Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Magic Motion | Remotely controllable connected sex toys

Magic Motion Awaken Mini-Vibrator (iOS/Android)

Magic Motion Awaken Mini-Vibrator (iOS/Android) CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Magic Motion Awaken is a compact and discreet vibrator, which has the special feature of being able to be controlled either manually (via a small button on its base), or from a Smartphone running iOS or Android. It has a silicone stimulation surface and is easily recharged by USB.

Awaken from Magic Motion is a small vibrator in the shape of a lipstick, convenient and discreet to carry. Its stimulation surface is fully covered with soft, silky silicone, for maximum user enjoyment.

Slightly flexible, it is ideal for stimulating the external erogenous zones or the vagina. Equipped with a powerful and quiet motor, Awaken can be controlled manually (via a small button on its base) or remotely, from a Smartphone running iOS or Android. 7 manual vibration modes are available, as well as numerous other modes via the free Whats Sense app. The Whats Sense app also offers various features, such as a built-in chat, and the ability to exchange voicemails or images.

For maximum user pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends using this vibrator with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys. Be careful not to immerse this sex toy, because it is not waterproof.

Lipstick-type mini vibrator
Made using soft, silky and slightly flexible silicone
Controllable manually or via a Smartphone (iOS/Android)
7 manual vibration modes and multiple modes via the free Whats Sense app
Compact, practical to take with you anywhere and simple to use
USB rechargeable (magnetic cable supplied)

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Total length: 9.5 cm
Insertable length: 8.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 2.4 cm (at the widest point)
Power supply: Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 120 minutes
Colour: Red and black

EAN : 6958136104052
Magic Motion Awaken Mini-Vibrator (iOS/Android)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Magic Motion | Vernetzte auf Distanz steuerbare Sextoys

Magic Motion Awaken Mini-Vibrator (iOS/Android)

Magic Motion Awaken Mini-Vibrator (iOS/Android) CHF 39.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Der Magic Motion Awaken ist ein kompakter und diskreter Vibrator, der entweder manuell (über einen kleinen Knopf an der Basis) oder mit einem Smartphone mit iOS oder Android gesteuert werden kann. Er hat eine Silikon Stimulationsoberfläche und kann problemlos über USB aufgeladen werden.

Awaken Magic Motion ist ein kleiner Vibrator im "Lippenstift" Format, der bequem und diskret mitzunehmen ist. Die Stimulationsoberfläche ist vollständig mit weichem und seidigem Silikon überzogen, um Sie mit maximalem Genuss zu verwöhnen.

Leicht flexibel ist er ideal geeignet für die Stimulation der externen erogenen Zonen oder der Vagina. Ausgestattet mit einem leistungsstarken und leisen Motor kann Awaken manuell (über einen kleinen Knopf an der Basis) kontrolliert oder mit einem Smartphone mit iOS oder Android ferngesteuert werden. Über die kostenlose App Whats Sense stehen 7 manuelle Vibrationsmodi sowie eine Vielzahl weiterer Modi zur Verfügung. Die App Whats Sense bietet ausserdem verschiedene Funktionen, z. B. einen integrierten Chat oder die Möglichkeit, Voicemails oder Bilder auszutauschen.

Für eine optimale Nutzung empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, diesen Dildo mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Benutzen Sie zu seiner Reinigung ein wenig warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sexspielzeugreiniger. Tauchen Sie dieses Sextoy nicht unter Wasser, da es nicht wasserdicht ist.

• Minivibrator im Lippenstiftformat
• Hergestellt aus weichem, seidigem und leicht flexiblem Silikon
• Manuell oder über ein Smartphone steuerbar (iOS/Android)
• 7 manuelle Vibrationsmodi und mehrere Modi über die kostenlose App Whats Sense
• Kompakt, leicht zu transportieren und einfach zu bedienen
• Über USB wiederaufladbar (Magnetkabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)

Materialien: Silikon und ABS-Kunststoff (ohne Phthalate)
Gesamtlänge: 9.5 cm
Einführbare Länge: 8.5 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 2.4 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)
Stromversorgung: eingebaute Batterie, über USB wiederaufladbar
Laufzeit: 60 Minuten
Ladezeit: 120 Minuten
Farbe: Rot und Schwarz

EAN : 6958136104052
Magic Motion Awaken Mini-Vibrator (iOS/Android)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.