Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Le Désir in Switzerland | Seductive lingerie by Shots | For women

Le Désir 026 Bodystocking - Black (S/L)

Le Désir 026 Bodystocking - Black (S/L)
Le Désir 026 Bodystocking - Black (S/L) CHF 24.90


In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

This "026" bodystocking from Le Désir stands out thanks to its divine floral motifs. Its finely crocheted and intensely figure-hugging fishnet will perfectly hug your curves. This stunning creation has an opening at the intimate area, for an erotic touch.

Made of finely crocheted fishnet, this bodystocking is guaranteed to arouse your partner. Its stretchy fabric hugs the feminine figure, while accentuating the curves. This bodystocking with romantic accents is covered with very sensual floral motifs. They skilfully conceal a woman's charms. This erotic stand-up collar body will make you look sexier than usual.

This hypnotic Le Désir 026 bodystocking has an opening at the intimate area and the small of the back, allowing you to become more intimate without having to remove it. The thong pictured is not included.

Materials: 92% nylon, 8% spandex
Size: S/L

For hygiene reasons, no return or exchange is possible once the product has been unpacked.

Le Désir 026 Bodystocking - Black (S/L)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Le Désir in der Schweiz | Verführerische Lingerie von Shots | Frauen

Le Désir 026 Bodystocking - Schwarz (S/L)

4.7 von 5 (3 Bewertungen)
Le Désir 026 Bodystocking - Schwarz (S/L) CHF 24.90


Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Diskrete Verpackung Gratisversand
ab CHF 30.00
Gratisversand ab CHF 30.00

Dieser Bodystocking "026" von Le Désir besticht durch bezaubernde florale Muster. Sein feinmaschiges Mesh passt sich ideal Ihren Formen an. Für eine erotische Note hat diese entzückende Kreation eine Öffnung in der Intimzone.

Dieser Bodystocking aus feinem Mesh wird bei Ihrem Ehepartner Lust erregen. Sein dehnbarer Stoff schmiegt sich an die weibliche Silhouette an und betont gleichzeitig die Kurven. Diese Kombination mit romantischen Akzenten ist mit sinnlichen Blumenmustern bedeckt. Diese verbergen gekonnt die Reize einer Frau. Mit dieser erotischen Kombination mit einem hochgeschlossenen Kragen werden Sie sexier als gewohnt sein.

Dieser Bodystocking 026 von Le Désir hat eine freche Öffnung im Intimbereich und eine besonders grosszügige im Lendenbereich, so dass Sie zu mehr Fantasien übergehen können, ohne ihn entfernen zu müssen. Der abgebildete String wird nicht mitgeliefert.

Materialien: 92 % Nylon, 8 % Elasthan
Grösse: S/L

EAN : 8714273495488

Aus hygienischen Gründen ist für ausgepackte Produkte weder eine Rückgabe noch ein Umtausch möglich.

Le Désir 026 Bodystocking - Schwarz (S/L)

Bewertungen

4.7 von 5 (3 Bewertungen)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.