Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Obsessive Lingerie buy online at KissKiss.ch

Obsessive Arisha Set - Black (S/M)

Obsessive Arisha Set - Black (S/M)
Obsessive Arisha Set - Black (S/M) CHF 34.90


In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Size Chart Size Chart

Fulfil your craving to seduce, with this Arisha set by Obsessive. It consists of a bralette and a thong, both made in a divine combination of satin fabric and the most romantic floral lace. This fine lingerie set is decorated with glittering jewels at the base of the breasts and at the level of the intimate area, for a sparkling effect.

Made in stretchy material, this refined set will hug your curves while enhancing them. Their satin fabric is accompanied by lace with floral motifs, that elegantly robes the feminine charms. For a touch of sparkle, the set is decorated with glittering gems.

The non-wired bra perfectly emphasises the curve of the bust. Its slightly triangular cups offer comfort and height to the breasts. It has adjustable straps and a hook and eye fastening at the back, for the best possible fit.

The Obsessive Arisha set comes with a devastatingly charming thong.

Materials: 90% polyamide, 10% spandex
Size: S/M Small size, suitable for A-B cups

Obsessive Arisha Set - Black (S/M)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Similar Products

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Obsessive Lingerie bei KissKiss.ch online kaufen

Obsessive Arisha Set - Schwarz (S/M)

Obsessive Arisha Set - Schwarz (S/M) CHF 34.90


Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Grössentabelle Grössentabelle

Erfüllen Sie sich Ihre Verführungswünsche mit diesem Set Arisha von Obsessive. Es besteht aus einem bügellosen BH und einem String, welche in einer herrlichen Kombination aus Satinstoff und romantischer Blumenspitze gefertigt sind. Dieses feine Dessousset wird durch ein funkelndes Juwel zwischen die Brüste und im Intimbereich gekrönt, das für einen funkelnden Effekt sorgt.

Hergestellt aus dehnbarem Material wird sich dieses raffinierte Set an Ihre Formen schmiegen und diese sublimieren. Sein Satinstoff wird von floral gemusterter Spitze begleitet, die feminine Reize elegant kleidet. Für einen Hauch von Glanz ist das Set mit funkelnden Juwelen verziert.

Der bügellose BH betont die natürliche Rundung der Brust. Die leicht dreieckigen Cups bieten Komfort und Höhe für die Brüste. Er hat verstellbare Träger und einen Hakenverschluss auf der Rückseite für eine optimale Passform.

Das Set Obsessive Arisha wird mit einem umwerfenden String geliefert.

Materialien: 90 % Polyamid, 10 % Elasthan
Grösse: S/M Kleine Grösse, geeignet für Körbchengrössen A-B

Obsessive Arisha Set - Schwarz (S/M)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.