Your shopping cart is empty.
MaleSation | Silicone sex toys | Sex shop Switzerland

Malesation Love Rider penis-ring & prostate vibrator

Malesation Love Rider penis-ring & prostate vibrator CHF 129.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover new pleasures with this 2-in-1 sex toy for men, which combines a penis-ring and a vibrating prostate stimulator. It provides effective prostate massage and stimulates the perineum whilst also strengthening erections. A real must, whether for solo sessions or partnered sex!

Malesation Love Rider is a high quality sex toy, completely covered in soft and silky medical-grade silicone. It has been designed to offer men better erections, targeted prostate stimulation and perineal massage.

Read more…

The stretchy ring goes around the shaft and behind the testicles. It limits penile blood flow, to achieve and maintain maximum erection. The prostate vibrator targets the prostate, providing an intense massage via 11 different vibration modes. The section that connects the ring to the prostate stimulator is covered in stimulating nodules, ideally placed for stimulating the perineum.

This Malesation sex toy can be controlled either manually using a button on the base, or using the compact wireless remote control provided. It has two powerful motors, which can be used together or separately.

This Malesation male stimulator is completely waterproof and easy to clean, and can be used safely in the shower or bath. For maximum pleasure during use, recommends lubricating the insertable section of the prostate stimulator thoroughly before use with a water-based lubricant especially designed for anal penetration.

2-in-1 sex toy: penis-ring and prostate vibrator
Improves erections and provides effective massage of the prostate and perineum
Made entirely from soft and silky silicone
2 motors and 11 different vibration modes
Can be operated manually or using the wireless remote control
Stretchy cockring that sits around the testicles and shaft
Internal battery, rechargeable via USB
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Medical-grade silicone (phthalate-free)
Internal diameter of cockring: 5 cm (stretchy)
Length of anal stimulator: 9 cm
Diameter of anal stimulator: 3.1 cm
Power supply: Internal battery, rechargeable using USB cable (included)
Colour: Black

Malesation Love Rider penis-ring & prostate vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
MaleSation | Silikon Sextoys | Sexshop Schweiz

Malesation Love Rider Penisring & Prostatavibrator

Malesation Love Rider Penisring & Prostatavibrator CHF 129.90CHF 98.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Entdecken Sie neue Genüsse mit diesem 2 in 1 Sexspielzeug für Männer, das einen Penisring und einen vibrierenden Prostatastimulator kombiniert. Es ermöglicht, die Prostata effektiv zu massieren, das Perineum zu stimulieren und die Erektion zu stärken. Ein Muss für Solo-Vergnügen oder erotische Spiele zu zweit!

Malesation Love Rider ist ein hochwertiges Sexspielzeug, vollständig mit weichem und seidigem, medizinischem Silikon bedeckt. Es wurde entwickelt, um den Männern bessere Erektionen, eine gezielte Stimulation der Prostata und eine Massage des Perineums zu bieten.

Sein dehnbarer Ring wird um den Penis und hinter die Hoden gelegt. Er begrenzt die Durchblutung des Penis, um eine maximale Erektion zu ermöglichen. Der Prostatavibrator ermöglicht es, punktgenau die Prostata zu finden und sie intensiv mit seinen 11 verschiedenen Vibrationsmodi zu massieren. Der Teil, der den Ring mit dem Prostatastimulator verbindet, ist auch mit anregenden Noppen ausgestattet, die ideal positioniert sind, um das Perineum zu stimulieren.

Dieses Sexspielzeug Malesation wird entweder manuell mit einer Taste an seiner Basis oder mit seiner drahtlosen Fernbedienung gesteuert. Es verfügt über zwei leistungsstarke Motoren, die einzeln oder zusammen verwendet werden können.

Vollständig wasserdicht ist dieser Stimulator für Männer Malesation leicht zu reinigen und begleitet Sie in Ihr Bad oder unter die Dusche. Für optimalen Genuss während des Gebrauchs empfiehlt KissKiss.ch Ihnen, den einführbaren Teil des Prostatastimulators mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden, das speziell für die Analpenetration entwickelt wurde.

• 2 in 1 Sexspielzeug: Penisring und Prostatavibrator
• Verbessert die Erektion, massiert effektiv die Prostata und das Perineum
• Vollständig aus weichem und seidigem Silikon hergestellt
• Ausgestattet mit 2 Motoren und 11 verschiedenen Vibrationsmodi
• Manuell oder mit einer drahtlosen Fernbedienung steuerbar
• Dehnbarer Cockring, der um Hoden und Penis befestigt wird
• Integrierter Akku, wiederaufladbar über USB
• 100% wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Material: medizinisches Silikon (Phthalate-frei)
Innendurchmesser des Cockrings: 5 cm (dehnbar)
Länge des Analstimulators: 9 cm
Durchmesser des Analstimulators: 3.1 cm
Stromversorgung: eingebauter, über USB wiederaufladbarer Akku (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Farbe: Schwarz

Malesation Love Rider Penisring & Prostatavibrator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.