Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Master Series | BDSM Articles | Sex shop Switzerland

Master Series Power Pounder back-and-forth realistic vibrator

Master Series Power Pounder back-and-forth realistic vibrator CHF 159.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Let this sumptuous Master Series Power Pounder vibrator, with automated penetration system, take care of everything! This sex toy faithfully reproduces an erect penis, both visually and in terms of touch, as well as in terms of the movements offered by its powerful motor offering 10 modes of vibration and 7 modes of back-and-forth movements. It brings orgasms within arm's reach!

This Master Series Power Pounder vibrator reproduces a large penis and incorporates an automated penetration system, which will give you true-to-life sensations. The insertable part is a perfect replica of an erect penis, with highly realistic details such as prominent veins and a strongly pronounced glans. This flesh-coloured dildo is made from soft, premium quality silicone to look and feel as close as possible to a real penis.

It will also surprise you with the power of its automated penetration system. Thanks to its powerful motor, supplied by an internal rechargeable battery, this vibrator offers 10 modes of vibration and 7 levels of back-and-forth movements, each more vigorous than the last, for intense orgasms.

Control of vibration and penetration movements is performed directly on the handle of the sex toy, via a 3-button interface, offering simple and intuitive control. Totally waterproof, this robust vibrator can accompany you into the bath or shower for unforgettable naughty moments. Its very long battery life (up to 2 hours at low speed) makes it the ideal companion for all your adventures. Once discharged, its battery recharges easily, thanks to the included USB cable.

Enjoy an intimate experience that is as intense as it is pleasurable, by applying a water-based lubricant. To keep your Power Pounder sex toy in optimal condition, KissKiss.ch recommends using a little warm water, mild soap and a sex toy cleansing solution.

Master Series Power Pounder realistic vibrator with automated penetration
Veined surface for maximum sensations
10 vibration modes and 7 penetration intensities
Made from soft, medical-grade silicone
Faithful reproduction of a sizeable erect penis
Rechargeable via USB
100% waterproof (IPX7) and easy to maintain

Read more…

Materials: Silicone, ABS
Total length: 28 cm
Insertable length: 17 cm
Diameter: 4.5 cm (at widest point)
Power supply: Internal battery rechargeable by USB (cable included)
Battery life: 45 minutes (on the highest speed) to 2 hours (on low speed)
Charging time: 3 hours
Colour: Black and flesh-coloured

Master Series Power Pounder back-and-forth realistic vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Master Series | SM Artikeln | Sexshop Schweiz

Master Series Power Pounder hin- und herbewegender Vibrator

Master Series Power Pounder hin- und herbewegender Vibrator CHF 169.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Lassen Sie diesen prächtigen Vibrator Power Pounder aus der Master Series mit seinem automatischen Penetrationssystem alles regeln! Dieses Sextoy bildet einen erigierten Penis originalgetreu nach, sowohl visuell und in Bezug auf die Berührung als auch in Bezug auf die Bewegungen, die sein leistungsstarker Motor mit 10 Vibrationsmodi und 7 Modi der Hin- und Herbewegung bietet. Mit ihm sind Orgasmen in Reichweite!

Dieser Vibrator Power Pounder von Master Series bildet einen grossen Penis nach und verfügt über ein automatisches Penetrationssystem, das Ihnen ein naturgetreues Gefühl vermittelt. Sein einführbarer Teil ist eine perfekte Nachbildung eines erigierten Penis, mit sehr realistischen Details, wie z.B. hervorstehenden Adern oder einer stark ausgeprägten Eichel. Dieser fleischfarbene Dildo ist aus weichem, hochwertigem Silikon gefertigt, um wie ein echter Penis auszusehen und sich auch so anzufühlen.

Er wird Sie auch mit der Leistung seines automatisierten Penetrationssystems überraschen. Dank seines leistungsstarken Motors, der von einem internen Akku angetrieben wird, bietet dieser Vibrator 10 Vibrationsmodi und 7 kräftigere Hin- und Her-Stufen für intensive Orgasmen.

Die Steuerung der Vibrationen und Penetrationsbewegungen erfolgt direkt am Griff des Sextoys, über eine 3-Tasten-Schnittstelle, die eine einfache und intuitive Steuerung ermöglicht. Völlig wasserdicht, kann dieser robuste Vibrator Sie in der Badewanne oder unter der Dusche für unvergesslich schelmische Momente begleiten. Seine sehr lange Laufzeit (bis zu 2 Stunden in langsamer Geschwindigkeit) macht ihn zum idealen Begleiter bei all Ihren Eskapaden. Sobald der Akku entladen ist, kann er mit dem mitgelieferten magnetischen USB-Kabel leicht wieder aufgeladen werden.

Geniessen Sie eine intime, angenehme und intensive Erfahrung und benutzen Sie ein Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis. Für die optimale Pflege Ihres Power Pounder empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch, warmes Wasser, milde Seife und ein Sexspielzeugreiniger zu verwenden.

• Master Series Power Pounder realistischer Vibrator mit automatischer Penetration
• Geäderte Oberfläche für maximale Empfindungen
• 10 Vibrationsmodi mit 7 Penetrationsintensitäten
• Hergestellt aus seidigem, medizinischem Silikon
• Originalgetreue Wiedergabe eines gut dimensionierten Penis bei der Erektion
• Über USB aufladbar
• 100% wasserdicht (IPX7) und pflegeleicht

Weiterlesen…

Materialien: Silikon, ABS
Gesamtlänge: 28 cm
Einführbare Länge: 17 cm
Durchmesser: 4.5 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)
Stromversorgung: Interner Akku über USB wiederaufladbar (Kabel mitgeliefert)
Laufzeit: 45 Minuten (höchste Geschwindigkeit) bis 2 Stunden (langsame Geschwindigkeit)
Ladezeit: 3 Stunden
Farbe: Schwarz und Fleischfarbig

Master Series Power Pounder hin- und herbewegender Vibrator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.