Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LoveBotz | Love machine & Sex machine in Switzerland

LoveBotz The Milker Deluxe suction oral sex machine

LoveBotz The Milker Deluxe suction oral sex machine CHF 735.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

After the success of its "The Milker" sex machine, LoveBotz now presents this "Deluxe” edition, supplied with 4 stimulation cylinders, compared to 2 cylinders for the standard edition. This Sex Machine has been designed for both men and women. It stimulates various erogenous zones, such as the penis, clitoris, vulva or breasts, with exciting aspirations and incredible suction effects. The Milker Deluxe provides automated stimulation, for your intense enjoyment!

This love machine has been specifically designed to caress and suck both male and female erogenous zones. It comes with two differently sized cylinders that can be used together or separately. The wired remote control makes it easy to control the intensity of the suction.

The longer cylinder has been designed to stimulate the entire length of the penis, creating sensations that are very similar to oral sex. You will love it so much, that LoveBotz has directly supplied two copies.

The third cylinder is also long, but has a stimulation sleeve covered with bumps, soft and delicate, which will give you a unique massage.

The fourth cylinder, smaller, was designed for stimulation of the glans, nipples, or why not the vulva and clitoris.

This penis milking machine can be used for solo sex or for fun with a partner. Once you have finished with the sex machine, all the accessories fit easily into the lockable upper section.

Read more…

Materials: ABS, silicone, rubber and metal
Power supply: 110 - 240 Volts
Size: 30 x 28.5 x 21.5 cm
Weight: 6.5 kg
Colour: Black
Contents of package: "The Milker Deluxe" sex machine, two long stimulation cylinders, a long stimulation cylinder including a specific stimulation sleeve, a short stimulation cylinder, two tubes, three pressure control plugs, set of keys, wired remote control and mains plug.

LoveBotz The Milker Deluxe suction oral sex machine

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LoveBotz | Love Maschine & Sex Maschine in der Schweiz

LoveBotz The Milker Deluxe Saug- und Blowjob-Maschine

LoveBotz The Milker Deluxe Saug- und Blowjob-Maschine CHF 735.00

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Nach dem Erfolg seiner Sexmaschine "The Milker" bietet LoveBotz jetzt diese "Deluxe" Version an. Sie wird mit 4 Stimulationszylindern geliefert, im Gegensatz zur Standardversion, die nur 2 Zylinder hat. Diese Sexmaschine wurde für Männer und Frauen entwickelt. Sie stimuliert verschiedene erogene Zonen, wie Penis, Klitoris, Vulva oder Brüste mit erregendem Saugen und unglaublichen Saugeffekten. The Milker Deluxe bietet zu Ihrem grössten Vergnügen eine automatische Stimulation!

Diese Liebesmaschine wurde speziell entworfen, um die erogenen Zonen des Mannes und der Frau zu streicheln und saugen. Sie wird mit zwei Zylindern unterschiedlicher Grösse geliefert, die getrennt oder gleichzeitig verwendet werden können. Mit der Kabelfernbedienung kann die Saugkraft einfach eingestellt werden.

Der längere Zylinder wurde speziell entwickelt, um den Penis über seine gesamte Länge zu stimulieren, und um Empfindungen zu kreieren, die dem Oralsex sehr ähnlichen sind. Sie werden es so sehr lieben, dass LoveBotz Ihnen direkt zwei Exemplare zur Verfügung stellt.

Der dritte Zylinder ist ebenfalls lang, hat aber eine mit weichen und delikaten Höckern bedeckte Stimulationshülle, die Ihnen eine einzigartige Massage bieten wird.

Der vierte, kleinere Zylinder wurde für die Stimulation von Penis, Brustwarzen, aber auch Vulva und Klitoris entworfen.

Diese Penis Milking Maschine kann allein, aber auch für das Vergnügen zu zweit verwendet werden. Nach Ihrer Sexsitzung lassen sich alle Zubehörteile leicht in den oberen und verschliessbaren Teil der Sexmaschine verstauen.

Weiterlesen…

Materialien: ABS, Silikon, Gummi und Metall
Stromversorgung: 110 - 240 Volt
Grösse: 30 x 28.5 x 21.5 cm
Gewicht: 6.5 kg
Farbe: Schwarz
Packungsinhalt: Sexmaschine "The Milker Deluxe", zwei lange Stimulationszylinder, ein langer Stimulationszylinder mit einer spezifischen Stimulationshülle, ein kurzer Stimulationszylinder, zwei Schläuche, drei Stecker für die Drucksteuerung, ein Paar Schlüssel, eine Kabelfernbedienung und ein Netzteil.

LoveBotz The Milker Deluxe Saug- und Blowjob-Maschine

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.