Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Magic Motion | Remotely controllable connected sex toys

Magic Motion Vini vibrating and connected stimulator

4 out of 5 (1 review)
Magic Motion Vini vibrating and connected stimulator CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Add a touch of colour to your intimate life with this small vibrating and connected Vini stimulator from Magic Motion. Just as effective for both vaginal and clitoral stimulation, this mini sex toy is perfect for playing naughty games together as a couple. You can make it vibrate it remotely and in 7 vibration modes, controllable directly from your smartphone or tablet via a free app. It can also be controlled manually.

This little stimulator has a powerful and quiet motor, delivering several vibration modes, adjustable according to eleven intensity settings. This girly little stimulator has a slightly curved shape and a textured end, which perfectly positions itself against the clitoris, the G-spot or the U-point (deep point) located towards the uterus. For easy removal, it is equipped with a safety cord (containing the power button).

It can be controlled manually or remotely using a free app. The seven modes of vibration work to the rhythm of the music of your choice, your voice and even games.

The waterproof design of this sex toy means you can also enjoy the pleasure it provides in the bath or shower. It has an ergonomic shape that fits female bodies perfectly. This stimulator is designed in a soft silicone, which feels silky to the touch.

For an intimate experience as pleasant as it is intense, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Magic Motion Vini vaginal and clitoral stimulator with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to clean your sex toy before and after each use, with warm water and mild soap.

Magic Motion Vini vibrating and connected stimulator
Interactive sex toy that can be controlled at a distance
Operates using a free app
Made using soft and silky medical grade silicone
Powerful and quiet motor
7 vibration modes
Rechargeable battery (cable included)
100% waterproof (IPX6) and easy to clean

EAN : 6958136103062

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 9 x 4 x 2 cm
Battery life: 3.5 hours
Charging time: 1 hour
Power supply: rechargeable battery (charging cable provided)
Weight: 58 g
Colour: Pink

Magic Motion Vini vibrating and connected stimulator

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Magic Motion | Vernetzte auf Distanz steuerbare Sextoys

Magic Motion Vini vibrierender & vernetzter Stimulator

Magic Motion Vini vibrierender & vernetzter Stimulator
Magic Motion Vini vibrierender & vernetzter Stimulator CHF 49.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Verleihen Sie Ihrem Intimleben einen farbenfrohen Touch mit diesem kleinen vibrierenden und vernetzten Stimulator Vini von Magic Motion. Dieses Minisexspielzeug eignet sich genauso gut für die vaginale wie die klitorale Stimulation und ist perfekt für erotische Spiele zu zweit. Sie können es aus der Ferne und in 7 Vibrationsmodi vibrieren lassen, die über eine kostenlose App direkt von Ihrem Smartphone oder Tablet aus gesteuert werden können. Es kann auch manuell gesteuert werden.

Dieser kleine Stimulator ist mit einem kraftvollen und leisen Motor ausgestattet, der mehrere Vibrationsmodi bietet, die in elf Intensitäten eingestellt werden können. Dieser kleine girly Stimulator hat eine leicht gebogene Form und ein strukturiertes Ende, das sich wunderbar gegen die Klitoris, den G-Punkt oder den U-Punkt (Deep Point), platziert in der Nähe der Gebärmutter, legt. Zum einfachen Entnehmen ist es mit einer Sicherheitskordel (versehen mit der Ein-/Aus-Taste) ausgestattet.

Es wird manuell gesteuert oder kann mit einer kostenlosen App ferngesteuert werden. Die sieben Vibrationsmodi arbeiten im Rhythmus der Musik Ihrer Wahl, Ihrer Stimme und sogar von Spielen.

Geniessen Sie dieses Sexspielzeug dank seines wasserdichten Designs in Ihrem Bad oder unter der Dusche. Es hat eine ergonomische Form, die sich perfekt an die weibliche Anatomie anpasst. Dieser Stimulator besteht aus weichem Silikon mit seidigem Griff.

Für eine ebenso angenehme wie intensive intime Erfahrung empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch, diesen Vagina- und Klitorisstimulator Magic Motion Vini ausschliesslich mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, Ihr Sexspielzeug vor und nach jedem Gebrauch mit warmem Wasser und einer milden Seife zu reinigen.

• Vibrierender und vernetzter Stimulator Magic Motion Vini
• Interaktives Sexspielzeug, das ferngesteuert werden kann
• Funktioniert mit einer kostenlosen App
• Hergestellt aus hochwertigem medizinischem, weichem und seidigem Silikon
• Leistungsstarker und leiser Motor
• 7 Vibrationsmodi
• Wiederaufladbare Batterie (Ladekabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
• 100 % wasserdicht (IPX6), leicht zu reinigen

Materialien: Silikon und ABS Kunststoff (Phthalate-frei)
Grösse: 9 x 4 x 2 cm
Laufzeit: 3.5 Stunden
Ladezeit: 1 Stunde
Stromversorgung: wiederaufladbarer Akku (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Gewicht: 58 g
Farbe: Pink/Rosa

Magic Motion Vini vibrierender & vernetzter Stimulator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel

     

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch

   
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.