. Da er mit den meisten Harnessen auf dem Markt kompatibel ist, können Sie ihn einfach in einen imposanten Umschnalldildo verwandeln.

KissKiss.ch empfiehlt, dieses Sexspielzeug vor und nach Gebrauch gut mit ein wenig warmem Wasser und milder Seife und einem Sexspielzeugreiniger zu reinigen. Verwenden Sie dieses Sexspielzeug für eine optimale Benutzung mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis.

• XXL-Dildo der einen sehr grossen Penis (mit Hoden) reproduziert.
• Ultrarealistisches Aussehen und Textur
• Hergestellt aus patentiertem Fanta Flesh-Kunststoff
• Basis ausgestattet mit einem starken Saugfuss
• Kompatibel mit den meisten Harnessen
• Erhältlich in verschiedenen Grössen

Weiterlesen…

Material: Fanta Flesh TPE (ohne Phthalate, ohne Latex)
Länge: 29 cm
Einführbare Länge: 23 cm
Durchmesser: 6.5 cm
Farbe: Hellbraun

King Cock realistischer Dildo mit Hoden - 23 cm - Hellbraun

Bewertungen

4.5 von 5 (4 Bewertungen)

Von KLaus am 04.06.2019
Mega

Ich kann nur eines sagen, füllt sich echt gut an, hat die richtige Länge und den passenden Durchmesser. Passend für gemeinsame und einsame Stunden. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen.


Bewerten

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.