Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Nuru in Switzerland | Oil, candle and erotic accessories

Nuru Glow body-to-body massage gel - 355 ml (water based)

Nuru Glow body-to-body massage gel - 355 ml (water based) CHF 44.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Are you ready for an experience that glows in the dark? This Nuru Glow massage gel is perfect for intense adventures in the dark. Enjoy long body-to-body massages while having fun with this gel that glows in the dark when used in combination with UV lamps.

The delicate texture of this gel is ideal for spending wonderful intimate moments alone or with your partner. For intense sensations, it is recommended to mix the gel with lukewarm water in equal parts. Then all you have to do is cover your body or bodies with this delicious mixture.

The exclusive composition of this Nuru Glow gel allows it to glow in the dark. For this your room, or the space in which you will practice your massages must be equipped with a (UV) black light and be plunged into complete darkness. Get ready for exclusive and even more exciting moments!

Composed mainly of Aloe vera, this gel has a soothing effect on the skin, allowing you to fully experience every inch of your own and your partner's body. Nuru Glow is a colourless gel with a slightly perfumed scent. It does not stick to the skin and does not stain the bedding. It is the perfect product for those who want to enjoy the present moment without having to worry about cleaning up afterwards.

This high-quality gel is made in Canada. It is made from totally natural ingredients.

Nuru Glow body-to-body massage gel
Glows in the dark with the help of a light or UV lamp
Perfect for Japanese Nuru (body-to-body) massages
Ideal for traditional erotic massages
Takes care of the skin
Soft and colourless fragrance
Does not stick and is easy to remove
Not suitable for internal use

Contents: 355 ml
Ingredients: Aloe vera leaf extract, water, glycerine, PEG-90M, citric acid, benzyl alcohol, green 5 solvent, disodium EDTA, ethylhexyl, gluconolactone, marigold flower extract, Vitis vinifera leaf extract, algae extract, fragrance.

Nuru Glow body-to-body massage gel - 355 ml (water based)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Nuru in der Schweiz | Öl, Kerze und erotische Accessoires

Nuru Glow Körper-an-Körper-Massagegel - 355 ml (auf Wasserbasis)

Nuru Glow Körper-an-Körper-Massagegel - 355 ml (auf Wasserbasis)
Nuru Glow Körper-an-Körper-Massagegel - 355 ml (auf Wasserbasis) CHF 49.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Sind Sie bereit für ein Erlebnis, das im Dunkeln leuchtet? Dieses Massagegel Nuru Glow ist perfekt für intensive Abenteuer im Dunkeln. Geniessen Sie eine lange Körper-an-Körper-Massage und haben Sie dabei Spass mit diesem Gel, das im Dunkeln leuchtet, wenn es in Kombination mit UV-Lampen verwendet wird.

Die zarte Textur dieses Gels, ist ideal für schöne intime Momente allein oder mit ihrem/Ihrer Partner/in zu verbringen. Für intensive Empfindungen empfiehlt es sich, das Gel zu gleichen Teilen mit lauwarmem Wasser zu mischen. Dann müssen Sie nur noch Ihren oder Ihre Körper mit dieser köstlichen Mischung bedecken.

Die exklusive Zusammensetzung dieses Gels Nuru Glow ermöglicht es, im Dunkeln zu leuchten. Dazu muss Ihr Raum, bzw. der Raum, in dem Sie Ihre Massagen durchführen, mit einem Schwarzlicht (UV) ausgestattet und in völlige Dunkelheit getaucht sein. Machen Sie sich bereit für exklusive und noch aufregendere Momente!

Dieses Gel besteht hauptsächlich aus Aloe Vera und wirkt beruhigend auf die Haut, sodass Sie jeden Zentimeter Ihres Körpers oder des Ihres Partners im Detail fühlen können. Nuru Glow ist ein farbloses Gel mit einem leicht parfümierten Duft. Es haftet nicht auf der Haut und färbt die Bettwäsche nicht. Es ist das perfekte Produkt für diejenigen, die den Moment geniessen möchten, ohne sich danach um die Reinigung kümmern zu müssen.

Dieses hochwertige Gel wird in Kanada hergestellt. Es wird mit rein natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen hergestellt.

• Nuru Glow Körper-an-Körper-Massagegel
• Leuchtet im Dunkeln mit Hilfe einer Leuchte oder UV-Lampe
• Ideal für japanische Nuru-Massagen (Körper-an-Körper)
• Ideal für traditionelle erotische Massagen
• Pflegt die Haut
• Sanfter Duft und farblos
• Klebt nicht und lässt sich leicht entfernen
• Nicht für den internen Gebrauch geeignet

Inhalt: 355 ml
Inhaltsstoffe: Aloe Vera-Blattextrakt, Wasser, Glycerin, Peg-90m, Zitronensäure, Benzylalkohol, grünes Lösungsmittel 5, Dinatrium-EDTA, Ethylhexyl, Gluconolacton, Ringelblumenextrakt, Vitis Vinifera-Blattextrakt, Algenextrakt, Parfüm.

Nuru Glow Körper-an-Körper-Massagegel - 355 ml (auf Wasserbasis)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.