Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Magic Motion | Remotely controllable connected sex toys

Magic Motion Crystal Duo Kegel Balls (iOS/Android)

Magic Motion Crystal Duo Kegel Balls (iOS/Android)
Magic Motion Crystal Duo Kegel Balls (iOS/Android) CHF 109.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Rediscover your sexuality thanks to these Crystal Duo vaginal balls from the brand Magic Motion. This sex toy is specially designed for pelvic floor training. Thanks to its 10 intense vibration modes, strengthening your intimate muscles has never been so pleasurable. This kit consists of a smart ball providing pleasurable massages and a single, lighter-weight ball. Crystal Duo can be controlled via a free smartphone app.

The Crystal Duo vibrator from the brand Magic Motion is designed for all women who want to massage, tighten, strengthen and stimulate their pelvic floor through Kegel exercises. While having a beneficial effect on your intimate area, these vaginal balls will stimulate your erogenous zones for extraordinary orgasms.

These vaginal balls are designed in an ultra-soft silicone that envelops a crystal ball for the most pleasurable weighted effect. It will be possible to choose the vibrating ball or single ball to quickly and simply vary the pleasures. This vibrator will tone up your intimate area thanks to its 10 vibration modes. It has a withdrawal cord that will allow you to wear it for long hours without any worries.

This vibrator is also remotely controllable, which will allow those who wish to spice up their intimate relationship to offer control of their pleasure to their partner. Different modes and settings are available via an app for fully customisable training and stimulation.

Magic Motion Crystal Duo vaginal balls
For pelvic floor training
Composed of a vibrator and a single vaginal ball
10 vibration modes in manual mode
Remotely controllable via smartphone app
Made using soft and silky medical-grade silicone
100% waterproof

EAN : 6958136106018

Materials: ABS plastic and silicone (phthalate-free)
Insertable length of the double ball: 8.5 cm
Insertable diameter of the double ball: 3.4 cm
Double ball weight: 80 g.
Insertable length of the single ball: 3.5 cm
Insertable diameter of the single ball: 3.5 cm
Weight of the single ball: 45 g.
Power supply: Built-in Li-on battery, rechargeable via USB
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 90 minutes
Colour: Green

Magic Motion Crystal Duo Kegel Balls (iOS/Android)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Magic Motion | Vernetzte auf Distanz steuerbare Sextoys

Magic Motion Crystal Duo Liebeskugeln (iOS/Android)

Magic Motion Crystal Duo Liebeskugeln (iOS/Android)
Magic Motion Crystal Duo Liebeskugeln (iOS/Android) CHF 109.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Entdecken Sie Ihre Sexualität wieder mit diesen Liebeskugeln Crystal Duo der Marke Magic Motion. Dieses Sextoy wurde speziell für das Beckenbodentraining entwickelt. Dank der 10 intensiven Vibrationsmodi wird es nie so angenehm sein, die Muskeln im Intimbereich zu stärken. Dieses Set besteht aus einer intelligenten Kugel, die eine angenehme Massage bietet und einer einfachen, leichteren Kugel. Crystal Duo kann über eine kostenlose Smartphone-App gesteuert werden.

Der Vibrator Crystal Duo der Marke Magic Motion ist für alle Frauen geeignet, die ihren Beckenboden mithilfe der Kegel-Übungen massieren, straffen, stärken und stimulieren möchten. Während sie eine wohltuende Wirkung auf Ihre Intimität haben, stimulieren diese Liebeskugeln Ihre erogenen Zonen für aussergewöhnliche Orgasmen.

Diese Liebeskugeln sind aus ultraweichem Silikon gefertigt, das eine Kristallkugel umhüllt und so für einen äusserst angenehmen Beschwerungseffekt sorgt. Sie können zwischen einer vibrierenden und einer einfachen Kugel wählen, um schnell und einfach die Lust zu variieren. Dieser Vibrator stärkt Ihren Intimbereich mit seinen 10 Vibrationsmodi. Er verfügt über einen Rückholbändchen, sodass Sie ihn viele Stunden lang ohne Bedenken tragen können.

Dieser Vibrator ist auch fernsteuerbar, so dass Frauen, die ihre intime Beziehung aufpeppen möchten, ihrem Partner/ihrer Partnerin die Kontrolle über ihre Lust anbieten können. Verschiedene Modi und Einstellungen sind über eine App verfügbar, sodass das Training und die Stimulierung vollständig anpassbar sind.

• Magic Motion Crystal Duo Liebeskugeln
• Für das Beckenbodentraining
• Bestehend aus einem Vibrator und einer einfachen Liebeskugeln
• 10 Vibrationsmodi im manuellen Modus
• Fernsteuerbar mit Smartphone-App
• Hergestellt aus weichem, seidigem, medizinischem Silikon
• 100 % wasserdicht

EAN : 6958136106018

Materialien: Silikon und ABS Kunststoff (phthalatfrei)
Gesamtlänge der Doppelkugel: 8.5 cm
Durchmesser der Doppelkugel: 3.4 cm
Gewicht der Doppelkugel : 80 g.
Gesamtlänge der einfachen Kugel: 3.5 cm
Durchmesser der Doppelkugel: 3.5 cm
Gewicht der einfachen Kugel: 45 g.
Stromversorgung: Eingebauter Lithium-Ionen-Akku, über USB aufladbar
Laufzeit: 60 Minuten
Ladezeit: 90 Minuten
Farbe: Grün

Magic Motion Crystal Duo Liebeskugeln (iOS/Android)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.