Your shopping cart is empty.
LELO Sex Toy & LELO Vibrator | Sex shop

LELO HEX Respect XL (12 Condoms)

LELO HEX Respect XL (12 Condoms)
LELO HEX Respect XL (12 Condoms) CHF 19.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Here is LELO HEX Respect XL, a large condom that combines finesse, security, robustness and offers maximum sensations. This innovative condom has a unique structure, consisting of 350 symmetrical hexagons. This pack contains 12 HEX Respect XL condoms.

Following the worldwide success of its "HEX Original" condom, LELO has been overwhelmed by requests for a larger version that is better suited to larger penises. LELO HEX Respect XL is the answer to these requests!

Read more…

LELO HEX Respect XL is based on the same technical characteristics as the original LELO HEX condom, but with a wider diameter (58 mm against 54 mm) and an optimised length (195 mm against 180 mm). This difference of 4 mm in diameter is not insignificant and offers a real improvement in terms of comfort of use and sexual pleasure, especially for men with a wider than average penis.

The revolutionary structure of LELO HEX Respect XL is composed of 350 symmetrical and interconnected hexagons, for perfect resistance and extreme finesse. LELO HEX Respect XL condoms ensure safe sex and maximum sensations for both partners.

The unique structure of HEX Respect XL condoms stretches in an optimal way, allowing it to fit all penis sizes. They were designed to give partners realistic sensations, closer to the sensations experienced without a condom. Designed in natural rubber latex, HEX Respect XL condoms have a reservoir tip and are lubricated.

Enjoy a unique intimate experience and feel the body heat of your partner as if you weren't wearing a condom at all, thanks to the unique and revolutionary LELO HEX Respect XL condoms.

Pack of 12 LELO HEX Respect XL condoms
Larger diameter, for improved comfort of use
Elongated length to suit large penises
Structure composed of 350 hexagons
Optimised for maximum thrills
In natural rubber latex
Lubricated, with reservoir tip
Transparent and unflavoured

Material: 100% natural rubber latex
Diameter: 58 mm
Length: 195 mm
Thickness: 0.045 mm
Colour: Transparent
Contents: 12 LELO HEX Respect XL condoms

LELO HEX Respect XL (12 Condoms)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LELO Vibrator & Toys online kaufen | Sexshop KissKiss.ch

LELO HEX Respect XL (12 Kondome)

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
LELO HEX Respect XL (12 Kondome) CHF 19.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Hier ist LELO HEX Respect XL, ein grosses Kondom, das Finesse, Sicherheit, Widerstandsfähigkeit kombiniert und maximale Empfindungen bietet. Dieses innovative Kondom hat eine einzigartige Struktur, bestehend aus 350 symmetrischen Hexagonen. Diese Packung enthält 12 Kondome HEX Respect XL.

Nach dem weltweiten Erfolg seines Kondoms "HEX Original" wurde LELO mit Anfragen für eine grössere Version überhäuft, die besser an grosse Penisse angepasst ist. LELO HEX Respect XL ist die Antwort auf diese Anforderungen!

LELO HEX Respect XL basiert auf den gleichen technischen Eigenschaften wie das Kondom LELO HEX Original. Es hat aber einen grösseren Durchmesser (58 mm gegenüber 54 mm) und eine optimierte Länge (195 mm gegenüber 180 mm). Dieser Unterschied von 4 mm im Durchmesser ist nicht unbedeutend und bietet eine echte Verbesserung in Bezug auf Komfort und sexuellem Vergnügen. Vor allem für Männer mit einem Penis, der grösser ist als der Durchschnitt.

Die revolutionäre Struktur des LELO HEX Respect XL besteht aus 350 symmetrischen und miteinander verbundenen Hexagonen für einen perfekten Widerstand und eine extreme Feinheit. Die LELO HEX Respect XL Kondome garantieren sicheren Sex und bieten maximale Gefühle für beide Partner.

Die einzigartige Struktur des HEX Respect XL Kondoms lässt sich optimal dehnen und bewegen, um sich allen Penisgrössen anzupassen. Sie wurden entwickelt, um den Partnern realistische Empfindungen zu bieten, verblüffend ähnlich den Empfindungen ohne Kondom. Hergestellt aus Naturkautschuklatex haben die HEX Respect XL Kondome ein Reservoir und sind befeuchtet.

Geniessen Sie eine einzigartige intime Erfahrung und fühlen Sie die Körperwärme des Partners, als ob Sie kein Kondom trügen, dank der einzigartigen und revolutionären LELO HEX Respect XL Kondome.

Weiterlesen…

• Packung mit 12 Kondomen LELO HEX Respect XL
• Grösserer Durchmesser für eine komfortablere Benutzung
• Verlängert, um grossen Penissen zu entsprechen
• Struktur bestehend aus 350 Hexagonen
• Optimiert für maximale Empfindungen
• Aus Naturkautschuklatex
• Mit Reservoir und Gleitmittel
• Transparent und ohne Geschmack

Material: 100 % Naturkautschuklatex
Durchmesser: 58 mm
Länge: 195 mm
Wandstärke: 0.045 mm
Farbe: Transparent
Inhalt: 12 Kondome LELO HEX Respect XL

LELO HEX Respect XL (12 Kondome)

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten

Ähnliche Artikel

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.