Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Mystim e-stim Toys

Mystim Rocking Force Butt Plug (L)

Mystim Rocking Force Butt Plug (L)
Mystim Rocking Force Butt Plug (L) CHF 79.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This refined Rocking Force L plug by Mystim is suitable for both men and women and is specifically designed for electrical pulse stimulation. It is compatible with the Mystim Tension Lover and Mystim Pure Vibes electrostimulation systems. This butt plug with generous curves will ensure you enjoy electrifying anal stimulation.

This elegant butt plug has a slightly tapered end that facilitates insertion, and a flared base to prevent it from being too deeply inserted into the anus. Its sensual curves combined with its ergonomic shape are perfect for both the female and male anatomy. This bipolar plug works with Mystim Pure Vibes and Mystim Tension Lover electrostimulation systems. This plug can also be used without an electrostimulation system.

The separation between the positive and negative poles occurs laterally on its base, meaning it can be worn comfortably for a long duration. It creates gentle tingling and rhythmic pulsations very quickly after penetration.

For an experience that is every bit as pleasurable as it is intense, KissKiss.ch recommends using this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Ensure you clean your Mystim Rocking Force L butt plug with a little warm water, gentle soap and a sex toy cleaning solution.

Material: 100% silicone
Total length: 10.5 cm
Insertable length: 6.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 4.8 cm (at widest point)
Connection: Mystim round plug
Size: L
Colour: Black
Important: The electrostimulation function of this product requires the Mystim Tension Lover or Mystim Pure Vibes kit.

Mystim Rocking Force Butt Plug (L)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Similar Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Mystim Schweiz | Elektrostimulation auf KissKiss.ch

Mystim Rocking Force Analplug (L)

Mystim Rocking Force Analplug (L)
Mystim Rocking Force Analplug (L) CHF 79.90

Sofort lieferbar Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Dieser raffinierte Plug Rocking Force L von Mystim für Männer und Frauen wurde speziell für die Stimulation mit elektrischen Impulsen entwickelt. Er ist kompatibel mit den Systemen der Elektrostimulation Mystim Pure Vibes und Mystim Tension Lover. Dieser Analplug mit grosszügigen Kurven lässt Sie eine elektrisierende anale Stimulation geniessen.

Dieser elegante Analplug hat ein leicht zulaufendes Ende, welches das Einführen erleichtert, und eine ausgestellte Basis, die eine zu tiefes Einführen in den Anus verhindert. Seine sinnlichen Kurven kombiniert mit seiner ergonomischen Form sind perfekt geeignet für die weibliche und männliche Anatomie. Dieser zweipolige Stecker funktioniert mit den Elektrostimulationssystemen Mystim Pure Vibes und Mystim Tension Lover. Selbstverständlich kann dieser Plug auch ohne Elektrostimulationssystem verwendet werden.

Die Trennung zwischen den positiven und negativen Polen erfolgt an der Seite seiner Basis, für ein angenehmes Tragen und eine lange Haltbarkeit. So können Sie sofort nach der Penetration ein zartes Kribbeln und rhythmische Pulsationen geniessen.

Für eine intime Erfahrung ebenso angenehm wie intensiv, KissKiss.ch empfiehlt Ihnen, dieses Sexspielzeug mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, Ihren Analplug Mystim Rocking Force L mit ein wenig warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Sexspielzeugreiniger zu reinigen.

Material: 100 % Silikon
Gesamtlänge: 10.5 cm
Einführbare Länge: 6.5 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 4.8 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)
Verbindung: Mystim Rundsteckdose
Grösse: L
Farbe: Schwarz
Wichtig: Die Elektrostimulationsfunktion dieses Produkts erfordert das Kit Mystim Tension Lover oder Mystim Pure Vibes.

Mystim Rocking Force Analplug (L)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.