Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LivCo Corsetti lingerie | KissKiss.ch online store

LivCo Corsetti Tarinas Set - Red & black (S/M)

3 out of 5 (1 review)
LivCo Corsetti Tarinas Set - Red & black (S/M) CHF 29.90


In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

Size Chart Size Chart

Adorn the feminine mysteries, with this Tarinas set proposed by LivCo Corsetti. Its delicate lace is topped with satin bows and glittering heart-shaped jewellery for a romantic touch. This mesmerising set is composed of a bra and a thong, accompanied by sensual thongs.

Made using a soft and stretchy material, this set will hug your curves while enhancing them. Its bold lace is complemented by elasticated straps, which encircle the feminine charms. The non-wired bra emphasises the natural curve of your bust. It has adjustable straps and a hook and eye fastening, allowing you an optimal fit.

The LivCo Corsetti Tarinas set comes with a matching G-string, which offers a mesmerising play of naughty straps. It is embellished with a satin bow featuring a sparkling jewel in the shape of a heart.

Materials: 90% polyamide, 10% elastane
Size: S/M

For reasons of hygiene, no return or exchange is possible once the product has been unpacked.

LivCo Corsetti Tarinas Set - Red & black (S/M)

Customer Reviews

3 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LivCo Corsetti lingerie | Online Boutique KissKiss.ch

LivCo Corsetti Tarinas Set - Rot & Schwarz (S/M)

3 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
LivCo Corsetti Tarinas Set - Rot & Schwarz (S/M) CHF 29.90


Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Diskrete Verpackung

Grössentabelle Grössentabelle

Kleiden Sie die weiblichen Geheimnisse mit diesem Set Tarinas von LivCo Corsetti. Seine zarte Spitze ist für eine romantische Note mit Satinschleifen und funkelndem, herzförmigem Schmuck verziert. Dieses bezaubernde Set besteht aus einem BH und einem String begleitet von sinnlichen Bändern.

Gefertigt aus weichem und dehnbarem Material wird sich dieses Set an Ihre Kurven anpassen und sie verschönern. Die gewagte Spitze wird von elastischen Bändern begleitet, welche die weiblichen Reize umschliessen. Der bügellose BH betont die natürliche Rundung der Brust. Er hat verstellbare Träger und einen Hakenverschluss, sodass Sie ihn optimal anpassen können.

Das Set LivCo Corsetti Tarinas wird mit einem passenden String geliefert, der ein faszinierendes Spiel mit sexy Bändern bietet. Er ist mit einem Satinband verziert, das mit einem funkelnden herzförmigen Schmuck verziert ist.

Materialien: 90 % Polyamid, 10 % Elasthan
Grösse: S/M

Aus hygienischen Gründen ist für ausgepackte Produkte weder eine Rückgabe noch ein Umtausch möglich.

LivCo Corsetti Tarinas Set - Rot & Schwarz (S/M)

Bewertungen

3 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.