Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sex toys | KissKiss.ch

Marc Dorcel Wanderful Gold vibrator (with accessories)

4.8 out of 5 (5 reviews)
Marc Dorcel Wanderful Gold vibrator (with accessories) CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

After the success of his "Wanderful" wand vibrator, Marc Dorcel now offers this "Wanderful Kit", in Gold edition, including a wand type vibrator, an attachment designed for anal stimulation, and a second attachment specially designed for simultaneous stimulation of the clitoris and the G-spot. This set is offered at a very attractive price, barely higher than that of the vibrator alone.

This Wanderful box is perfect for experiencing new pleasures, both as a couple and alone. It includes a Wanderful vibrator in a black and gold colour special edition, a dual stimulation attachment that stimulates both the clitoris and the G-spot, as well as an attachment specifically designed for anal stimulation.

Made from soft and silky silicone, this external vibrator is hypoallergenic and pleasant to the touch. The Marc Dorcel Wanderful is completely watertight, so you can use it for sexy shower scenes and other water-based fun.

Complete with a rechargeable internal battery, the Marc Dorcel Wanderful vibrator can be used for 90 minutes on each charge – then simply use the USB cable to recharge. The powerful motor has eight speeds and ten vibration modes, so there’s always something new to try.

• Wanderful kit by Marc Dorcel, including a vibrator and 2 attachments
• Wand-style vibrator with flexible head
• 1 attachment designed for anal and prostate stimulation
• 1 tip designed to simultaneously stimulate the clitoris and G-spot
• Made from soft and silky silicone
• 10 vibration modes and 8 speeds
• Rechargeable via USB (cable provided)
• 100% watertight
• Black satin storage sleeve included

Material: Silicone (Phthalate-free)
Total length: 20 cm
Head diameter: 4.1 cm
Power supply: Internal rechargeable battery (USB charging cable provided)
Battery life: 90 minutes
Colour: Black and gold

Marc Dorcel Wanderful Gold vibrator (with accessories)

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (5 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sexspielzeug | KissKiss.ch

Marc Dorcel Wanderful Gold Vibrator (mit Zubehör)

4.8 von 5 (5 Bewertungen)
Marc Dorcel Wanderful Gold Vibrator (mit Zubehör) CHF 79.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Nach dem Erfolg seines vibrierenden Zauberstabs "Wanderful" bringt Marc Dorcel nun dieses "Kit Wanderful" in einer Gold Edition auf den Markt. Es umfasst einen Zauberstab-Vibrator, einen Aufsatz für die Analstimulation sowie einen zweiten Aufsatz, der speziell für die gleichzeitige Stimulation der Klitoris und des G-Punktes entwickelt wurde. Dieses Set wird zu einem sehr attraktiven Preis angeboten und kostet kaum mehr als der Vibrator alleine.

Diese Box Wanderful ist ideal, um neue Freuden zu erleben, sowohl als Paar als auch alleine. Sie enthält einen Wanderful Vibrator in einer speziellen Ausgabe in Schwarz und Gold, einen Aufsatz für die Doppelstimulation der Klitoris und des G-Punkts sowie einen speziell für die Analstimulation entwickelten Aufsatz.

Hergestellt aus weichem und geschmeidigem Silikon ist dieser externe Stimulator hypoallergen und sehr angenehm im Kontakt mit der Haut. Absolut wasserdicht scheut Marc Dorcel Wanderful das Wasser nicht und begleitet Sie gerne bei allen Ihren Badephantasien.

Ausgestattet mit einem wiederaufladbaren internen Akku hat der Vibrator Marc Dorcel Wanderful eine Autonomie von 90 Minuten. Er lässt sich einfach mithilfe des mitgelieferten USB-Kabels aufladen. Sein leistungsstarker Motor hat acht Geschwindigkeiten und zehn Vibrationsmodi und bietet Ihnen so viel Abwechslung.

• Kit Wanderful von Marc Dorcel, mit einem Vibrator und 2 Aufsätzen
• Vibrator vom Typ Wand (Zauberstab) mit flexiblem Kopf
• 1 Aufsatz für die Stimulation des Anus und der Prostata
• 1 Aufsatz zur gleichzeitigen Stimulation der Klitoris und des G-Punktes
• Hergestellt aus weichem und seidigem Silikon
• 10 Vibrationsmodi und 8 Vibrationsgeschwindigkeiten
• Wiederaufladbar über USB-Schnittstelle (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
• 100 % wasserdicht
• Wird mit einem schwarzen Aufbewahrungsbeutel aus Satin geliefert

Material: Silikon (Phthalate-frei)
Gesamtlänge: 20 cm
Durchmesser des Kopfs: 4.1 cm
Stromversorgung: Integrierter wiederaufladbarer Akku (USB-Ladekabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Autonomie: 90 Minuten
Farbe: Schwarz und Gold

Marc Dorcel Wanderful Gold Vibrator (mit Zubehör)

Bewertungen

4.8 von 5 (5 Bewertungen)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.