Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Master Series | BDSM Articles | Sex shop Switzerland

Master Series The Tower cockring & butt plug

3 out of 5 (2 reviews)
Master Series The Tower cockring & butt plug CHF 44.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover new sensations with this The Tower sex toy for men from Master Series. This penis-ring is combined with a butt plug, so you can massage your prostate and strengthen your erection at the same time. Create extra pleasure for you and your partner with this two-in-one sex toy.

Combining the functions of a penis-ring with those of a butt plug, this sex toy will give you orgasms like you never even dreamed of. For complete comfort, it is made of stretchy material that adapts to fit your body. The penis-ring sits around the base of the penis and testicles to help you to obtain a firm, powerful and long-lasting erection. The butt plug features five rings of different sizes to add to the stimulation. They give you increasing pleasure with each muscular contraction. It has a slender tip for gentle insertion. This sex toy will give you intense orgasms, strong erections and huge ejaculations.

For an intense yet pleasurable experience, we recommend using this sex toy with a lubricant designed for anal penetration. Make sure you clean it well before and after use with a sex toy cleaning solution.

Cockring and butt plug in one
Super soft and stretchy
Anal balls stretch when you pucker

Material: Body safe TPR (phthalate-free)
Internal cock ring (penis) diameter: 3 cm (extensible)
Internal cock ring (testicles) diameter: 2.4 cm (extensible)
Total length of plug: 14 cm
Insertable length of plug: 11.5 cm
Anal beads diameter: from 1.9 to 3.5 cm

Master Series The Tower cockring & butt plug

Customer Reviews

3 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Master Series | SM Artikeln | Sexshop Schweiz

Master Series The Tower Cockring & Analplug

3 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)
Master Series The Tower Cockring & Analplug CHF 44.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Entdecken Sie neue Empfindungen mit diesem Intimspielzeug für Männer The Tower von Master Series. Dieser Penisring kombiniert mit einem Analplug ermöglicht, die Prostata zu massieren und gleichzeitig die Erektionen zu stärken. Steigern Sie Ihr Vergnügen und das Ihrer Partnerin mit diesem zwei in einem Sexspielzeug.

Durch die Kombination der Funktionen eines Penisrings mit denen eines Analplugs wird Ihnen dieses Sexspielzeug bisher ungeahnte Orgasmen bieten. Für absoluten Komfort ist es aus einem dehnbaren Material hergestellt, das sich Ihrem Intimbereich anpassen wird. Der Penisring wird um die Basis des Penis und der Hoden befestigt und verhilft Ihnen zu einer festen, starken und langanhaltenden Erektion. Der Analplug besteht aus fünf Ringen in verschiedenen Grössen, um die Stimulation zu verstärken. Sie werden Ihnen bei jeder Muskelkontraktion progressives Vergnügen bieten. Für ein sanftes Einführen hat der Plug ein verjüngtes Ende. Dieses Sexspielzeug wird Sie intensive Orgasmen, harte Erektionen und reichliche Ejakulationen geniessen lassen.

Für eine ebenso angenehme wie intensive Erfahrung empfehlen wir Ihnen, dieses Sexspielzeug mit einem für die Analpenetration entwickelten Gleitmittel zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, es vor und nach dem Gebrauch mit einem geeigneten Reinigungsmittel zu reinigen.

• 2 in 1: Cockring und Analplug in einem einzigen Produkt
• Weiches und extrem dehnbares Material, das sich an jede Penisgrösse anpasst
• Der Cockring verhilft Ihnen zu einer harten und lang anhaltenden Erektion
• Die Ringe dehnen sich bei jeder Bewegung

Material: Hypoallergenes TPR (ohne Phthalate)
Innendurchmesser des Cockrings (Penis): 3 cm (erweiterbar)
Innendurchmesser des Cockrings (Hoden): 2.4 cm (erweiterbar)
Gesamtlänge des Plugs: 14 cm
Einführbare Länge des Plugs: 11.5 cm
Durchmesser der Analkugeln: von 1.9 bis 3.5 cm

Master Series The Tower Cockring & Analplug

Bewertungen

3 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.