Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Obsessive Lingerie buy online at KissKiss.ch

Obsessive 846 set - Black (S/M)

Obsessive 846 set - Black (S/M) CHF 34.90CHF 24.90


In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

Size Chart Size Chart

This 846-SEG-1 three-piece set by Obsessive will lend you an intoxicating charm. It consists of a captivating bra, a waist and a thong, all perfectly matched. This sexy lingerie set will make you look simply irresistible.

Made using a lightweight and stretchy material, this set will hug your curves while enhancing them. Its delicious floral lace is lined with intensely shiny satin fabric, for a hint of elegance. This sensual three-piece set is embellished with small satin bows.

The underwired bra emphasises the natural curve of the bust, and its triangular cups offer height and comfort to the breasts. It has fine straps that tie at the back of the head and has a hook and eye fastening. This lingerie is accompanied by a lace belt, which fastens at the back with hypnotic lacing.

The Obsessive 846-SEG-1 set comes with a matching lace thong.

Material: 95% polyamid, 5% spandex
Size: S/M

For reasons of hygiene, no return or exchange is possible once the product has been unsealed.

Obsessive 846 set - Black (S/M)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Obsessive Lingerie bei KissKiss.ch online kaufen

Obsessive 846 Set - Schwarz (S/M)

Obsessive 846 Set - Schwarz (S/M) CHF 34.90CHF 24.90


Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Diskrete Verpackung

Grössentabelle Grössentabelle

Dieses dreiteilige Set Obsessive 846-SEG-1 wird Ihnen einen bezaubernden Charme verleihen. Es besteht aus einem faszinierenden BH, einem Taillenband und einem String, alle perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt. Dieses sexy Dessousset wird Sie einfach unwiderstehlich machen.

Hergestellt aus leichtem und dehnbarem Material wird sich dieses Set an Ihre Kurven schmiegen und sie verschönern. Seine exquisite florale Spitze ist für einen Hauch von Eleganz mit intensiv glänzendem Satinstoff eingefasst. Dieses sinnliche dreiteilige Set ist mit kleinen Satinschleifen verziert.

Der Bügel-BH betont die natürliche Rundung der Brust und die dreieckigen Cups heben die Brüste und sind komfortabel. Er hat dünne Träger, die im Nacken gebunden werden, und ist mit einem Hakenverschluss versehen. Dieses Dessous wird von einem Taillenband aus Spitze begleitet, das im Rücken mit einer hypnotischen Schnürung geschlossen wird.

Das Set Obsessive 846-SEG-1 wird mit einem perfekt abgestimmten Spitzenstring geliefert.

Material: 95 % Polyamid, 5 % Elastan
Grösse: S/M

Aus hygienischen Gründen ist nach dem Auspacken des Produkts keine Rückgabe oder kein Umtausch möglich.

Obsessive 846 Set - Schwarz (S/M)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.