Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Lora DiCarlo in Switzerland | Innovative sex toys

Lora DiCarlo Sway - 2-in-1 heating vibrator

Lora DiCarlo Sway - 2-in-1 heating vibrator
Lora DiCarlo Sway - 2-in-1 heating vibrator CHF 249.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy the pleasures offered by this brand new 2-in-1 Sway vibrator from Lora DiCarlo. This high-end sex toy is specially designed for intense stimulation of the vaginal and/or anal area. Sway is suitable for both men and women and features WarmSense technology that heats the toy for even more exquisite sensations. This sex toy offers 7 intensity levels and 3 different vibration modes. It is also waterproof and can be charged via USB.

This Sway vibrator from the brand Lora DiCarlo has an ergonomic shape that offers an easy grip and total control over the stimulation. One end of the toy has a raised stimulation point that will effectively target your G-spot. The other curved end is slightly wider and bulbous, which is ideal for precise stimulation of the perineum and P-spot. This sex toy offers 7 intensity levels and 3 vibration modes, so you can reach 7th heaven at your own pace.

Unique WarmSense heating technology
This premium vibrator features a unique technology called WarmSense. Thanks to this, an even heat is quickly released until a temperature slightly above body temperature (40°C) is reached. This heat spreads over the G-spot and the clitoris or the P-spot and the perineum, for deep relaxation and more intense sensations, similar to the feel of human skin.

2 motors offering incredible vibrations in 3 modes and 7 intensities
Equipped with two independently controlled motors, this vibrator combines 3 vibration modes with 7 intensity levels to allow you to find the vibration coordination that best satisfies your desires. All settings are made with the help of the discreet and intuitive buttons on the front of the unit. Perfectly waterproof, this sex toy is waterproof and can be used in the shower as well as in the bath to vary the pleasures of all your steamy moments. Equipped with an internal USB magnetic rechargeable battery, it offers up to one hour of battery life.

Free virtual consultation with each purchased product
Lora DiCarlo is here to help you find your way to pleasure. Each product purchased includes a free consultation with a wellness coach from the Lora DiCarlo team. This coach will enable you to understand how to use your product correctly and get the most out of it.

KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this toy with water-based lubricant, for exquisite sensations. Be sure to also clean your toy after each use, with a little warm water and soap, as well as a cleaner for sex toys.

Read more…

• Lora DiCarlo Sway 2-in-1 heating vibrator
• Made using soft and silky medical grade silicone
• Stimulates the G-spot, clitoris, P-spot and perineum with powerful vibrations
• Unique WarmSense heating technology
• 7 vibration intensities and 3 vibration modes
• Intuitive control panel
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean (IPX7)
• Comes with a storage sleeve

Material: High-quality medical grade silicone and ABS (phthalate-free)
Total length: 23 cm
Diameter of the anal part: 2.5 cm
Diameter of the vaginal part 2.3 cm
Weight: 167 g.
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable via USB
Battery life: 1 hour
Charging time: 2 hours
Colour: Blue

Package contents: Lora DiCarlo Sway, magnetic USB charging cable, user manual and storage pouch.

Lora DiCarlo Sway - 2-in-1 heating vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Lora DiCarlo in der Schweiz | Innovative Sextoys

Lora DiCarlo Sway - Vibrator mit Heizfunktion 2-in-1

Lora DiCarlo Sway - Vibrator mit Heizfunktion 2-in-1
Lora DiCarlo Sway - Vibrator mit Heizfunktion 2-in-1 CHF 249.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Geniessen Sie das Vergnügen dieses brandneuen 2-in-1-Vibrators Sway von Lora DiCarlo. Dieses hochwertige Sextoy ist speziell für eine intensive Stimulierung des vaginalen und/oder analen Bereichs entwickelt. Sway ist sowohl für Männer als auch für Frauen geeignet und integriert die WarmSense-Technologie, die das Spielzeug für noch exquisitere Empfindungen erhitzt. Dieses Sextoy bietet 7 Intensitätsstufen und 3 verschiedene Vibrationsmodi. Es ist ausserdem wasserdicht und wird über USB aufgeladen.

Dieser Vibrator Sway von Lora DiCarlo hat eine schlanke, ergonomische Form, die einen einfachen Griff und totale Kontrolle über die Stimulierung bietet. Ein Ende des Sextoys ist mit einem erhabenen Stimulierungspunkt ausgestattet, der wirksam auf Ihren G-Punkt zielt. Das andere gebogene Ende ist etwas breiter und knollig, was ideal für die präzise Stimulierung des Dammes und des P-Punktes ist. Dieses Sextoy bietet 7 Intensitätsstufen und 3 Vibrationsmodi, damit Sie den 7. Himmel mit Ihrem Rhythmus erreichen können.

Einzigartige WarmSense-Heiztechnologie
Dieser Premium-Vibrator verfügt über eine einzigartige Technologie namens WarmSense. Dadurch wird eine gleichmässige Wärme schnell freigesetzt, bis sie leicht über der Körpertemperatur (40°C) liegt. Diese Wärme wird auf dem G-Punkt und der Klitoris oder dem P-Punkt und dem Damm verteilt, für eine tiefe Entspannung und intensivere Empfindungen, ähnlich der menschlichen Berührung.

2 Motoren bieten unglaubliche Vibrationen in 3 Modi und 7 Intensitäten
Ausgestattet mit einem Doppelmotor, der unabhängig voneinander gesteuert wird, kombiniert dieser Vibrator 3 Vibrationsmodi mit 7 Intensitätsstufen, damit Sie die Koordination der Vibration finden können, die Ihren Wünschen am besten entspricht. Alle Einstellungen werden über die diskreten und intuitiv zu bedienenden Tasten an der Vorderseite des Geräts vorgenommen. Vollkommen wasserdicht, hat dieses Sextoy keine Angst vor Wasser und kann sowohl unter der Dusche als auch in der Badewanne verwendet werden, um das Vergnügen all Ihrer heissen Momente zu variieren. Ausgestattet mit einem internen Akku, der per magnetischem USB aufgeladen werden kann, bietet er bis zu einer Stunde Laufzeit.

Kostenlose virtuelle Beratung zu jedem gekauften Produkt
Lora DiCarlo ist hier, um Ihnen zu helfen, Ihren Weg zum Vergnügen zu finden. Jedes gekaufte Produkt beinhaltet eine kostenlose Beratung durch einen Wellnesscoach des Lora DiCarlo-Teams. Dieser Coach wird Ihnen helfen zu verstehen, wie Sie Ihr Produkt richtig einsetzen und das Beste aus ihm herausholen können.

Für ein optimales Erlebnis empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch, diesen Masturbator mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Reinigen Sie Ihr Sexspielzeug nach jedem Gebrauch mit etwas warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Sexspielzeugreiniger.

Weiterlesen…

• Lora DiCarlo Sway Vibrator mit Heizfunktion 2-in-1
• Hergestellt aus medizinischem Silikon, weich und geschmeidig
• Stimuliert den G-Punkt, die Klitoris, den P-Punkt und den Damm durch starke Vibrationen
• Einzigartige WarmSense-Wärmetechnologie
• 7 Intensitätsstufen und 3 Vibrationsmodi
• Intuitives Bedienfeld
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen (IPX7)
• Lieferung mit einem Aufbewahrungsbeutel

Materialien: Medizinisches Silikon und ABS Kunststoff (phthalatfrei)
Gesamtlänge: 23 cm
Durchmesser des Analteils: 2.5 cm
Durchmesser des Vaginalteils: 2.3 cm
Gewicht: 167 g
Stromversorgung: Akku über USB wiederaufladbar
Laufzeit: 1 Stunde
Ladezeit: 2 Stunden
Farbe: Blau

Paketinhalt: Lora DiCarlo Sway, magnetisches USB-Ladekabel, Benutzerhandbuch, Aufbewahrungstasche.

Lora DiCarlo Sway - Vibrator mit Heizfunktion 2-in-1

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.