Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

LivCo Corsetti Bodystocking Avasa - Black (S/L)

This product is currently unavailable on our sex shop. Please choose another item in the suggestions below.
5 out of 5 (1 review)  Add your review

Avasa from LivCo Corsetti is a ravishing, devastatingly sensual bodystocking. Its soft material means it is comfortable to wear. It is decorated with multiple details which will add a romantic touch to your seductive look.

This Avasa outfit is made of open, stretchy mesh, which hugs your feminine curves and adapts to fit all body shapes. The bust is decorated with sumptuous designs that will make your breasts look their very best. A little sexy heart draws attention to your bottom.

This bodystocking is open around the hips for a sophisticated look. It combines a top and stockings, joined by stretchy bands that give the impression of a suspender belt. The feminine design of this one piece outfit will make your body look amazing, and make you absolutely irresistible.

Material: 90% polyamide, 10% spandex
Size: One size (S/L)

No return and no cancellation permitted on this product!

More information about this product...

LivCo Corsetti Bodystocking Avasa - Black (S/L)

Customer Reviews for LivCo Corsetti Bodystocking Avasa - Black (S/L)

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.

Add your review

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

LivCo Corsetti Bodystocking Avasa - Schwarz (S/L)

Dieses Produkt ist derzeit in unserem Sexshop nicht auf Lager. Bitte wählen Sie einen anderen Artikel aus den nachfolgenden Vorschlägen aus.
5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)  Bewerten

LivCo Corsetti Avasa ist ein entzückender und extrem sinnlicher Bodystocking. Aus weichem Gewebe ist dieser Catsuit sehr angenehm zu tragen. Er besticht mit vielen Details, die Ihrem Look einen Hauch von Romantik verleihen werden…

Dieser Catsuit Avasa ist aus durchbrochener und dehnbarer Mesh gefertigt, die sich an die weiblichen Kurven anschmiegt und sich jeder Figur anpasst. Die Brust ist mit prächtigen Mustern bedeckt, die Ihr Dekolleté besonders hervorheben werden. Das Gesäss wird durch ein sexy Herzchen betont und unterstreicht Ihre Hüftlinie.

Dieser Bodystocking ist auf den Hüften offen, was ihm verführerische Raffinesse verleiht. Er kombiniert perfekt ein Top mit Strümpfen, verbunden durch elastische Bänder, die an Strumpfgürtel erinnern. Das feminine Design dieses Catsuits wird Ihren Körper verschönern und Ihnen absoluten Charme verleihen.

Material: 90% Polyamid, 10% Elastan
Grösse: Einheitsgrösse (S/L)

Achtung: Retouren oder Bestellstornierungen können wir bei diesem Produkt leider nicht akzeptieren.

Für weitere Informationen, klicken Sie bitte hier

LivCo Corsetti Bodystocking Avasa - Schwarz (S/L)

Bewertungen für LivCo Corsetti Bodystocking Avasa - Schwarz (S/L)

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.

Bewerten