Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Obsessive Lingerie buy online at KissKiss.ch

Obsessive 855 set - Black (S/M)

Obsessive 855 set - Black (S/M) CHF 34.90CHF 29.90


In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

Size Chart Size Chart

This Obsessive 855-SEA-1 lingerie set is incredibly charming and voluptuous. It is composed of an intoxicating bra, a naughty thong and a pair of sexy suspenders. This three-piece lingerie set features a bold set of elastic straps.

This set, made using lightweight and stretchy material, will hug your curves while enhancing them. Its delicious see-through mesh is accompanied by delicate fishnet, for a touch of eroticism. This three-piece set is topped by slim elastic straps, which encircle the feminine charms.

The non-underwired bra emphasises the natural curve of the bust, and its triangular cups offer height and comfort to the breasts. For the best possible fit, it has adjustable straps and a hook and eye fastening. A pair of sexy suspenders accompanies this sensual set, allowing you to add some fine stockings.

The Obsessive 855-SEA-1 set comes with a perfectly matching double waist thong. The stockings pictured are not included (see suggestions below).

Material: 94% polyamid, 6% spandex
Size: S/M

For reasons of hygiene, no return or exchange is possible once the product has been unsealed.

Obsessive 855 set - Black (S/M)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Obsessive Lingerie bei KissKiss.ch online kaufen

Obsessive 855 Set - Schwarz (S/M)

Obsessive 855 Set - Schwarz (S/M) CHF 34.90CHF 29.90


Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Diskrete Verpackung

Grössentabelle Grössentabelle

Dieses Lingerie-Bijou 855-SEA-1 von Obsessive ist voller Charme und Sinnlichkeit. Es besteht aus einem bezaubernden BH, einen frechen String und sexy Strumpfhaltern. Dieses dreiteilige Unterwäscheset bietet ein Spiel mit gewagten, elastischen Bändern.

Dieses Set aus leichtem und zugleich dehnbarem Stoff wird sich an Ihre Kurven schmiegen und sie verschönern. Sein zarter, transparenter Schleier wird durch ein feines Netz ergänzt, ein Hauch von Erotik. Dieses dreiteilige Set überragt durch feine, elastische Bänder, welche den weiblichen Charme unterstreichen.

Der bügellose BH unterstreicht die natürliche Form der Brust, und seine dreieckigen Körbchen bieten dem Busen Halt und Komfort. Er ist mit verstellbaren Trägern und mit einem Hakenverschluss versehen, für eine optimale Anpassung. Sexy Strumpfhalter begleiten dieses sinnliche Set, das Sie so mit Strümpfen ergänzen können.

Das Obsessive 855-SEA-1 Set wird mit einem perfekt dazu passenden doppelten Hüft-String geliefert. Die abgebildeten Strümpfe sind nicht inbegriffen (siehe Vorschlag unten).

Material: 94 % Polyamid, 6 % Elastan
Grösse: S/M

Aus hygienischen Gründen ist nach dem Auspacken des Produkts keine Rückgabe oder kein Umtausch möglich.

Obsessive 855 Set - Schwarz (S/M)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.