Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Womanizer Clitoris Stimulator | Buy discreetly at KissKiss.ch

Womanizer Liberty - Clitoral Stimulator - Blue

4.8 out of 5 (6 reviews)
Womanizer Liberty - Clitoral Stimulator - Blue CHF 119.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Womanizer Liberty is a latest generation clitoral stimulator, ultra compact and particularly powerful. It has a hygienic cover, recharges thanks to a USB interface, offers 6 stimulation intensities, is not afraid of water and offers a battery life of 2 hours. What more could you ask for?

Liberty is the latest sex toy from Womanizer, the manufacturer who created clitoral stimulation without direct contact, by micro-suctions (Pleasure Air Technology). This new model Womanizer Liberty has been designed for all women who want an ultra compact, discreet, yet powerful stimulator.

Despite its small size, Womanizer Liberty offers first-rate performances, thanks to a powerful and silent motor. Pleasure Air technology guarantees orgasms to almost 100% of women, within a few seconds or minutes, depending on the chosen intensity.
Womanizer Liberty has been designed to offer not only an optimal grip, but also to maintain a perfect level of hygiene when not in use. Indeed, Womanizer Liberty has a magnetic cover. This protects the stimulation attachment and the control interface against any dirt and dust that may settle on it. It is easily transported, hygienically and without attracting prying eyes.

In order to adapt to every woman’s desires, Womanizer Liberty has six stimulation intensities, ranging from ultra soft stimulation to very intense stimulation. Certified IPX7, this clitoral stimulator is not afraid of water and can be used both in the shower and in a bath. Its operation could not be simpler, thanks to its two perfectly placed buttons (+ and -).

Its battery offers you up to two hours of battery life. Simply connect the supplied USB magnetic cable and recharge in just one hour.

To make using it even more enjoyable, KissKiss.ch recommends using this Womanizer Liberty clitoral stimulator with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Read more…

• Womanizer Liberty clitoral stimulator, in a blue-coloured finish
• Stimulates the clitoris without direct contact, by micro-suctions
• For powerful orgasms in record time
• 100% waterproof (standard IPX7)
• 6 intensity levels
• Modern, ultra compact design
• Optimal hygiene
• Simple control interface (2 buttons +/-)
• LED display of the charging level
• Sold with 2 attachments in silicone
• Easy to clean
• Guaranteed for 2 years

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Power supply: Built-in rechargeable Lithium-Ion battery
Battery life: 120 minutes
Charging time: 60 minutes
Dimensions: 10.4 x 5.5 x 4.8 cm
Weight: 90 g
Colour: Blue (Powder Blue)

Package contents: Womanizer Liberty, 2 silicone stimulation heads, magnetic USB charging cable, satin storage pouch and user manual.

Womanizer Liberty - Clitoral Stimulator - Blue

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (6 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Womanizer Klitoris Stimulator | Jetzt online bei KissKiss.ch kaufen

Womanizer Liberty - Klitoris Stimulator - Blau

4.8 von 5 (5 Bewertungen)
Womanizer Liberty - Klitoris Stimulator - Blau CHF 119.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Der Womanizer Liberty ist ein Klitorisstimulator der neuesten Generation, ultrakompakt und besonders leistungsstark. Er hat eine hygienische Abdeckung, wird mittels einer USB-Schnittstelle aufgeladen, bietet 6 Stimulationsintensitäten, hat keine Angst vor Wasser und eine Autonomie von 2 Stunden. Was wünscht man sich mehr?

Liberty ist das neueste Sexspielzeug von Womanizer, dem Hersteller, der die Klitorisstimulation ohne direkten Kontakt mit Mikroaspirationen (Pleasure Air Technology) entwickelt hat. Dieses neue Modell Womanizer Liberty wurde für alle Frauen entwickelt, die einen ultrakompakten, diskreten und gleichzeitig leistungsstarken Stimulator suchen.

Trotz seiner geringen Grösse bietet der Womanizer Liberty erstklassige Leistung dank eines kräftigen und leisen Motors. Die Pleasure Air Technologie garantiert Orgasmen für praktisch 100 % der Frauen in Sekunden oder Minuten, abhängig von der gewählten Intensität.

Das Design des Womanizer Liberty wurde entwickelt, um nicht nur eine optimale Griffigkeit zu bieten, sondern auch eine perfekte Hygienequalität bei Nichtgebrauch zu gewährleisten. Tatsächlich hat der Womanizer Liberty eine magnetische Abdeckung. Diese schützt den Stimulationsaufsatz und die Steuerung vor Schmutz und Staub, der sich darauf ablagern könnte. Er ist leicht zu transportieren, hygienisch und zieht keine neugierigen Blicke an.

Um sich den Wünschen jeder Frau anzupassen, hat der Womanizer Liberty sechs Stimulationsintensitäten, die von einer sehr sanften bis zu einer sehr intensiven Stimulation reichen. IPX7 zertifiziert hat dieser Klitorisstimulator keine Angst vor Wasser und kann sowohl unter der Dusche als auch in der Badewanne verwendet werden. Seine Bedienung könnte dank seiner perfekt platzierten zwei Tasten (+ und -) nicht einfacher sein.

Seine Batterie bietet Ihnen bis zu zwei Stunden Autonomie. Einfach das mitgelieferte USB-Magnetkabel anschliessen und in nur einer Stunde ist er wiederaufgeladen.

Weiterlesen…

Für eine noch angenehmere Nutzung empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch, diesen Klitorisstimulator Womanizer Liberty mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Benutzen Sie zu seiner Reinigung ein wenig warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sexspielzeugreiniger.

• Klitorisstimulator Womanizer Liberty in blauer Ausführung
• Stimuliert die Klitoris ohne direkten Kontakt durch Mikroaspirationen
• Für mächtige Orgasmen in Rekordzeit
• 100 % wasserdicht (IPX7 Standard)
• 6 Intensitätsstufen
• Modernes, ultrakompaktes Design
• Optimale Hygiene
• Einfache Steuerung (2 Tasten +/-)
• LED-Anzeige des Ladezustands
• Wird mit 2 Silikonaufsätzen geliefert
• Leicht zu reinigen
• 2 Jahre Garantie

Materialien: Silikon und ABS-Kunststoff (ohne Phthalate)
Stromversorgung: wiederaufladbare Lithium-Ionen-Batterie
Autonomie: 120 Minuten
Ladezeit: 60 Minuten
Abmessungen: 10.4 x 5.5 x 4.8 cm
Gewicht: 90 g
Farbe: Blau (Powder Blue)

Packungsinhalt: Womanizer Liberty, 2 Silikon-Stimulationsköpfe, magnetisches USB-Ladekabel, Aufbewahrungstasche aus Satin und Bedienungsanleitung.

Womanizer Liberty - Klitoris Stimulator - Blau

Bewertungen

4.8 von 5 (5 Bewertungen)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.