Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Magic Wand Switzerland| Wand vibrator

Magic Wand + Plus Vibrator (Original)

Magic Wand + Plus Vibrator (Original)
Magic Wand + Plus Vibrator (Original) CHF 119.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Forget low-end, poor-quality copies, here's the new "+ (Plus)" version of the Magic Wand. This original and official version is based on the famous Hitachi Magic Wand vibrating wand. On the programme: a more powerful motor, silicone head and 4 pre-set vibration intensities. Exclusively available on KissKiss.ch.

After the worldwide success of the famous "Magic Wand", its manufacturer had to propose a more modern, up to date new version. This new Magic Wand + Plus takes the design and main features of the Magic Wand, but significantly improves them.

Magic Wand + Plus is now equipped with a soft, silky medical-grade silicone stimulation head, a new, higher-performance motor, and pre-tuned vibration intensities. Like its predecessor, Magic Wand + Plus connects directly to the mains, giving you incredibly powerful vibrations.

4 vibration intensities
The Magic Wand + Plus vibrator offers four pre-set vibration intensities for easy operation so you can focus solely on your pleasure. The intensities proposed are the following:
- Level 1: 2700 vibrations per minute
- Level 2: 3800 vibrations per minute
- Level 3: 5400 vibrations per minute
- Level 4: 6300 vibrations per minute

Head in smooth and silky silicone
For greater user comfort and better hygiene, the Magic Wand + Plus is equipped with a stimulation head completely in silicone. Contact with the skin is therefore ultra soft and very pleasant. This hygienic and non-porous material is very easy to clean.

Forget the copies, choose the original!
Many copies of the Hitachi Magic Wand vibrator are available on the market. With the Magic Wand + Plus, you are sure to be buying the original, made according to the same principles that resulted in the success of its predecessor - in an even further improved version!

Materials: ABS plastic and medical grade silicone
Vibration speeds: 4 speeds (2700, 3800, 5400 and 6300 rotations/min.)
Total length: 33 cm (excluding power cord)
Length of the head: 6.2 cm
Head diameter: 6 cm (at the widest point)
Weight: 485 g (single vibrator)
Power supply: 100-240 Volts (CH adapter included)
Length of the power cord: 1.8 metres
Guarantee: 1 year

Magic Wand + Plus Vibrator (Original)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Magic Wand Schweiz | Vibrator Wand

Magic Wand + Plus (Original) Vibrator

Magic Wand + Plus (Original) Vibrator CHF 119.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Vergessen Sie billige und qualitativ schlechte Kopien, hier ist die neue "+ (Plus)" Version von Magic Wand. Diese offizielle Originalversion basiert auf dem berühmten Hitachi Magic Wand Vibrationsstab. Zum Programm gehören: stärkerer Motor, Silikonkopf und 4 voreingestellte Vibrationsstärken. Exklusiv erhältlich auf KissKiss.ch.

Nach dem weltweiten Erfolg des berühmten "Magic Wand" musste der Hersteller eine neue, aktuellere Version nach heutigen Vorstellungen anbieten. Dieser neue Magic Wand + Plus nimmt das Design und die Hauptmerkmale der Magic Wand auf, verbessert diese aber deutlich.

Magic Wand + Plus ist jetzt mit einem weichen und seidigen Stimulationskopf aus medizinischem Silikon, einem neuen, stärkeren Motor sowie voreingestellten Vibrationsintensitäten ausgestattet. Wie sein Vorgänger kann der Magic Wand + Plus direkt an das Stromnetz angeschlossen werden und bietet Ihnen unglaublich starke Vibrationen.

4 Vibrationsintensitäten
Der Magic Wand + Plus Vibrator bietet vier voreingestellte Vibrationsintensitäten für eine einfache Bedienung, sodass Sie sich ganz auf Ihr Vergnügen konzentrieren können. Folgende Intensitäten werden angeboten:
- Stufe 1: 2700 Schwingungen pro Minute
- Stufe 2: 3800 Schwingungen pro Minute
- Stufe 3: 5400 Schwingungen pro Minute
- Stufe 4: 6300 Schwingungen pro Minute

Glatter und seidiger Silikonkopf
Für mehr Bedienkomfort und bessere Hygiene ist der Magic Wand + Plus mit einem vollständig aus Silikon gefertigten Stimulationskopf ausgestattet. Der Kontakt mit der Haut ist somit extrem weich und sehr angenehm. Dieses hygienische und nicht poröse Material ist sehr leicht zu reinigen.

Vergessen Sie die Kopien, wählen Sie das Original!
Es gibt viele Exemplare des Hitachi Magic Wand Vibrators auf dem Markt. Mit dem Magic Wand + Plus kaufen Sie sicher das Original, das nach den gleichen Grundsätzen hergestellt wurde, die den Erfolg seines Vorgängers ausgemacht haben, in weiter verbesserter Version!

Materialien: ABS-Kunststoff und medizinisches Silikon
Vibrationsgeschwindigkeiten: 4 Geschwindigkeiten (2700, 3800, 5400 und 6300 U/min)
Gesamtlänge: 33 cm (ohne Stromkabel)
Länge des Kopfes: 6.2 cm
Kopfdurchmesser: 6 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)
Gewicht: 485 g (nur Vibrator)
Stromversorgung: 100-240 Volt (CH-Adapter enthalten)
Stromkabellänge: 1.8 Meter
Garantie: 1 Jahr

Magic Wand + Plus (Original) Vibrator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.