Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Master Series | BDSM Articles | Sex shop Switzerland

Master Series Fisto fisting dildo - 33 cm

Master Series Fisto fisting dildo - 33 cm CHF 59.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Feel intense sensations with the Fisto dildo from Master Series. This forearm ends in a fist with detailed fingers and prominent joints for an exciting realistic feel. It is designed for men and women who have previous experience with fisting.

If you love extreme penetration, this sex toy won’t disappoint. With its ultra-realistic look, meticulous detail and perfect size, it is perfect for experiencing the intense pleasures of fisting, either alone or with a partner.

Made from phthalate-free PVC material, this dildo is an accurate reproduction of a medium-sized forearm with a closed fist. Particular care has been given to the creation of the joints and the details of the fingers, for an unbeatably realistic experience.

To make penetration with this sex toy easier, KissKiss.ch recommends using it with a lubricant that has been specifically formulated for fisting (see recommendations below). Be sure to take care of your sex toy before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable sex toy cleaner.

• Master Series Fisto Clenched fisting dildo
• Dildo shaped like a life-sized forearm
• Closed fist with exceptional detail
• Powerful suction cup
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: PVC (phthalate-free)
Total length: 33 cm
Insertable length: 30 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.6 to 6 cm
Colour: Beige

Master Series Fisto fisting dildo - 33 cm

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Master Series | SM Artikeln | Sexshop Schweiz

Master Series Fisto Fist-Fucking Dildo - 33 cm

Master Series Fisto Fist-Fucking Dildo - 33 cm CHF 59.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Spüren Sie intensive Empfindungen mit diesem Dildo von Master Series. Dieser Unterarm, der mit einer Faust mit detaillierten Fingern und ausgeprägten Gelenken endet, bietet einen markanten Realismus. Er ist für ein Publikum gedacht, das bereits mit dem Fist-Fucking vertraut ist.

Liebhaberinnen und Liebhaber extremer Penetrationen, dieses Sextoy wird Sie nicht enttäuschen. Mit seiner ultrarealistischen Optik, seinen akribischen Details und seiner idealen Grösse ist es perfekt, um die intensiven Freuden des Fist-Fucking allein oder zu zweit zu erleben.

Dieser aus phthalatfreiem PVC gefertigte Dildo reproduziert originalgetreu einen mittelgrossen Unterarm mit einer Hand und geschlossenen Fingern (geschlossene Faust). Besonderes Augenmerk wurde für eine naturgetreue Wiedergabe auf die Verwirklichung der Gelenke und der Details der Finger gelegt.

Um die Verwendung dieses Sexspielzeugs während der Penetration zu erleichtern, empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch, es mit einem Gleitmittel zu verwenden, das speziell für das Fisting entwickelt wurde (siehe Empfehlungen unten). Achten Sie darauf, dass Sie es vor und nach jedem Gebrauch mit ein wenig warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Reinigungsmittel für Sexspielzeuge pflegen.

• Dildo für das Fist-Fucking Master Series Fisto Clenched
• Dildo in Form eines Unterarms in realistischer Grösse
• Geschlossene und besonders detaillierte Finger
• Starker Saugnapf
• 100% wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Material: PVC (frei von Phthalaten)
Gesamtlänge: 33 cm
Einführbare Länge: 30 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 3.6 bis 6 cm
Farbe: Beige

Master Series Fisto Fist-Fucking Dildo - 33 cm

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.