Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Manix Condoms

Manix Skyn Elite Large - non-latex (144 Condoms)

Manix Skyn Elite Large - non-latex (144 Condoms)
Manix Skyn Elite Large - non-latex (144 Condoms) CHF 149.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

The Manix Skyn Elite Large condom is specially designed to meet the needs of men with larger-than-average penises. Thanks to its use of SkynFeel material, this condom will offer comfort and softness for intense and realistic sensations.

The Manix Skyn Elite Large condom is a real revolution in the world of contraceptives. 20% thinner than the famous Skyn Original, Skyn Elite Large is also super soft and offers unparalleled comfort. If you are looking for a quality condom that will make you forget that you are wearing one, Skyn Elite Large will certainly meet your expectations.

This model is slightly longer and wider than conventional condoms to meet the needs of men who are have been spoiled by nature. Because of their large size, they are more comfortable for larger penises. These smooth-textured condoms will maximise the sensations for both partners during intercourse while protecting you against sexually transmitted diseases and infections.

Latex-free. Allergen-free.
SKYN condoms are made of SkynFeel, a polyisoprene-based material. They do not contain natural rubber latex and are, therefore, particularly recommended for people with latex allergies. Each SKYN Elite condom is coated with a long-lasting lubricating gel, which makes sex even more intense.

Pack of 144 Manix Skyn Elite Large condoms
20% thinner than Skyn Original condoms
High-quality condom made of SkynFeel polyisoprene (latex-free)
Large condom for large penises
For optimum intense sensations
Covered with a layer of ultra-lubricating gel

Material: SkynFeel (latex-free) polyisoprene
Size: 56 mm of nominal width - 190 mm in length
Contents: 144 Manix Skyn Elite Large condoms

EAN : 3532281687907
Manix Skyn Elite Large - non-latex (144 Condoms)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Manix Kondome

Manix Skyn Elite Large - latexfrei (144 Kondome)

Manix Skyn Elite Large - latexfrei (144 Kondome)
Manix Skyn Elite Large - latexfrei (144 Kondome) CHF 149.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Das Kondom Manix Skyn Elite Large wurde speziell für die Bedürfnisse von Männern mit einem überdurchschnittlich grossen Penis entwickelt. Dank seines Designs aus SkynFeel-Material bietet dieses Kondom Komfort und Sanftheit für intensive und realistische Empfindungen.

Das Kondom Manix Skyn Elite Large ist eine echte Revolution in der Welt der Verhütungsmittel. Skyn Elite Large ist 20 % dünner als das bekannte Skyn Original und ist zudem äusserst weich und bietet einen unvergleichbaren Tragekomfort. Wenn Sie ein hochwertiges Kondom suchen, das Sie vergessen lässt, dass Sie eines tragen, wird Skyn Elite Large Ihre Erwartungen mit Sicherheit erfüllen.

Dieses Modell ist etwas länger und breiter als herkömmliche Kondome, um den Bedürfnissen der von der Natur am meisten verwöhnten Männer gerecht zu werden. Durch ihre grossen Abmessungen bieten sie mehr Komfort für grosse Penisse. Diese Kondome mit glatter Textur maximieren die Empfindungen beider Partner beim Geschlechtsverkehr und schützen Sie gleichzeitig vor sexuell übertragbaren Krankheiten und Infektionen.

Kein Latex. Keine Allergie.
SKYN Kondome bestehen aus SkynFeel-Material, basierend auf Polyisopren. Sie enthalten keinen Naturkautschuklatex und sind daher besonders für Menschen mit Latexallergie empfohlen. Jedes SKYN Elite-Kondom ist mit einem langanhaltenden Gleitgel befeuchtet, das den Geschlechtsverkehr noch intensiver macht.

• Packung mit 144 Kondomen Manix Skyn Elite Large
• 20 % dünner als Skyn Original Modelle
• Hochwertiges Kondom aus SkynFeel-Polyisopren (latexfrei) hergestellt
• Kondome in Übergrösse für grosszügige Penisse
• Für natürliche und maximale Empfindungen
• Überzogen mit einer Schicht aus ultraschmierendem Gleitgel

Material: Polyisopren (latexfrei) SkynFeel
Grösse: 56 mm Nennweite - 190 mm Länge
Inhalt: 144 Kondome Manix Skyn Elite Large

EAN : 3532281687907
Manix Skyn Elite Large - latexfrei (144 Kondome)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.