Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Mystim e-stim Toys

Oh Push Me Masturbator - Anal

4.5 out of 5 (2 reviews)
Oh Push Me Masturbator - Anal CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy sensations as intense and realistic as those felt during real sodomy, thanks to this Mystim Oh Push Me Anal masturbator! With its anus-shaped orifice, its internal compression system and its ultra-realistic sleeve reproducing the sensations of anal penetration, you will reach 7th heaven like never before!

This Mystim Oh Push Me Anal masturbator has been designed to imitate as closely as possible the sensations experienced during anal penetration. For this purpose it is equipped with an orifice reproducing a tight anus, but also with an internal 3D structure, imitating the sensations felt by a man when he penetrates an anus.

To further accentuate the realism and sensations, this masturbator is equipped with a suction system, the intensity of which you can adjust yourself. It also has a compression system, located on the sides of the masturbator, which increases the sensations felt inside the sleeve. Simply squeeze the outside of the masturbator (case) and instantly you will feel even more intense sensations on your penis, for tenfold pleasure!

For optimal sensations, we recommend that you use this masturbator with a water-based lubricating gel. All components of this masturbator can be cleaned with warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Mystim Oh Push Me anal masturbator with integrated suction system
Penetration orifice in the form of an anus
Sleeve made of ultra-realistic material, imitating the sensations of anal penetration
Integrated compression system
Easy to clean and maintain

Version: Oh Push Me Anal
Materials: ABS, TPE, neodymium magnet and nickel-plated steel (phthalate free)
Dimensions of the masturbator: 22 x 8.2 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 17 cm
Penetration diameter: 2 cm (stretchy)
Colour of the casing: Black
Colour of the masturbation sleeve: Beige

Oh Push Me Masturbator - Anal

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Mystim Schweiz | Elektrostimulation auf KissKiss.ch

Oh Push Me Masturbator - Anal

4 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Oh Push Me Masturbator - Anal CHF 69.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Geniessen Sie dank diesen Masturbators Mystim Oh Push Me Anal so intensive und realistische Empfindungen wie beim echten Analsex! Mit seiner anusförmigen Öffnung, seinem internen Kompressionssystem und seiner ultrarealistischen Hülle, welche die Empfindungen analer Penetration reproduziert, steigen Sie wie nie zuvor in den 7. Himmel!

Dieser Masturbator Mystim Oh Push Me Anal wurde so konzipiert, um die während der analen Penetration empfundenen Empfindungen, so genau wie möglich nachzuahmen. Zu diesem Zweck ist er mit einer Öffnung ausgestattet, die einen engen Anus nachbildet, aber auch mit einer inneren 3D-Struktur, welche die Empfindungen nachahmt, die ein Mann empfindet, wenn er in einen Anus eindringt.

Um den Realismus und die Empfindungen weiter zu betonen, ist dieser Masturbator mit einem Saugsystem ausgestattet, dessen Intensität Sie selbst einstellen können. Er verfügt ausserdem über ein Kompressionssystem, das sich an den Seiten des Masturbators befindet und die Empfindungen im Inneren des Schafts verstärkt. Drücken Sie einfach die Aussenseite des Masturbators (Gehäuse) und Sie werden sofort intensivere Empfindungen an Ihrem Penis spüren, für ein verzehnfachtes Vergnügen.

Für optimale Empfindungen empfehlen wir die Verwendung dieses Masturbators mit einem Gleitgel auf Wasserbasis. Alle Teile dieses Masturbators können mit lauwarmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Sexspielzeugreiniger gereinigt werden.

• Masturbator mit integriertem Mystim Oh Push Me Saugsystem
• Penetrationsöffnung in Form eines Anus
• Hülle aus ultrarealistischem Material, das die Empfindungen der vaginalen Penetration imitiert
• Integriertes Kompressionssystem
• Leicht zu reinigen und zu pflegen

Version: Oh Push Me Anal
Materialien: ABS, TPE, Neodym-Magnet und vernickelter Stahl (ohne Phthalate)
Abmessungen des Masturbators: 22 x 8.2 cm
Maximale Penetrationslänge: 17 cm
Penetrationsdurchmesser: 2 cm (dehnbar)
Gehäusefarbe: Schwarz
Farbe der Masturbationshülle: Beige

Oh Push Me Masturbator - Anal

Bewertungen

4 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.