Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sex toys | KissKiss.ch

Dorcel Stronger Ring penis ring in silicone and metal

Dorcel Stronger Ring penis ring in silicone and metal CHF 24.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging Free shipping
from CHF 30.00
Free shipping from CHF 30.00

Intensify your stamina and sensations during intercourse with this Stronger Fit penis ring from Marc Dorcel. Made of ultra-soft and comfortable silicone, this cockring has metal frames that provide orgasmic sensations. This ring is placed around and at the base of the penis, with or without the testicles. The elastic coating allows the toy to fit any size of penis.

Made from strong, smooth silicone, this Stronger Fit penis ring from Dorcel is a little bomb to increase your sensations. The ring is placed at the base of the penis and you can choose whether or not to include your testicles. It will stimulate your libido by restricting blood flow to the penis, thus providing more intense, longer-lasting erections while delaying the fateful moment of ejaculation. The metal frame inside the ring provides optimal support for the penis, while the rounded metal supports will forcefully stimulate the testicles. This orgasmic dual stimulation will allow you to spend unforgettable intimate moments, whether alone or with your partner. The ring is fully stretchable and will fit all penis sizes.

This Dorcel Stronger Ring cockring is completely waterproof and can therefore be used in all circumstances, including in the shower or bath. For optimal comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends that you apply water-based lubricant when using this Stronger Ring. Be sure to also clean your toy after each use, with a little warm water and mild soap, as well as a cleaner for sex toys.

Dorcel Stronger Ring penis ring and testicle stimulator
Stimulates the penis and testicles with pressure sensations
Metal frames for double orgasmic stimulation
Made using soft and silky silicone
Extensible ring adapts to every size
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic
Ring diameter: 6 cm
Internal diameter of the penis ring: 3.5 cm (stretchy)
Colour: Black

EAN : 3700436072448

Attention: As with any penis ring, KissKiss.ch recommends that you do not use this Dorcel Stronger Ring for more than 30 minutes at a time.

Dorcel Stronger Ring penis ring in silicone and metal

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marc Dorcel Sexspielzeug | KissKiss.ch

Dorcel Stronger Ring Penisring aus Silikon und Metall

Dorcel Stronger Ring Penisring aus Silikon und Metall
Dorcel Stronger Ring Penisring aus Silikon und Metall CHF 29.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Diskrete Verpackung

Intensivieren Sie Ihre Ausdauer und Ihre Empfindungen beim Geschlechtsverkehr mit diesem Penisring Stronger Fit von Marc Dorcel. Hergestellt aus ultraweichem und angenehmem Silikon, hat dieser Cockring Metallrahmen, die orgasmische Empfindungen bieten. Dieser Ring wird um und an der Basis des Penis platziert, mit oder ohne Hoden. Durch die elastische Beschichtung passt sich das Sextoy jeder Penisgrösse an.

Dieser Penisring Stronger Fit von Dorcel besteht aus widerstandsfähigem und glattem Silikon und ist eine kleine Bombe, um Ihre Empfindungen zu steigern Der Ring wird an der Peniswurzel platziert und Sie haben die Wahl, Ihre Hoden zu integrieren oder nicht. Es stimuliert Ihre Libido, indem es die Durchblutung des Penis einschränkt und so für intensivere und länger anhaltende Erektionen sorgt, während es den schicksalhaften Moment der Ejakulation verzögert. Der im Ring befindliche Metallrahmen bietet dem Penis optimalen Halt, während die abgerundeten Metallstützen die Hoden kräftig stimulieren. Diese doppelte orgastische Stimulierung ermöglicht Ihnen unvergessliche intime Momente, ob allein oder mit Ihrem Partner/Ihrer Partnerin zu verbringen. Der Ring ist völlig dehnbar und passt auf alle Penisgrössen.

Dieser Cockring Dorcel Stronger Ring ist komplett wasserdicht und kann daher unter allen Umständen verwendet werden, auch unter der Dusche oder in der Badewanne. Für einen optimalen Komfort empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, bei der Verwendung dieses Stronger Rings ein Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Reinigen Sie Ihr Sextoy nach jedem Gebrauch mit etwas warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Sextoyreiniger. Wie bei jedem Penisring.

• Dorcel Stronger Ring Penisring und Hodenstimulator
• Stimuliert Penis und Hoden durch Druckgefühl
• Metallrahmen für doppelte orgasmische Stimulierung
• Hergestellt aus seidenweichem und sanftem Silikon
• Der dehnbare Ring passt sich allen Grössen an
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Materialien: Silikon und ABS-Kunststoff
Grösse des Ringes: 6 cm
Innendurchmesser des Ringes: 3.5 cm (dehnbar)
Farbe: Schwarz

Wichtig: Wie bei jedem Penisring empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, diesen Ring Dorcel Stronger Ring nicht länger als 30 Minuten zu verwenden.

Dorcel Stronger Ring Penisring aus Silikon und Metall

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.