Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Nexus Sex Toys Switzerland | Prostate stimulators

Nexus G-Play + (PLUS) Trio pack of 3 vibrators

Nexus G-Play + (PLUS) Trio pack of 3 vibrators CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Nexus G-Play+ (PLUS) Trio pack including 3 vibrators that can be used by both men, for prostate stimulation, and women, for G-spot stimulation. Each vibrator is rechargeable, waterproof and offers 6 vibration modes.

Nexus G-Play+ vibrators have been designed to stimulate both the G-spot in women and the G-spot in men, more commonly known as the "P-spot" for prostate. This pack includes 3 vibrators of different sizes, so that you can enjoy sensations that are always adapted to your desires.

The G-Play+ range of sex toys from Nexus is at the cutting edge of technology. It has been created for those who want a high quality product, both in terms of the finish and the sensations provided. The ergonomic design of the G-Play+ vibrators has been specially designed to reach men and women’s most sensitive erogenous zones in order to provide maximum sensations and pleasures.

The Nexus G-Play+ range is made of medical grade (phthalate-free) silicone for softness, comfort and efficiency. Each Nexus G-Play+ prostate stimulator features a powerful motor to ensure intense vibrations in six vibration modes. Nexus G-Play+ vibrators are waterproof and rechargeable.

For maximum enjoyment, use Nexus vibrators with a water-based lubricant. To clean them, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

• Pack including 3 vibrators of different sizes, for men and women
• Designed to stimulate the female G-spot and the male P-spot (prostate)
• Made using soft and silky medical grade silicone
• Powerful motors with 6 modes of vibrations
• Rechargeable and waterproof

Read more…

Material: Medical grade silicone, (phthalate-free)
Power supply: Built-in batteries rechargeable by USB (cable provided)
Insertable length (Nexus G-Play+ Small): 6 cm
Insertable diameter (Nexus G-Play+ Small): 2.2 cm
Insertable length (Nexus G-Play+ Medium): 7.3 cm
Insertable diameter (Nexus G-Play+ Medium): 3 cm
Insertable length (Nexus G-Play+ Large): 8 cm
Insertable diameter (Nexus G-Play+ Large): 3.5 cm

EAN : 5060274221056

Note: The colours of the Nexus G-Play+ vibrators vary according to what is in stock. The colours of your Nexus G-Play+ Trio kit may not be the same as those shown on this page. Thank you for your understanding.

Nexus G-Play + (PLUS) Trio pack of 3 vibrators

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Nexus Sextoy Schweiz | Prostata Stimulator

Nexus G-Play + (PLUS) Trio Packung mit 3 Vibratoren

Nexus G-Play + (PLUS) Trio Packung mit 3 Vibratoren CHF 89.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Packung Nexus G-Play+ (PLUS) Trio mit 3 Vibratoren, die von Männern zur Prostatastimulation sowie von Frauen zur G-Punkt Stimulation verwendet werden können. Jeder Vibrator ist wiederaufladbar, wasserdicht und bietet 6 Vibrationsmodi.

Die Nexus G-Play+ Vibratoren wurden entwickelt, um sowohl den G-Punkt der Frauen als auch den G-Punkt der Männer zu stimulieren, der üblicherweise als "P-Punkt" für die Prostata bezeichnet wird. Diese Packung enthält 3 Vibratoren in verschiedenen Grössen, sodass Sie immer Ihren Wünsche entsprechende Empfindungen geniessen können.

Die Sexspielzeugreihe Nexus G-Play+ ist auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik. Sie wurde für diejenigen entwickelt, die ein qualitativ hochwertiges Produkt suchen, sowohl in Bezug auf die Verarbeitung als auch in Bezug auf die gebotenen Empfindungen. Das ergonomische Design der G-Play+ Vibratoren wurde speziell entwickelt, um die empfindlichsten erogenen Zonen von Männern und Frauen zu erreichen und maximale Empfindungen und Vergnügen zu bieten.

Die Nexus G-Play+ Reihe besteht aus medizinischem Silikon (phthalatfrei) und bietet mehr Weichheit, Komfort und Effizienz. Jeder Nexus G-Play+ Prostatastimulator verfügt über einen leistungsstarken Motor, der Ihnen sechs Vibrationsmodi mit intensiven Vibrationen bietet. Die Nexus G-Play+ Vibratoren sind wasserdicht und wiederaufladbar.

Verwenden Sie die Nexus Vibratoren für maximales Vergnügen mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis. Benutzen Sie zu ihrer Reinigung ein wenig warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sexspielzeugreiniger.

• Packung mit 3 Vibratoren in verschiedenen Grössen für Männer und Frauen
• Entwickelt, um den weiblichen G-Punkt und den männlichen P-Punkt (Prostata) zu stimulieren
• Hergestellt aus flexiblem, weichem und seidigem medizinischem Silikon
• Leistungsstarke Motoren mit 6 Vibrationsmodi
• Wiederaufladbar und wasserdicht

Weiterlesen…

Material: medizinisches Silikon (phthalatefrei)
Stromversorgung: integrierte, über USB wiederaufladbare Akkus (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Einführbare Länge (Nexus G-Play+ Small): 6 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser (Nexus G-Play+ Small): 2.2 cm
Einführbare Länge (Nexus G-Play+ Medium): 7.3 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser (Nexus G-Play+ Medium): 3 cm
Einführbare Länge (Nexus G-Play+ Large): 8 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser (Nexus G-Play+ Large): 3.5 cm

Hinweis: Die Farben der Nexus G-Play Vibratoren variieren je nach Lieferung. Die Farben Ihres Sets Nexus G-Play+ Trio stimmen möglicherweise nicht mit den auf dieser Seite abgebildeten Farben überein. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

Nexus G-Play + (PLUS) Trio Packung mit 3 Vibratoren

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.