Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Magic Eyes La Vie en Roses Japanese Masturbator

Magic Eyes La Vie en Roses Japanese Masturbator CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

With this "La Vie en Roses" model, Magic Eyes finally offers a Japanese masturbator for lovers of prominent labia (camel toe), which also offers ultra-realistic sensations during penetration. Beware, due to its very narrow channel and its rose-shaped hymen, this masturbator is not recommended for men with very large penises.

Here is La Vie en Roses, one of the latest creations of magic Eyes, the Japanese masturbator specialist.

This artificial vagina is made of material that is soft on the outside, but firm on the inside, for maximum sensations during penetration. Its internal channel is composed of a hymen represented by a rose and has very detailed walls, reproducing the inside of a real vagina, for maximum authenticity and sensations.

The rose inside the masturbator maximises sensations by heavily constricting the penis. Therefore this masturbator is not recommended for men with very large penises.

For optimal sensations during your masturbation sessions, always use a water-based lubricant. Make sure you clean your masturbator before and after use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleansing solution for sex toys.

Material: TPE
Dimensions of the masturbator: 18 x 9 cm
Penetrable length: 15.5 cm
Penetration diameter: 1.2 cm (stretchy)
Weight: 630 g
Colour: Beige and pink

Magic Eyes La Vie en Roses Japanese Masturbator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Magic Eyes La Vie en Roses Japanischer Masturbator

Magic Eyes La Vie en Roses Japanischer Masturbator CHF 89.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Mit diesem Modell "La Vie en Roses" bietet Magic Eyes endlich einen japanischen Masturbator für Liebhaber ausgeprägter grosser Lippen (Camel Toe), die auch bei der Penetration ultrarealistische Empfindungen bieten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass dieser Masturbator aufgrund seines sehr engen Kanals sowie seines rosafarbenen Hymens nicht für Männer mit sehr grossen Penissen empfohlen wird.

Hier ist La Vie en Roses, eine der neuesten Kreationen von Magic Eyes, dem japanischen Masturbator-Spezialisten.

Diese künstliche Vagina besteht aussen aus flexiblem Material, ist innen jedoch fest, für maximale Empfindungen bei der Penetration. Ihr innerer Kanal besteht aus einem Hymen, dargestellt durch eine Rose, und hat für ein Maximum an Authentizität und Empfindungen sehr detaillierte Wände, die das Innere einer echten Vagina reproduzieren.

Die Rose im Masturbator maximiert die Empfindungen, indem sie den Penis besonders zusammendrückt. Daher wird dieser Masturbator nicht für Männer mit sehr grossen Penissen empfohlen.

Verwenden Sie für optimale Empfindungen während Ihrer Masturbationssitzungen immer ein Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis. Achten Sie darauf, Ihren Masturbator vor und nach dem Gebrauch gründlich mit ein wenig warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Reiniger für Sexspielzeug zu reinigen.

Material: TPE
Abmessungen des Masturbators: 18 x 9 cm
Penetrationstiefe: 15.5 cm
Penetrationsdurchmesser: 1.2 cm (dehnbar)
Gewicht: 630 g
Farbe: Beige und Rosa

EAN : 4571324242231
Magic Eyes La Vie en Roses Japanischer Masturbator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.