Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Obsessive Lingerie buy online at KissKiss.ch

Obsessive 818-SEG-1 Set - Black (S/M)

Obsessive 818-SEG-1 Set - Black (S/M)
Obsessive 818-SEG-1 Set - Black (S/M) CHF 39.90


In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Size Chart Size Chart

Give yourself tantalising cleavage with this sexy 818-SEG-1 outfit from Obsessive. The delicate mesh is edged with lace and decorated with little roses, for a touch of the romantic. This sophisticated set includes an eye-catching bra, an elegant suspender belt and a thong, all perfectly matching.

Made from soft and stretchy material, this seductive outfit will hug your curves and make them look their very best. The soft mesh is used to subtly show off your feminine charms, decorating them with printed flowers. It stands out from all the rest with its thin straps and sparkly jewel that flatter your figure.

Read more…

The non-wired bra emphasizes the natural curve of your bust. The centre of the bust is decorated with a sparkly gem and fine straps that go around the breasts. This ravishing outfit includes an elegant suspender belt, so you can add a pair of stockings. This set has adjustable bra and suspender straps, so you can get the best possible fit.

The Obsessive 818-SEG-1 outfit comes with a matching thong. The stockings pictured are not included.

Material: 85% polyamide, 15% spandex
Size: S/M

No return and no cancellation permitted on this product!

Obsessive 818-SEG-1 Set - Black (S/M)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Obsessive Lingerie bei KissKiss.ch online kaufen

Obsessive 818-SEG-1 Set - Schwarz (S/M)

Obsessive 818-SEG-1 Set - Schwarz (S/M)
Obsessive 818-SEG-1 Set - Schwarz (S/M) CHF 39.90


Sofort lieferbar Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Grössentabelle Grössentabelle

Gönnen Sie sich ein verführerisches Dekolleté mit diesem sexy Set mit 818-SEG-1 von Obsessive. Sein zarter Schleier ist mit Spitze eingefasst und mit kleinen Rosen verziert, was ihm eine romantische Note verleiht. Dieses elegante Set besteht aus einem hypnotischen BH, einem eleganten Strumpfgürtel und einem String, die alle drei perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt sind.

Hergestellt aus zartem und dehnbarem Material wird sich dieses verführerische Set an Ihre Kurven schmiegen und sie verschönern. Sein zartes Schleiergewebe enthüllt subtil die weiblichen Reize und kleidet sie mit seinen bedruckten Blumen. Es besticht mit seinen dünnen Bändern und dem funkelnden Schmuck, die der Figur schmeicheln.

Weiterlesen…

Der bügellose BH betont die natürliche Rundung der Brust. Die Mitte des Dekolletés ist mit einem glitzernden Schmuck verziert und feine Bänder umschliessen die Brüste. Dieses hinreissende Set wird von einem eleganten Strumpfgürtel begleitet, sodass Sie es mit einem Paar Strümpfe ergänzen können. Dieses Set hat verstellbare Träger und Strumpfhalter, um Ihnen eine optimale Passform zu bieten.

Das Set Obsessive 818-SEG-1 wird mit einem herrlich passenden String geliefert. Die abgebildeten Strümpfe sind nicht enthalten.

Material: 85 % Polyamid, 15 % Elastan
Grösse: S/M

Achtung: Retouren oder Bestellstornierungen können wir bei diesem Produkt leider nicht akzeptieren.

Obsessive 818-SEG-1 Set - Schwarz (S/M)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.