Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
MiaMaxx in Switzerland | Back and forth vibrator

MiaMaxx Mia Pasione Thruster thrusting vibrator

MiaMaxx Mia Pasione Thruster thrusting vibrator CHF 149.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy pleasure with minimal effort, thanks to this MiaMaxx Mia Pasione Thruster sex toy, which will offer you both automated penetration, as well as incredible vibrations. Its fully automatic back-and-forth system reproduces the movements of penetration, for pleasures as intense as they are realistic. This sex toy has a stimulating silicone part, is easily recharged by USB and offers 7 vibration modes as well as 3 intensities and 7 modes of penetration. It is delivered with 2 stimulation attachments with different textures.

This Mia Maxx Mia Pasione Thruster vibrator allows you to enjoy the sensations of realistic penetration without you having to move at all, thanks to its ingenious thrusting system. The soft and silky silicone stimulation head lengthens and contracts. Its penetration range of up to nearly six centimetres reproduces the natural movements of penetration. The speed of the movements is adjustable according to three intensities and seven different modes.

To increase your pleasure, this vibrator also gives you intense vibrations, with a choice of seven modes.

MiaMaxx Mia Pasione Thruster comes with two removeable penetration heads. The first, called "Ana", is slim, smooth and straight, while the second, called "Mara", is wider and has stimulating ribs. Other attachments can be purchased separately, to add further variety to your intimate experiences. A removable extension ring is also provided with the MiaMaxx Mia Pasione. This ring increases the penetration length of the Mia Pasione Thruster by 2.5 cm, which means that you can enjoy even more intense penetrations whenever you want!

To be frank, this is not the quietest vibrator on the market, but it is one of only a handful that feature such a large penetration movement alongside intense vibrations.

Equipped with a rechargeable battery, the MiaMaxx Mia Pasione Thruster’s battery life allows for one hour of continuous use. The Thruster can be recharged in two to three hours using the USB cable provided.

Read more…

For out of this world sensations, KissKiss.ch recommends using this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use warm water, gentle soap and a sex toy cleaning solution.

• MiaMaxx Mia Pasione automatic penetration vibrator
• Thrusting movement of 7.6 cm
• Supplied with 2 removable stimulation heads made of soft and silky silicone
• Additional stimulation heads available separately
• 7 vibration modes + 3 intensities and 7 penetration modes
• Comfortable and ergonomic handle
• Fabric storage sleeve included

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalates-free)
Total length: 24.5 to 30.3 cm
Length of the head (Ana): 11.4 cm
Head diameter (Ana): 2.8 cm
Length of the head (Mara): 11.4 cm
Head diameter (Mara): 3.6 cm
Power supply: Internal battery, rechargeable using USB cable
Battery life: 1 hour
Charging time: 2.5 hours
Colour: Black and gold
Warranty: 1 year

MiaMaxx Mia Pasione Thruster thrusting vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
MiaMaxx in der Schweiz | Vibrator Hin- und Her

MiaMaxx Mia Pasione Thruster Vibrator mit Hin-/Herbewegungen

MiaMaxx Mia Pasione Thruster Vibrator mit Hin-/Herbewegungen CHF 169.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Vergnügen Sie sich mit minimalem Aufwand dank diesem Sexspielzeug MiaMaxx Mia Pasione Thruster, das Ihnen sowohl eine automatisierte Penetration als auch unglaubliche Vibrationen bietet. Sein vollautomatisches Hin-und Herbewegungssystem reproduziert die Bewegungen einer Penetration für ein ebenso intensives wie realistisches Vergnügen. Dieses Sexspielzeug hat einen stimulierenden Teil aus Silikon, kann einfach über USB aufgeladen werden und bietet 7 Vibrationsmodi sowie 3 Penetrationsintensitäten. Es wird mit 2 Stimulationsendstücken mit unterschiedlichen Texturen geliefert.

Dieser Vibrator Mia Maxx Mia Pasione Thruster ermöglicht es Ihnen, ohne die geringste Bewegung Ihrerseits, die Empfindungen einer realistischen Penetration zu geniessen, dank seinem ausgeklügelten Hin- und Herbewegungssystem. Sein Stimulationskopf aus weichem und seidigem Silikon dehnt sich und zieht sich zusammen. Seine Penetrationstiefe von bis zu sechs Zentimetern gibt die natürlichen Bewegungen einer Penetration wieder. Die Geschwindigkeit der Bewegungen ist in drei Intensitäten und sieben verschiedenen Modi einstellbar.

Um Ihren Genuss zu verstärken, bietet dieser Vibrator auch starke Vibrationen, einstellbar in sieben Modi.

MiaMaxx Mia Pasione Thruster wird mit zwei abnehmbaren Penetrationsköpfen geliefert. Der Erste, genannt "Ana", ist dünn, glatt und gerade, während der Zweite namens "Mara" breiter und mit stimulierenden Rippen besetzt ist. Weitere Endstücke können separat erworben werden, um Ihre intimen Erlebnisse noch abwechslungsreicher zu gestalten. Ein abnehmbarer Verlängerungsring ist ebenfalls im Lieferumfang des MiaMaxx Mia Pasione enthalten. Dieser Ring ermöglicht es, die Penetrationstiefe des Mia Pasione Thruster um 2.5 cm zu verlängern, sodass Sie sich je nach Ihren Wünschen noch intensiver verwöhnen können!

Eins muss man sagen, dieser Vibrator ist nicht der leiseste auf dem Markt, aber er ist einer der wenigen mit einer so grossen Penetrationstiefe, der ausserdem intensive Vibrationen bietet.

Ausgestattet mit einem Akku hat MiaMaxx Mia Pasione Thruster eine kontinuierliche Betriebsdauer von bis zu einer Stunde. Thruster wird in zwei bis drei Stunden mit dem mitgelieferten USB-Kabel aufgeladen.

Weiterlesen…

Für optimale Empfindungen empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, dieses Sexspielzeug mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Benutzen Sie zu seiner Reinigung warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sexspielzeugreiniger.

• MiaMaxx Mia Pasione Vibrator mit automatischem Penetrationssystem
• 5.8 cm Penetrationstiefe
• Wird mit 2 abnehmbaren Stimulationsköpfen aus weichem und seidigem Silikon geliefert
• Zusätzliche Stimulationsköpfe sind separat erhältlich
• 7 Vibrationsmodi + 3 Intensitäten und 7 Penetrationsmodi
• Ergonomischer und komfortabler Griff
• Wird mit einer Aufbewahrungstasche aus Stoff geliefert

Materialen: Silikon und ABS-Kunststoff (ohne Phthalate)
Gesamtlänge: 24.5 bis 30.3 cm
Länge des Kopfs (Ana): 11.4 cm
Durchmesser des Kopfs (Ana): 2.8 cm
Länge des Kopfs (Mara): 11.4 cm
Durchmesser des Kopfs (Mara): 3.6 cm
Stromversorgung: eingebauter, über USB wiederaufladbarer Akku
Autonomie: 1 Stunde
Ladezeit: 2.5 Stunden
Farbe: Schwarz und Gold
Garantie: 1 Jahr

MiaMaxx Mia Pasione Thruster Vibrator mit Hin-/Herbewegungen

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.