Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
NS Novelties Switzerland| Innovative designer sex toys

NS Novelties Inya VENUS remote-controlled vibrator

NS Novelties Inya VENUS remote-controlled vibrator CHF 74.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Satisfy your naughty desires, day and night, with the VENUS vibrator from the brand Inya. This beautiful toy is enveloped in soft, high-quality silicone and can be remote controlled for explosive pleasures, solo or together as a couple. Enjoy the power of its 10 vibration modes. Easy to use, discreet and rechargeable, you can take it with you everywhere you go. What are you waiting for? This sex toy is what you're looking for!

The new VENUS vibrator from Inya is here! Discreet and made of a very soft and silky silicone that is not harmful to the body, this remote-controlled vibrator knows how to satisfy you. Its size and design make it an elegant sex toy, ideal for intimate moments alone, day or night, or for naughty games together as a couple. What's more, VENUS is suitable for all women, from beginners to experts, for crazy sensations.

This stimulator offers ten powerful vibration modes that you can easily control with the included remote control. Inya VENUS has a rechargeable battery, giving you an hour of intense vibrations. This vibrating toy for women is compatible with all lubricants.

KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this vibrator with a water-based lubricant. To clean the toy, wash it after each use with antibacterial liquid soap and water. Pat it dry with a soft cotton towel and allow to air dry completely.

Inya VENUS vibrator with a Pink finish
10 intense vibration modes
A textured bulbous shape for even more sensations
Made using soft and silky silicone
Can be remote controlled thanks to a wireless remote control
Rechargeable battery (USB cable included)
Easy to clean

EAN : 0657447105623

Materials: Silicone / ABS
Total length: 20.2 x 3.6 x 3.5 cm
Insertable length: 9.3 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.6 cm
Weight: 200 g
Operating time of the vibrator: 1 hour
Remote control battery life: 45 minutes
Vibrator charging time: 1 hour
Remote control charging time: 45 minutes
Power supply: Internal battery rechargeable by USB (charging cable included)
Colour: Pink

NS Novelties Inya VENUS remote-controlled vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
NS Novelties Schweiz | Sextoys Innovativ & Design

NS Novelties Inya VENUS fernsteuerbarer Vibrator

NS Novelties Inya VENUS fernsteuerbarer Vibrator CHF 74.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Befriedigen Sie Ihre frechen Wünsche, am Tag und in der Nacht, dank diesem Vibrator VENUS der Marke Inya. Dieses herrliche Spielzeug mit einer Hülle aus mildem und hochwertigem Silikon wird ferngesteuert für explosive Spiele allein oder als Paar. Geniessen Sie seine Leistung dank seinen 10 Vibrationsmodi. Leicht zu verwenden, diskret und wieder aufladbar; Sie können ihn überall hin mitnehmen. Was erwarten Sie? Sie benötigen dieses Sextoy unbedingt!

Der neue Vibrator VENUS von Inya steht bereit! Diskret und aus sehr mildem und seidigem Silikon ohne Gefahr für den Körper: Dieser ferngesteuerte Vibrator wird Sie befriedigen. Seine Grösse und sein Design machen daraus ein elegantes Sextoy, ideal für intime Augenblicke allein, Tag und Nacht oder für freche Spiele als Paar. Ferner ist VENUS für alle Frauen geeignet, Anfängerinnen oder Expertinnen, für tolle Empfindungen.

Dieser Stimulator bietet zehn starke Vibrationsmodi, die Sie einfach kontrollieren können dank der Fernbedienung (im Lieferumfang). Inya VENUS ist mit einer aufladbaren Batterie versehen und bietet Ihnen eine Stunde intensiver Vibrationen. Dieses vibrierende Spielzeug für die Frau ist mit allen Gleitmitteln kompatibel.

KissKiss.ch empfiehlt Ihnen, diesen Vibrator mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Für die Reinigung waschen Sie das Spielzeug nach jeder Verwendung mit antibakterieller Flüssigseife und Wasser. Trocknen Sie es, indem Sie es mit einem milden Baumwolltuch abtupfen und lassen Sie es vollständig an der frischen Luft trocknen.

• Vibrator Inya VENUS Rosa
• 10 intensive Vibrationsmodi
• Texturierte Zwiebelform für noch mehr Empfindungen
• Hergestellt aus weichem und seidigem Silikon
• Fernsteuerbar mit einer drahtlosen Fernbedienung
• Wiederaufladbarer Akku (USB-Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
• Leicht zu reinigen

EAN : 0657447105623

Material: Silikon / ABS-Kunststoff
Gesamtlänge: 20.2 x 3.6 x 3.5 cm
Einführbare Länge: 9.3 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 3.6 cm
Gewicht: 200 g
Laufzeit Vibrator: 1 Stunde
Laufzeit Fernsteuerung :45 Minuten
Ladezeit Vibrator: 1 Stunde
Ladezeit Fernsteuerung: 45 Minuten
Stromversorgung: Interner Akku, über USB aufladbar (Ladekabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Farbe: Rosarot

NS Novelties Inya VENUS fernsteuerbarer Vibrator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.