Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
NS Novelties Switzerland| Innovative designer sex toys

Inya Sonnet (Clitoral and vaginal stimulator)

Inya Sonnet (Clitoral and vaginal stimulator)
Inya Sonnet (Clitoral and vaginal stimulator) CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy dual stimulation, clitoral and vaginal, thanks to this 2-in-1 Inya Sonnet sex toy! It stimulates the clitoris with pressure waves (micro-aspirations) while stimulating the vagina with intense vibrations, for intense sensations and breathtaking orgasms!

With its Inya Sonnet, NS Novelties presents a sex toy that will take you to seventh heaven in record time! With its elegant design adapted to the female anatomy, it allows simultaneous stimulation of the vagina and clitoris for unprecedented pleasures and super-powerful orgasms.

Made of ultra-soft silicone, the Inya Sonnet has a flexible, curved, insertable part designed to maximise G-spot stimulation. Once the vaginal part is inserted, the external part of the Inya Sonnet is placed against the clitoris, to stimulate it, without direct contact, thanks to micro-suctions.

In order to adapt to all your desires, Inya Sonnet offers 10 vibration modes as well as 7 micro-suction intensities, controllable by two distinct and intuitive buttons. Thanks to its waterproof design, this sex toy can be used in the bathtub or in the shower, for new and very enjoyable pleasures…

Inya Sonnet can be used with any water-based lubricant, but should not be used with a silicone-based lubricant. Its USB-rechargeable battery provides approximately one hour of runtime and recharges in just over an hour. It can be cleaned with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaning solution for sex toys.

• Inya Sonnet 2-in-1 sex toy offering dual stimulation (vaginal + clitoral)
• Stimulation of the clitoris by micro-aspirations/suctions
• Stimulation of the vagina by pleasurable vibrations
• Flexible, curved, insertable end designed to target the G-spot
• 10 vibration modes and 7 suction intensities, separately controllable
• Made of ultra-soft silicone
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Power supply: Built-in rechargeable Lithium-Ion battery
Dimensions: 14.5 x 9.5 x 4.5 cm
Length of the insertable part: 11 cm
Diameter of the insertable part: 2.2 to 3.8 cm
Weight: 160 g
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 90 minutes
Colour: Black
Package contents: Inya Sonnet and USB charging cable.

Inya Sonnet (Clitoral and vaginal stimulator)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
NS Novelties Schweiz | Sextoys Innovativ & Design

Inya Sonnet (Klitoris- und Vaginalstimulator)

Inya Sonnet (Klitoris- und Vaginalstimulator)
Inya Sonnet (Klitoris- und Vaginalstimulator) CHF 69.90

5-6 Tage lieferbar Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Geniessen Sie eine doppelte Stimulierung, klitoral und vaginal, mit diesem 2-in-1-Sextoy Inya Sonnet! Er stimuliert die Klitoris mit Druckwellen (Mikro-Aspirationen), während er die Vagina mit intensiven Vibrationen anregt, für intensive Empfindungen und atemberaubende Orgasmen!

NS Novelties bietet mit seinem Inya Sonnet ein Sextoy, das Sie in Rekordzeit in den siebten Himmel aufsteigen lässt! Mit seinem eleganten Design und der weiblichen Anatomie angepasst, ermöglicht er die gleichzeitige Stimulierung der Vagina und der Klitoris für unglaubliches Vergnügen und überwältigende Orgasmen.

Das Inya Sonnet besteht aus ultraweichem Silikon und hat einen flexiblen, einführbaren Teil, abgerundet und gebogen, um die Stimulierung des G-Punkts zu maximieren. Nach dem Einführen des Vaginalteils wird der äussere Teil des Inya Sonnet an die Klitoris angelegt , um diese zu stimulieren, ohne direkten Kontakt, dank Mikroabsaugung.

Um sich all Ihren Wünschen anzupassen, bietet Inya Sonnet 10 Vibrationsmodi sowie 7 Mikrosaugstärken, die dank zweier individueller und intuitiver Tasten steuerbar sind. Dank seines wasserdichten Designs kann dieses Sextoy in der Badewanne oder unter der Dusche verwendet werden, für neues und sehr angenehmes Vergnügen…

Inya Sonnet kann mit jedem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis verwendet werden, sollte jedoch nicht mit Gleitmittel auf Silikonbasis verwendet werden. Sein wiederaufladbarer Akku bietet eine Laufzeit von ca. 1 Stunde und lässt sich in etwas mehr als 1 Stunde wieder aufladen. Er kann mit lauwarmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Sextoyreiniger gereinigt werden.

• Inya Sonnet 2-in-1-Sextoy mit doppelter Stimulierung (vaginal + klitoral)
• Stimulierung der Klitoris mit Mikroaspirationen und Mikrosaugeffekten
• Stimulierung der Vagina durch angenehme Vibrationen
• Einführbares, flexibles , gewölbtes und gebogenes Ende, entwickelt, um gezielt den G-Punkt zu stimulieren
• 10 Vibrationsmodi und 7 Saugintensitäten, separat regelbar
• Hergestellt aus ultraweichem Silikon
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen
• Akku über USB wiederaufladbar (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)

Materialien: Silikon und ABS Kunststoff (phthalatfrei)
Stromversorgung: Wiederaufladbarer Lithium-Ionen-Akku
Grösse: 14.5 x 9.5 x 4.5 cm
Länge des einführbaren Teils : 11 cm
Durchmesser des einführbaren Teils: 2.2 bis 3.8 cm
Gewicht: 160 g
Laufzeit: 60 Minuten
Ladezeit: 90 Minuten
Farbe: Schwarz
Paketinhalt: Inya Sonnet und USB-Ladekabel.

Inya Sonnet (Klitoris- und Vaginalstimulator)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.