Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

MyHixel MED endurance masturbator

MyHixel MED endurance masturbator CHF 269.90CHF 249.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Improve your sexual performances, with this MyHixel MED masturbator for men. Its use promotes better control during intercourse and allows to delay ejaculation. This elegant masturbator also works with the MyHixel Play app, which will allow you to develop your full potential thanks to the many exercises it offers. An online consultation with a team of experts recognised by MyHixel is included.

Reach your final destination more slowly, with this durable masturbator. It is equipped with a very powerful motor, which delivers several vibration modes and intensities. It features an ergonomic sleeve that perfectly envelops and hugs the penis. This modern masturbator is the best way to learn how to control your ejaculation and increase your stamina.

This innovative masturbator incorporates the latest medical and technological advances to simulate real penetration. Its therapeutic vibration system is totally unique on the market and has been developed to improve ejaculatory control, in partnership with sexologists and psychologists. It will help you to find your rhythm and achieve your best possible sexual performances. This sex toy has an internal heating system that reproduces body heat for snug sensations.

The inner sleeve in soft and silky silicone feels very pleasant to the skin. Its specific texture reproduces real penetration as closely as possible. This luxurious masturbator is splash-proof and easy to clean. This male sex toy has an internal battery that can be recharged using the included USB cable.

MyHixel Play
The MyHixel Play app offers exercises as well as specific challenges, which can be adapted to suit you. The exercise programme is designed for men who want to improve their performances and want to decide when they ejaculate. MyHixel Play is compatible with iOS and Android.

Online consultation
The MyHixel MED masturbator includes an appointment* with a member of the team of sexology and medicine experts, during which they will answer questions about using the programme and about male sexual health in general. *This appointment will be a 15-minute consultation with an expert specially approved by MyHixel.

Read more…

For the most orgasmic intimate experience, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this MyHixel MED vibrator with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to clean your intimate toy before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable cleaner for sex toys. Do not use this sex toy for more than 25 minutes at a time.

• MyHixel MED masturbator for male endurance
• Includes an online consultation with sexology experts
• Helps to delay ejaculation and control your orgasms
• Up to 3x more stamina during intimate relations
• Heating mode that reproduces body temperature
• Also works with the MyHixel Play app
• Exercices tailored to your needs
• Ergonomic internal sleeve for the penis
• Splash-proof and removable sleeve, for easy cleaning
• Soft and silky silicone design
• USB rechargeable (magnetic cable supplied)
• CE-certified

Materials: Silicone (phthalate-free), thermoplastic elastomer, ABS plastic
Dimensions: 21 x 10 x 9 cm
Insertable length: 12 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.5 cm (very stretchy)
Battery life: approx. 1 hour
Charging time: approx. 3 hours
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (USB cable included)
Colour: Khaki and bronze

MyHixel MED endurance masturbator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

MyHixel MED Ausdauer Masturbator

MyHixel MED Ausdauer Masturbator CHF 269.90CHF 249.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Verbessern Sie Ihre sexuelle Leistung mit diesem Masturbator MyHixel MED, der für das männliche Geschlecht bestimmt ist. Seine Verwendung fördert eine bessere Kontrolle beim Sex und hilft, die Ejakulation zu verzögern. Dieser elegante Masturbator funktioniert mit der MyHixel Play App, mit der Sie dank der vielen Übungen, die er bietet, Ihr volles Potenzial entfalten können. Eine online Konsultation mit einem von MyHixel anerkannten Expertenteam ist inbegriffen.

Erreichen Sie Ihren Höhepunkt langsamer mit diesem Ausdauer Masturbator. Er ist mit einem sehr leistungsstarken Motor ausgestattet, der verschiedene Modi und Vibrationsintensitäten liefert. Er hat eine ergonomische Hülle, die den Penis perfekt umschliesst. Dieser Design Masturbator ist das beste Mittel zu lernen, wie Sie Ihre Ejakulation kontrollieren und Ihre Ausdauer steigern können.

Dieser innovative Masturbator enthält die neuesten medizinischen und technologischen Fortschritte, um eine echte Penetration zu simulieren. Das therapeutische Vibrationssystem ist einzigartig auf dem Markt und wurde entwickelt, um die Ejakulationskontrolle in Zusammenarbeit mit Sexologen und Psychologen zu verbessern. Es wird Ihnen helfen, Ihren Rhythmus zu finden und maximale sexuelle Leistung zu erzielen. Dieses Sexspielzeug verfügt über eine interne Heizfunktion, welche die Körperwärme reproduziert und für behagliches Vergnügen sorgt.

Die interne Hülle aus weichem und seidigem Silikon ist er sehr angenehm im Kontakt mit der Haut. Seine spezifische Textur reproduziert eine reale Penetration. Dieser luxuriöse Masturbator ist spritzwassergeschützt und ermöglicht eine einfache Reinigung. Dieses Sexspielzeug für Männer hat eine interne, über das mitgelieferte USB Kabel wiederaufladbare Batterie.

MyHixel Play
Die MyHixel Play App bietet Übungen sowie spezielle Herausforderungen, die für alle Männer geeignet sind. Das Trainingsprogramm richtet sich an Männer, die ihre Leistung verbessern und entscheiden möchten, wann sie ejakulieren wollen. MyHixel Play ist kompatibel mit iOS und Android.

Online Konsultation
Der Masturbator MyHixel MED beinhaltet einen Termin* bei einem Mitglied des Expertenteams für Sexologie und Medizin, bei dem Fragen zur Verwendung des Programms und zur sexuellen Gesundheit von Männern im Allgemeinen beantwortet werden. *Bei diesem Termin handelt es sich um eine 15-minütige Konsultation mit einem von MyHixel speziell zugelassenen Experten.

Weiterlesen…

Für ein sehr orgastisches intimes Erlebnis empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch, diesen Vibrator MyHixel MED mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, Ihr Intimspielzeug vor und nach jedem Gebrauch gründlich mit ein wenig warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Reiniger für Sexspielzeug zu pflegen.Verwenden Sie dieses Sexspielzeug nicht länger als 25 Minuten.

• MyHixel MED Ausdauer Masturbator für Männer
• Beinhaltet eine online Konsultation mit auf Sexologie spezialisierten Experten
• Hilft, die Ejakulation zu verzögern und den Orgasmus zu kontrollieren
• Bis zu 3 x mehr Ausdauer beim Sex
• Heizmodus, der die Körpertemperatur reproduziert
• Funktioniert auch mit der MyHixel Play App
• Übungen, die an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst sind
• Ergonomische Innenhülle für den Penis
• Spritzwassergeschützt mit abnehmbarer Hülle für eine einfache Reinigung
• Hergestellt aus weichem und geschmeidigem Silikon
• Über USB wiederaufladbar (Magnetkabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
• CE-zertifiziert

Materialien: Silikon (phthalatfrei), elastomerer Thermoplast, ABS Kunststoff
Grösse: 21 x 10 x 9 cm
Einführbare Länge: 12 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 3.5 cm (sehr dehnbar)
Laufzeit: ungefähr 1 Stunde
Ladezeit: ungefähr 3 Stunden
Stromversorgung: wiederaufladbare Batterie (USB Ladekabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Farbe: Khaki und Bronze

MyHixel MED Ausdauer Masturbator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.