Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
La Gemmes

La Gemmes Curve dildo in stone - Pure Amethyst

La Gemmes Curve dildo in stone - Pure Amethyst CHF 189.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

La Gemmes Curve dildo, carved in amethyst, a very elegant variety of purple quartz. Ideal for stimulation of the G-spot, this dildo will also allow you to benefit from its healing and soothing energetic qualities.

The curved shape of this Curve Amethyst dildo in semi-precious stone has been specially designed to stimulate the female G-spot.

This sex toy has the distinction of having been carved in a semi-precious stone, namely amethyst, which is a purple quartz, known for its healing and beneficial energetic properties. This stone releases stress and helps the body to release negativity, as well as negative emotions. Amethyst stimulates the highest chakra, allowing it to advance your spiritual growth. This can give you insight into your bad habits and allow you to reject them. Thanks to its properties, amethyst can relieve headaches and reduce migraines and sleep disorders.

All the sex toys in the "La Gemmes" range are made with 100% natural stones, free of chemicals or other plastics. These stones are extracted and carved by hand, in a traditional way. Each La Gemmes sex toy is therefore unique, due to its shape, size and colour. As these stones are fragile, be sure to protect them, especially against falls and impacts.

La Gemmes sex toys made of semi-precious stones can be used with all water-based lubricants. It is not recommended to use them with oil-based or silicone-based lubricants. To clean them, use warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

It is normal for a stone to have small imperfections and that is what makes it unique. It is also normal for a stone to crack or even break over time. Take care of it and always check if the stone is intact before using it.

Read more…

Dildo in stone, specially designed to stimulate the female G-spot
Carved in amethyst, a semi-precious stone
Allows effective massage of the G-spot and to achieve intense orgasms
Amethyst offers positive and healing energies
Sex toy carved in 100% natural stone, without chemicals
Each model is unique

Material: 100% natural amethyst
Dimensions: Approximately 17.5 x 5 cm
Weight: Approximately 300 g
Colour: Purple

EAN : 8717903273500

Guarantee: Due to the unique design of this product, it is not covered by a warranty. It is possible, however, for a product which has been delivered broken to be exchanged during a period of 7 days following the date of receipt.

La Gemmes Curve dildo in stone - Pure Amethyst

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
La Gemmes

La Gemmes Curve Steindildo - Reiner Amethyst

La Gemmes Curve Steindildo - Reiner Amethyst CHF 159.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Dildo La Gemmes Curve, geschnitzt aus Amethyst, einer sehr eleganten violetten Quarzsorte. Dieser Dildo ist ideal für die G-Punkt Stimulation und wird Sie auch von seinen energetischen, heilenden und weichmachenden Eigenschaften profitieren lassen.

Die geschwungene Form dieses Dildos aus Halbedelstein Curve Amethyst wurde speziell entwickelt, um den weiblichen G-Punkt zu stimulieren.

Dieses Sexspielzeug zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass es aus einem Halbedelstein geschnitzt wurde, nämlich Amethyst, einem violetten Quarz, der für seine heilenden und wohltuenden energetischen Eigenschaften bekannt ist. Dieser Stein löst Stress und hilft dem Körper, Negativität sowie negative Emotionen zu lösen. Der Amethyst stimuliert das oberste Chakra und fördert so Ihr geistiges Wachstum. Dies kann Sie Ihre schlechten Gewohnheiten erkennen lassen und ermöglicht es Ihnen, diese zu ändern. Der Amethyst lindert aufgrund seiner Eigenschaften Kopfschmerzen, Migräne und Schlafstörungen.

Alle Sextoys der Serie "La Gemmes" bestehen zu 100 % aus Natursteinen, die frei von Chemikalien oder anderen Kunststoffen sind. Diese Steine werden auf traditionelle Weise von Hand extrahiert und geschnitzt. Jedes Sexspielzeug La Gemmes ist aufgrund seiner Form, Grösse und Farbe ein Unikat. Da diese Steine zerbrechlich sind, achten Sie darauf, sie vor allem vor Stürzen und Stössen zu schützen.

Die Sexspielzeuge La Gemmes, hergestellt aus Halbedelsteinen, können mit allen Gleitmitteln auf Wasserbasis verwendet werden. Es wird davon abgeraten, sie mit Gleitmittel auf Öl- oder Silikonbasis zu verwenden. Benutzen Sie zum Reinigen warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sexspielzeugreiniger.

Es ist normal, dass ein Stein kleine Unvollkommenheiten aufweist, aber genau das macht ihn einzigartig. Es ist auch normal, dass ein Stein mit der Zeit Risse bekommt oder sogar bricht. Seien Sie vorsichtig und prüfen Sie immer, ob der Stein intakt ist, bevor Sie ihn benutzen.

Weiterlesen…

• Steindildo, speziell entwickelt, um den weiblichen G-Punkt zu stimulieren
• Geschnitzt aus Amethyst, einem Halbedelstein
• Ermöglicht eine effektive Massage des G-Punkts und intensive Orgasmen
• Der Amethyst bietet positive und heilende Energien
• Sextoy aus 100 % Naturstein ohne Chemikalien
• Jedes Exemplar ist einzigartig

Material: Amethyst 100 % natürlich
Grösse: ungefähr 17.5 x 5 cm
Gewicht: etwa 300 g
Farbe: Violett

Garantie: Aufgrund des einzigartigen Designs dieses Produkts wird keine Garantie gewährt. Ein Produkt, das defekt geliefert wurde, wird jedoch innerhalb von 7 Tagen ab Empfangsdatum umgetauscht.

La Gemmes Curve Steindildo - Reiner Amethyst

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.