Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fifty Shades of Grey sex toys - Swiss Sex Shop

Fifty Shades of Grey - Inner Goddess Mini Silver Pleasure Balls

5 out of 5 (2 reviews)
Fifty Shades of Grey - Inner Goddess Mini Silver Pleasure Balls CHF 29.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

Combine sensual pleasures and perineal strength training with these luxurious little Inner Goddess Mini vaginal balls, from the official Fifty Shades of Grey collection. Made of chrome plated metal, they feel smooth and cold to the touch, in a way that is very sensual. This small version of the famous silver vaginal balls is a very good choice for anyone looking to start out with pelvic exercises.

Regularly training your PC muscles with these metallic balls will allow you to increase the sensations you experience during sexual relations. A toned perineum is the key to a thriving sex life full of incredible sensations. Their smooth and shiny design in metal offers an incredibly sensual cold coating.

These balls are easy to insert thanks to their ergonomic and round shape. They are equipped with a long and stretchy safety cord, allowing you to remove them easily at any time. Their very lightweight double design, weighing eighty-five grammes, makes them perfect for beginner-level users.

"I flush from the constant movement of the silver balls. They weigh down inside me, massaging me internally and make me needy, needy for sex. Oh! The sensation is exquisite." Anastasia Steele

Enjoy an intimate experience that is both pleasant and intense, by applying a water-based lubricant. For optimal maintenance, KissKiss.ch recommends using a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Inner Goddess Mini double vaginal balls
With internal balls
Silicone safety cord for easy removal
Designed for beginners
Ideal for strengthening the pelvic floor and performing Kegel exercises
Weight of 85 g, small size
100% waterproof, easy to clean
Comes with a pretty satin-look pouch

Materials: Metal and silicone
Total length: 21 cm
Diameter of balls: 2.2 cm
Weight: 85 g

Fifty Shades of Grey - Inner Goddess Mini Silver Pleasure Balls

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fifty Shades of Grey Sextoys - Erotikshop Schweiz

Fifty Shades of Grey - Inner Goddess Mini Metall-Liebeskugeln

5 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)
Fifty Shades of Grey - Inner Goddess Mini Metall-Liebeskugeln CHF 29.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Diskrete Verpackung

Kombinieren Sie sinnliche Freuden und perineales Muskeltraining mit diesen luxuriösen kleinen Liebeskugeln Inner Goddess Mini aus der offiziellen Fifty Shades of Grey Kollektion. Sie sind aus verchromtem Metall gefertigt und bieten ein sehr sinnliches, glattes und kaltes Gefühl. Diese kleine Version der berühmten silbernen Liebeskugeln ist eine grossartige Wahl für alle, die mit Beckenübungen beginnen möchten.

Ein regelmässiges Training der PC-Muskeln mit diesen Metallkugeln erhöht Ihre Empfindungen beim Sex. Ein starker Beckenboden ist der Schlüssel für ein erfülltes und empfindungsreiches Sexualleben. Ihr glattes, glänzendes Metalldesign bietet eine sehr sinnliche kalte Beschichtung.

Diese Kugeln lassen sich dank ihrer ergonomischen und runden Form leicht einführen. Sie sind mit einer langen, dehnbaren Rückholschnur ausgestattet, sodass Sie sie jederzeit leicht entfernen können. Ihr sehr leichtes doppeltes Design von fünfundachtzig Gramm ist für Anfängerinnen gedacht.

"Die ständige Bewegung der Silberkugeln lässt das Blut in mein Gesicht steigen. Sie wiegen mich, massieren mich innen und geben mir Lust, Lust darauf, Liebe zu machen. Oh! Das Gefühl ist köstlich." Anastasia Steele

Geniessen Sie eine intime, angenehme und intensive Erfahrung und benutzen Sie ein Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis. Für eine optimale Pflege empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch, ein wenig warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sexspielzeugreiniger zu verwenden.

• Doppelte Liebeskugeln Inner Goddess Mini
• Mit Innenkugeln
• Silikon Sicherheitsschnur zum einfachen Entnehmen
• Bestimmt für Anfängerinnen
• Ideal zur Stärkung des Beckenbodens und für Kegelübungen
• Gewicht 85 g, kleine Grösse
• 100 % wasserdicht, leicht zu reinigen
• Werden mit einem hübschen Satinbeutel geliefert

Materialien: Metall und Silikon
Gesamtlänge: 21 cm
Durchmesser der Kugeln: 2.2 cm
Gewicht: 85 g

Fifty Shades of Grey - Inner Goddess Mini Metall-Liebeskugeln

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.