Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Fantasy Girl Kate masturbator (BH.3M)

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Fantasy Girl Kate masturbator (BH.3M) CHF 249.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Korean Fantasy Girl Kate (BH.3M) masturbator reproducing the anatomy of a young woman in the doggy-style position, with a well exposed anus and vagina, for an even more pleasant penetration experience. Compact model, very practical to handle and store, by Naked Factory.

This Fantasy Girl Kate masturbator offers you an ideal anal and vaginal orifice position, for an enjoyable and orgasmic penetration experience. The vaginal labia, as well as the contour of the anus are particularly carefully designed, for a superior level of realism.

Fantasy Girl Kate has 2 penetrable orifices, each with its own stimulation channel. The vaginal opening faithfully reproduces the sensations of vaginal penetration, while the narrower anal opening realistically reproduces the sensations felt during sodomy.

This Asian masturbator is easy to clean and comes with a lubricant (100 ml), as well as a regeneration powder. Make sure you use this sex toy for men with a water-based lubricant. Do not use it with a silicone-based lubricant.

• Naked Factory Fantasy Girl Kate (BH.3M) premium Korean masturbator
• Penetrable vagina and anus, providing realistic sensations
• Made with soft and silky silicone
• Easy to clean
• Supplied with a lubricant (100 ml) and a regeneration powder
• Comes with a fabric storage pouch

Material: TPR (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 26 x 22 x 16 cm
Weight: 3.5 kg
Colour: Flesh (skin)

Fantasy Girl Kate masturbator (BH.3M)

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Fantasy Girl Kate Masturbator (BH.3M)

Fantasy Girl Kate Masturbator (BH.3M) CHF 249.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Der koreanische Masturbator Fantasy Girl Kate (BH.3M) ist die Reproduktion der Anatomie einer jungen Frau in Hundeposition mit schön exponiertem Anus und Vagina für eine noch angenehmere Penetration. Kompaktes Modell von Naked Factory, sehr praktisch zu handhaben und zu verstauen.

Dieser Masturbator Fantasy Girl Kate bietet Ihnen eine ideale Position der Anal- und Vaginalöffnung für eine angenehme und lustvolle Penetration. Die Vaginallippen sind wie die Kontur des Anus besonders ausgearbeitet, um einen Realismus von höchster Qualität zu bieten.

Der Fantasy Girl Kate hat 2 penetrierbare Öffnungen mit je einem eigenen Stimulationskanal. Die Vaginalöffnung reproduziert getreu die Empfindungen einer Vaginalpenetration, während die engere Analöffnung die während einer Sodomie empfundenen Gefühle realistisch wiedergibt.

Dieser asiatische Masturbator ist leicht zu reinigen und wird mit einem Gleitmittel (100 ml) sowie einem Regenerationspulver geliefert. Verwenden Sie dieses Männersexspielzeug unbedingt mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis. Nicht mit einem Silikongleitmittel verwenden.

• Hochwertiger, koreanischer Masturbator Fantasy Girl Kate (BH.3M)
• Vagina und Anus sind penetrierbar und bieten realistische Empfindungen
• Hergestellt aus weichem und seidigem Material
• Leicht zu reinigen
• Wird mit einem Gleitmittel (100 ml) und einem Regenerationspulver geliefert
• Wird mit einer Aufbewahrungstasche aus Stoff geliefert

Material: TPR (frei von Phthalaten)
Grösse: 26 x 22 x 16 cm
Gewicht: 3.5 kg
Farbe: Hautfarbe

Fantasy Girl Kate Masturbator (BH.3M)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.