Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

NextGen Dolls Realistic Doll - Athletic Alicia Premium

NextGen Dolls Realistic Doll - Athletic Alicia Premium CHF 2'190.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Are you ready for an intense sports session, full of variety? This is Alicia, a beautiful, seductive brunette with an athletic, toned body. Her exciting curves and her body that can be adjusted to your every wish, make her the ideal partner for exquisite moments without holding back. This ultra-realistic doll designed by NextGen Dolls has a height of about 166 cm and a weight of 32 kg.

Here is "Athletic Alicia", a beautiful brunette with a sporty look and perfect complexion, who will fill you with happiness and make all your fantasies come true.
With its "Ultra Premium" range, NextGen Dolls offers realistic dolls on the market at very affordable prices.

This Alicia model is 166 cm high and weighs 32 kg, slightly less than a woman, making her easy to move and handle. She has a face with detailed eyes, luscious lips, and beautiful brown hair. Her lips move apart easily, for divine oral pleasures. Her toenails and fingernails have a French manicure. Alicia has a generous (C-cup) bust, with firm, perfectly sized breasts that you won't soon forget. Her buttocks are also beautiful, plump and comfortable. This realistic doll has a penetrable mouth, vagina and anus.

This elegant and sexy doll is equipped with a steel skeleton. Her joints are mobile and pliable, so that you can set her up in different positions. She can be dressed with your favourite lingerie or bikini, and even scented.

• Ultra-realistic NextGen Dolls Alicia Ultra Premium doll at a very attractive price
• Realistic size (166 cm) for 32 kg
• Detailed eyes and luscious mouth
• French manicure on the fingernails
• Voluptuous and firm bust
• Beautiful plump buttocks
• Realistic and penetrable vagina, anus and mouth
• Internal steel skeleton, with moveable and folding joints
• Comes with a set of sports underwear

Materials: Metal and TPE (phthalate-free)
Bust: 79 cm
Size: 54 cm
Hips: 82 cm
Cup size: C
Weight: 32 kg

Attention: Before unpacking your NextGen Doll, read the instructions provided to prevent damaging your doll. Only use water-based lubricants with your NextGen Doll. Make sure to clean it thoroughly before and after each use, with mild soap, warm water and a cleaner for sex toys. Keep it dry, and if possible, powdered. The doll is not delivered with the lingerie shown.

NextGen Dolls Realistic Doll - Athletic Alicia Premium

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

NextGen Dolls realistische Puppe - Athletic Alicia Premium

NextGen Dolls realistische Puppe - Athletic Alicia Premium CHF 2'190.00

5-6 Tage lieferbar Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Sind Sie bereit für eine Vorführung mit intensivem und abwechslungsreichem Sport? Hier ist Alicia, eine schöne und verführerische Brünette mit einem athletischen und straffen Körper. Ihre aufregenden Kurven und ihr flexibler Körper machen sie zur idealen Partnerin für exquisite Momente ohne Einschränkungen… Diese ultrarealistische Puppe von NextGen Dolls hat eine Grösse von ca. 166 cm ein Gewicht von 32 kg.

Hier ist "Athletic Alicia", eine wunderschöne Brünette mit einem sportlichen Look und einem perfekten Teint, die Sie mit Glück erfüllt und all Ihre Fantasien wahr werden lässt. NextGen Dolls bietet mit seiner Reihe "Ultra Premium" realistische Puppen zu einem sehr erschwinglichen Preis auf dem Markt an.

Dieses Modell Alicia ist 166 cm gross und wiegt 32 kg, also etwas weniger als eine Frau, wodurch sie leicht zu bewegen und zu handhaben ist. Sie hat ein Gesicht mit detaillierten Augen, üppigen Lippen und schönen braunen Haaren. Ihre Lippen lassen sich leicht öffnen und bieten himmlisches orales Vergnügen. Ihre Fuss- und Handnägel sind mit einer French Maniküre versehen. Alicia hat eine grosszügige Brust (Körbchengrösse C), mit festen Brüsten und perfekter Grösse, die Sie so schnell nicht vergessen werden… Ihr Gesäss ist schön, prall und bequem. Mund, Vagina und Anus dieser realistischen Puppe sind penetrierbar.

Diese elegante und sexy Puppe ist mit einem Skelett aus Stahl ausgestattet Ihre Gelenke sind beweglich und können gebogen werden, sodass Sie sie in verschiedenen Positionen einstellen können. Sie kann mit Ihrer Lieblingswäsche oder Ihrem Bikini bekleidet und sogar parfümiert werden.

• Ultrarealistische Puppe NextGen Dolls Alicia zu einem vorteilhaften Preis
• Lebensgross (166 cm) für 32 kg
• Detaillierte Augen und üppiger Mund
• Handnägel mit French Manicure
• Grosszügige und feste Brust
• Schönes und pralles Gesäss
• Realistische, penetrierbare Vagina, Anus und Mund
• Internes Stahlskelett mit beweglichen Gelenken, die gebogen werden können
• Wird mit einem Set von Sportunterwäsche geliefert

Materialien: Metall und TPE (phthalatfrei)
Brust: 79 cm
Grösse: 54 cm
Hüfte: 82 cm
Körbchengrösse: C
Gewicht: 32 kg

Wichtig: Bevor Sie Ihre NextGen Doll auspacken, lesen Sie bitte sorgfältig die Anweisungen, um sie nicht zu beschädigen. Verwenden Sie Ihre NextGen Doll nur mit Gleitmitteln auf Wasserbasis. Achten Sie darauf, sie vor und nach jedem Gebrauch mit ein wenig warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem geeigneten Reiniger zu säubern. Halten Sie sie trocken und wenn möglich gepudert. Die Puppe wird nicht mit dem abgebildeten Dessous geliefert.

NextGen Dolls realistische Puppe - Athletic Alicia Premium

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.