Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Love to Love | | Erotic accessories for couples

Love to Love Feel Me G-spot vibrator

Love to Love Feel Me G-spot vibrator
Love to Love Feel Me G-spot vibrator CHF 59.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy the intense pleasures offered by this stunning Feel Me vibrator from Love to Love. It has been specifically designed for the stimulation of the female G-spot. Thanks to its ultra-soft silicone design and ergonomic shape, this vibrator will delight the internal erogenous zones in the most beautiful way. It has 16 vibration modes, which can be adjusted directly using the button on the bottom of the toy.

Enhance your solo intimate moments with this beautiful "Feel Me" vibrator from Love to Love. Made of high-quality silicone, it glides on the skin and will penetrate your intimate area without difficulty. This vibrator has been specially designed to stimulate the G-spot with precision. Its bulbous, curved and flexible end will allow you to use it easily and to precisely target the erogenous zone to be stimulated.

Feel Me offers no less than 16 vibration modes, each one as powerful as the next. They are easily controlled via the single button on the bottom of this sex toy. This vibrator comes with a stylish carrying pouch for discreet use wherever you want. Equipped with a powerful motor and rechargeable by USB, it will satisfy you for 60 minutes without losing its power.

For optimal comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends that you apply water-based lubricant when using this Feel Me vibrator. Be sure to also clean your toy after each use, with a little warm water and mild soap, as well as a cleaner for sex toys.

Love to Love Feel Me special G-spot vibrator
It is made of soft and silky medical-grade silicone
16 vibration modes
Battery is rechargeable via USB
Comes with a storage sleeve

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic
Total length: 15 cm
Insertable length: 9.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 2.5 cm (at the widest point)
Power supply USB rechargeable battery (charging cable supplied)
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 90 minutes
Colours: Purple and golden

Love to Love Feel Me G-spot vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Love to Love | Erotische Accessoires für Paare

Love to Love Feel Me G-Punkt Vibrator

Love to Love Feel Me G-Punkt Vibrator
Love to Love Feel Me G-Punkt Vibrator CHF 59.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Probieren Sie das intensive Vergnügen, das dieser erhabene Vibrator Feel Me von Love to Love bietet. Wurde speziell für die Stimulierung des weiblichen G-Punkts entwickelt. Dank seines ultraweichen Silikondesigns und seiner ergonomischen Form wird dieser Vibrator die inneren erogenen Zonen auf die schönste Weise erfreuen. Er bietet 16 Vibrationsmodi, die direkt über die Taste an der Unterseite des Spielzeugs einstellbar sind.

Sublimieren Sie Ihre Momente der Einsamkeit mit diesem wunderbaren Vibrator "Feel Me" von Love to Love. Aus hochwertigem Silikon gefertigt, gleitet er auf der Haut und dringt problemlos in Ihren Intimbereich ein. Dieser Vibrator wurde speziell für die präzise Stimulierung des G-Punkts entwickelt. Seine knollige, gebogene und flexible Spitze ermöglicht Ihnen eine einfache Anwendung und ein genaues Zielen auf die zu stimulierenden erogenen Zonen.

Feel Me bietet nicht weniger als 16 Vibrationsmodi, einer so kraftvoll wie der andere. Sie werden einfach über den einzigen Knopf an der Unterseite dieses Sextoys gesteuert. Dieser Vibrator wird mit einem eleganten Tragebeutel für den diskreten Einsatz geliefert, wo immer Sie wollen. Ausgestattet mit einem leistungsstarken Motor und wiederaufladbar per USB, wird er Sie 60 Minuten lang befriedigen, ohne seine Stärke zu verlieren.

Für einen optimalen Komfort empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, bei der Verwendung dieses Vibrators Feel Me ein Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Reinigen Sie Ihr Sextoy nach jedem Gebrauch mit etwas warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Sextoyreiniger.

• Spezieller G-Punkt-Vibrator Love to Love Feel Me
• Hergestellt aus medizinischem Silikon mit einer ultraweichen Beschichtung
• 16 Vibrationsmodi
• Akku über USB wiederaufladbar
• Lieferung mit einem Aufbewahrungsbeutel

Materialien: Silikon und ABS-Kunststoff
Gesamtlänge: 15 cm
Einführbare Länge: 9.5 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 2.5 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)
Stromversorgung: Wiederaufladbarer USB-Akku (Ladekabel mitgeliefert)
Laufzeit: 60 Minuten
Ladezeit: 90 Minuten
Farben: Violett und Gold

Love to Love Feel Me G-Punkt Vibrator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.