Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Mystim e-stim Toys

Mystim Daring Danny E-Stim Vibrator (Black Edition)

Mystim Daring Danny E-Stim Vibrator (Black Edition) CHF 129.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Daring Danny Black Edition is a rabbit-style sex toy that combines vibrations and electrostimulation. Designed to satisfy both men and women, this sex toy has a small external section that allows it to stimulate the clitoris and vagina, or anus and perineum, at the same time. Features 2 motors with 8 modes and 5 intensity settings for vibrations, as well as 5 modes and 10 intensity settings for electrostimulation.

Mystim, the electrostimulation specialists, are breaking new ground with the first vibrators to also include an electrostimulation function.

The Daring Danny electrostimulation vibrator does not require any external equipment or cables to give you intense vibrations, pulsations and tingles: all the electronics required are integrated into the design for maximum user comfort.

Daring Danny offers a huge choice of pleasures, thanks to 8 modes and 5 intensity settings for vibrations, as well as 5 modes and 10 intensity settings for electrostimulation. This innovative sex toy also includes a special programme for strengthening and toning your pelvic floor. Daring Danny Black Edition is made from smooth, black medical-grade waterproof silicone.

Vibrations
Daring Danny has two motors for powerful vibrations: one is within the tip, and the other in the middle of the insertable section. The latter motor spreads vibrators throughout the base and external section of the vibrator.

Electrostimulation (E-Stim)
So that you can explore the intense pleasures of electrostimulation at your own pace, Daring Danny offers 5 electrostimulation programmes and 10 electrostimulation intensity settings. Get ready to discover new sensations youíve never even dreamt of, from gentle tingling sensations to intense, orgasmic electric shocks!

Read more…

Strengthening and toning your pelvic floor
The Daring Danny electrostimulation vibrator from Mystim has an original mode for strengthening and toning your pelvic floor. You can use it to train your PC muscles, which will result in you experiencing greater sensations during sex. Regularly exercising your pubococcygeal muscles makes it easier to reach orgasm, as well as making your climaxes more intense.

Itís easy to choose your preferred function using the buttons on the base of the vibrator. You can choose vibrations only, electrostimulation only or double stimulation.

Daring Danny is completely watertight and is made of medical-grade platinum silicone. This makes him not only very hygienic, but also easy to clean with water and a mild soap. He comes with a built-in long-life lithium-ion battery that is rechargeable via a Mystim magnet charge USB cable which is included in the delivery. Even if you have both e-stim and vibrations set to their highest levels, a fully charged Truman runs for at least 3 hours before his efficacy starts to fade.

Material: Medical grade Platinum silicone (phtalates free)
Power supply: Lithium-Ion battery (charging cable included)
Usage time: 3 hours
Total length: 27 cm
Insertable length: 9 cm
Diameter: 4 cm
Colour: Black
Contents of packaging: Daring Danny electrostimulation vibrator, magnetic USB charging cable, instructions, luxurious carry case and samples of lubricant and conduction gel.

Mystim Daring Danny E-Stim Vibrator (Black Edition)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Mystim Schweiz | Elektrostimulation auf KissKiss.ch

Mystim Daring Danny E-Stim Vibrator (Black Edition)

Mystim Daring Danny E-Stim Vibrator (Black Edition) CHF 129.90

Sofort lieferbar Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Daring Danny Black Edition ist ein Rabbit-Sextoy, das Vibrationen und Elektrostimulation vereint. Entwickelt für Männer und Frauen ermöglicht dieses Sexspielzeug, ausgestattet mit einem kleinen externen Anhängsel, gleichzeitig Klitoris und Vagina, aber auch Anus und Perineum zu stimulieren. Mit seinen zwei Motoren bietet es 8 Vibrationsmodi und 5 Intensitäten sowie 5 Elektrostimulationsmodi und 10 Intensitäten.

Mystim, innovativer Spezialist für Elektrostimulationsprodukte, erfand die ersten Vibratoren, die mit einer Elektrostimulationsfunktion ausgestattet sind.
Der Elektrovibrator Daring Danny benötigt kein externes Gerät oder Kabel damit Sie intensive Vibrationen, Pulsationen und Kribbeln geniessen können: Die notwendige Elektronik ist für maximalen Komfort in seinem Design integriert.

Daring Danny bietet Ihnen eine grosse Auswahl an unterschiedlichem Vergnügen dank den 8 Vibrationsmodi und 5 Intensitäten sowie 5 Elektrostimulationsmodi und 10 Intensitäten. Dieses innovative Sexspielzeug hat zudem ein spezielles Programm zur Stärkung und Festigung des Beckenbodens. Daring Danny Black Edition ist aus schwarzem, glattem und wasserdichtem medizinischem Silikon hergestellt.

Vibrationen
Daring Danny ist mit zwei Motoren ausgestattet, die starke Vibrationen liefern: Der Erste befindet sich in seinem Ende und der Zweiten in der Mitte seines einführbaren Teils. Letzterer verteilt seine Vibrationen sowohl durch den Vibratorschaft wie auch durch sein kleines externes Anhängsel.

Elektrostimulation (E-Stim)
Um das intensive Vergnügen der Elektrostimulation in Ihrem eigenen Rhythmus zu erleben, bietet Ihnen Daring Danny 5 Modi und 10 Intensitäten. Bereiten Sie sich darauf vor, neue und unbekannte Empfindungen zu entdecken, die von leichtem Kribbeln bis zu intensiven und orgastischen Stromstössen reichen!

Festigung und Stärkung des Beckenbodens
Der Elektrovibrator Daring Danny von Mystim hat einen einzigartigen Modus, um den Beckenboden zu festigen und stärken. Mit ihm können Sie Ihre PC-Muskeln trainieren und erleben so beim Geschlechtsverkehr mehr Empfindungen. Regelmässiges Training Ihrer Pubococcygeusmuskulatur fördert auch die Erreichung der Orgasmen sowie deren Intensität.

Weiterlesen…

Alle Funktionen können einfach mit den Tasten auf der Basis des Vibrators gesteuert werden. Sie können zwischen Stimulation durch Vibrationen oder nur Elektrostimulation oder einer doppelten Stimulation wählen.

Der Daring Danny ist komplett wasserdicht und besteht aus medizinischem Platin-Silikon. Er ist damit nicht nur wirklich hygienisch, sondern auch einfach mit Wasser und einer milden Seife zu reinigen. Er hat ein langlebiges Lithium-Ionen-Akku, das sich über das Mystim USB-Kabel, das wir natürlich mitliefern, aufladen lässt. Selbst bei gleichzeitigem Betrieb von Reizstrom und Vibration auf der jeweils höchsten Einstellung hält ein voll geladener Tickling Truman mindestens 3 Stunden, bevor seine Effektivität nachlässt.

Material: 100% medizinisches Platin-Silikon (Phtalate frei)
Batterie : Lithium-Ionen-Akku (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Autonomie : 3 Stunden
Länge: 27 cm
Einführbare Länge: 9 cm
Durchmesser: 4 cm
Farbe: Schwarz
Paketinhalt: Elektrovibrator Daring Danny, magnetisches USB-Ladekabel, Handbuch, luxuriöse Tragetasche und Gleitmittelprobe und Leitgel.

Mystim Daring Danny E-Stim Vibrator (Black Edition)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.