Your shopping cart is empty.

LivCo Corsetti Belita Set - Black (S/M)

This product is currently unavailable on our sex shop. Please choose another item in the suggestions below.
No review yet. Add your review

This three-piece Belita ensemble from LivCo Corsetti is sure to kick-start a romantic and seductive evening. The delicate combination of mesh and floral lace will emphasise your sensuality. The outfit includes a bra, a suspender belt and a g-string.

It is made from exceptionally stretchy fabric, so it will adapt to fit your figure. It is a perfect combination of mesh and floral lace that will create a dazzling effect. Sexy and glamourous, this wonderful lingerie is sure to seduce your partner.

The bra lifts and shapes your bust, making your cleavage look its very best. It has a hook and eye fastening with three positions. For even more femininity, the suspender belt features little gems and a lovely heart-shaped decoration. The straps on the bra and suspender belt are adjustable for an excellent fit.

This LivCo Corsetti three-piece Belita outfit comes with a matching g-string. The stockings pictured are not included.

Material: 90% polyamide, 10% spandex
Size: S/M

No return and no cancellation permitted on this product!

More information about this product...

LivCo Corsetti Belita Set - Black (S/M)

Customer Reviews for LivCo Corsetti Belita Set - Black (S/M)

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

LivCo Corsetti Belita Set - Schwarz (S/M)

Dieses Produkt ist derzeit in unserem Sexshop nicht auf Lager. Bitte wählen Sie einen anderen Artikel aus den nachfolgenden Vorschlägen aus.
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

Dieses dreiteilige Set Belita von LivCo Corsetti garantiert einen romantischen Abend ganz im Zeichen der Verführung. Seine zarte Mischung aus Tüll und floraler Spitze wird Ihre Sinnlichkeit betonen. Dieses Set besteht aus einem BH, einem Strumpfgürtel und einem String.

Hergestellt aus besonders dehnbarem Stoff wird sich dieses Set Ihrer Figur anpassen. Es vereint perfekt Tüll und Spitze mit floralen Motiven für einen umwerfenden Look. Sexy und glamourös zugleich wird dieses Dessous Ihren Partner garantiert verführen.

Sein BH wird Ihrer Brust für ein sublimes Dekolleté wunderbare Rundungen verleihen. Er verfügt über einen in drei Positionen verstellbaren Hakenverschluss. Für mehr Weiblichkeit ist der Strumpfgürtel mit kleinen Strasssteinen und einem sublimen, herzförmigen Schmuck verziert. Die Träger und die Strumpfhalter sind für einen optimalen Sitz verstellbar.

Das dreiteilige Set LivCo Corsetti Belita wird mit einem passenden String geliefert. Die abgebildeten Strümpfe sind nicht enthalten.

Material: 90% Polyamid, 10% Elastan
Grösse: S/M

Achtung: Retouren oder Bestellstornierungen können wir bei diesem Produkt leider nicht akzeptieren.

Für weitere Informationen, klicken Sie bitte hier

LivCo Corsetti Belita Set - Schwarz (S/M)

Bewertungen für LivCo Corsetti Belita Set - Schwarz (S/M)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel