Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Leg Avenue lingerie

Leg Avenue Bralette Set - Red & black (S/M)

Leg Avenue Bralette Set - Red & black (S/M) CHF 49.90CHF 39.90


In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Size Chart Size Chart

Sensuality and refinement are the key words of this Bralette set proposed by Leg Avenue. It consists of a soft bra and a lovely pair of knickers, for a delicious combination. This sensual piece of lingerie beautifully combines satin-look fabric and lace.

Made of incredibly soft and stretchy material, this set will hug your feminine curves while enhancing them. Its slinky design flatters the feminine silhouette. This satin fabric set is embellished with satin bows and associated with delicate patterned lace.

The bra does not have underwiring, in order to emphasise the natural curve of the bust. It has adjustable straps, allowing you an optimal fit. Accompanied by a gorgeous pair of knickers, this Leg Avenue Bralette set is the promise of an erotic night.

Material: 91% nylon, 9% spandex
Size: S/M
Colour: Red and black

EAN : 0714718530215

For reasons of hygiene, no return or exchange is possible once the product has been unsealed.

Leg Avenue Bralette Set - Red & black (S/M)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Leg Avenue Damenunterwäsche

Leg Avenue Bralette Set - Rot & Schwarz (S/M)

Leg Avenue Bralette Set - Rot & Schwarz (S/M) CHF 49.90


Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Grössentabelle Grössentabelle

Sinnlichkeit und Raffinesse sind die Markenzeichen dieses Sets Bralette von Leg Avenue. Es besteht aus einem Soft-BH und einem hinreissenden Höschen beide perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt. Dieses sinnliche Dessous vereint wunderbar Satingewebe und Spitze.

Hergestellt aus sehr weichem und dehnbarem Material wird sich dieses Set an Ihre weiblichen Kurven schmiegen und sie verschönern. Sein anliegendes Design schmeichelt der weiblichen Figur. Dieses mit Satinschleifen verzierte Set aus Satingewebe ist mit einer zarten, gemusterten Spitze kombiniert.

Der BH hat keine Bügel, um die natürliche Rundung der Brust zu betonen. Er hat verstellbare Träger und ermöglicht eine optimale Passform. Begleitet von einem sublimen Höschen ist dieses Set Leg Avenue Bralette das Versprechen für eine heisse Nacht.

Material: 91 % Nylon, 9 % Elastan
Grösse: S/M
Farbe: Rot und Schwarz

Aus hygienischen Gründen ist nach dem Auspacken des Produkts keine Rückgabe oder kein Umtausch möglich.

Leg Avenue Bralette Set - Rot & Schwarz (S/M)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.