Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Manix Condoms

Manix Skyn Excitation - non-latex (10 Condoms)

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Manix Skyn Excitation - non-latex (10 Condoms) CHF 19.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

Thanks to their innovative features, Manix Skyn Excitation condoms promote intimacy and sexual experience. Made of a latex-free, ultra-comfortable material, these condoms offer true-to-life sensations. Their intensely beaded texture combined with a minty lubricating gel will make your sexual relations unforgettable. This ergonomic package contains 10 Manix Skyn Excitation condoms.

Manix Skyn Excitation is a new generation condom, based on the Manix Skyn Original, but improved to make it even thinner and more comfortable to wear. Once in place, this condom is so comfortable that you’ll simply forget you’re wearing one!

Made of the revolutionary SkynFeel (latex-free) material, these condoms will increase your sensations and pleasure tenfold during your intimate moments. The intensely beaded texture of this condom, in the shape of waves, will provide unique sensations when you rub it against your partner's internal erogenous zones. For even more intense sensations, these condoms are covered with a layer of long-lasting lubricating gel, slightly minty, offering a tingling effect. This stimulating combination maximises the sensations experienced during intercourse and will give you unforgettable orgasms.

Add a touch of intense freshness to your intimate moments with these "Manix Skyn Excitation" condoms.

• Pack of 10 Manix Skyn Excitation condoms
• Beaded texture for maximum stimulation and incomparable sensations (for her and for him)
• Covered with a layer of ultra-lubricating minty gel, for a tingling effect
• High-quality condom made of SkynFeel polyisoprene (latex-free)
• For optimum intense sensations
• Latest-generation condom: more comfortable and a better anatomical fit
• Maximum safety: each Manix Skyn condom is electronically tested

Material: SkynFeel (latex-free) polyisoprene
Size: 53 mm of nominal width - 180 mm in length
Contents: 10 Manix Skyn Excitation condoms

Manix Skyn Excitation - non-latex (10 Condoms)

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Manix Kondome

Manix Skyn Excitation - latexfrei (10 Kondome)

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Manix Skyn Excitation - latexfrei (10 Kondome) CHF 19.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Diskrete Verpackung Gratisversand
ab CHF 30.00
Gratisversand ab CHF 30.00

Dank ihrem Konzentrat an Innovationen begünstigen die Kondome Manix Skyn Excitation die Intimität und das sexuelle Erlebnis. Hergestellt aus ultrakomfortablen Material ohne Latex bieten diese Kondome echtere Empfindungen als die Natur. Ihre intensiv geperlte Textur kombiniert mit einem Gleitmittel mit Menthol machen Ihre sexuellen Beziehungen unvergesslich. Diese günstige Packung enthält 10 Kondome Manix Skyn Excitation.

Manix Skyn Excitation ist ein Kondom der neuen Generation, das auf dem Manix Skyn Original basiert, aber verbessert wurde, um es noch stimulierter und komfortabler zu machen. Einmal übergestreift ist dieses Kondom so angenehm, dass es Sie vergessen lässt, dass Sie ein Kondom tragen!

Aus dem revolutionären Material SkynFeel (ohne Latex), verzehnfachen diese Kondome Ihre Empfindungen und Ihr Vergnügen während Ihrer intimen Momente. Die intensiv geperlte Textur dieses Kondoms, in Wellenform, verschafft einzigartige Empfindungen beim Reiben mit den inneren erogenen Bereichen Ihrer Partnerin. Für noch intensivere Empfindungen, sind diese Kondome mit einer Schicht eines langdauernden Gleitmittels bedeckt, leicht mit Menthol versehen und bieten eine Kälteschauerwirkung. Diese anregende Mischung erlaubt es, die Empfindungen beim Beischlaf zu maximieren und bietet Ihnen unvergessliche Orgasmen.

Fügen Sie Ihren intimen Momenten einen Hauch von Frische hinzu mit diesen Kondomen "Manix Skyn Excitation".

• Packung mit 10 Kondomen Manix Skyn Excitation
• Geperlte Textur für eine maximale Stimulation und unvergleichliche Empfindungen (für sie und für ihn)
• Bedeckt mit einer Schicht ultrabefeuchtendem Gleitmittel, mit Menthol, für eine Kälteschauerwirkung
• Hochwertiges Kondom aus SkynFeel Polyisopren (latexfrei)
• Für natürliche und maximale Gefühle
• Kondom der jüngsten Generation: komfortabler, passt sich der Anatomie besser an
• Maximale Sicherheit: jedes Kondom Manix Skyn wird elektronisch getestet

Material: SkynFeel Polyisopren (latexfrei)
Grösse: 53 mm nominale Breite - Länge 180 mm
Inhalt: 10 Manix Skyn Excitation Kondome

Manix Skyn Excitation - latexfrei (10 Kondome)

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.