Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Obsessive Lingerie buy online at KissKiss.ch

Obsessive Liferia Body - Black (S/M)

Obsessive Liferia Body - Black (S/M)
Obsessive Liferia Body - Black (S/M) CHF 39.90


In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Size Chart Size Chart

This Liferia body from Obsessive will reveal your feminine charms with incredible sensuality. It has open cups, leaving the bust generously uncovered. This captivating teddy offers a divine combination of lace and slim straps.

Made from soft and stretchy material, this body adapts to fit your figure while hugging your curves. Its openwork and subtly see-through design will seduce your partner in no time at all. This charming teddy has a multitude of elastic straps that accentuate the bust.

The bra section is non-wired, to emphasise the natural curve of the bust. Its open cups offer an unobstructed view of the breasts. This thong body is equipped with adjustable straps and a hook and eye fastening that will allow you an optimal fit.

Materials: 90% polyamide, 10% elastane
Size: S/M

For hygiene reasons, no return or exchange is possible once the product has been unpacked.

Obsessive Liferia Body - Black (S/M)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Obsessive Lingerie bei KissKiss.ch online kaufen

Obsessive Liferia Body - Schwarz (S/M)

Obsessive Liferia Body - Schwarz (S/M) CHF 39.90CHF 19.90


Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Diskrete Verpackung

Grössentabelle Grössentabelle

Mit Wollust wird dieser Body Liferia von Obsessive Ihre weiblichen Reize offenbaren. Die Körbchen sind geöffnet und lassen grosszügig die Brust frei. Dieser bezaubernde Body bietet eine hervorragende Kombination aus Spitze und dünnen Trägern.

Gefertigt aus weichem und dehnbarem Gewebe passt sich dieser Body Ihrer Figur an und wird sich an Ihre Kurven schmiegen. Sein durchbrochenes und subtil transparentes Design wird Ihren Partner in kürzester Zeit verführen. Dieser charmante Body hat eine Vielzahl von elastischen Bändern, welche die Brüste sublimieren.

Der bügellose BH betont die natürliche Rundung der Brüste. Die offenen Körbchen bieten einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Brüste. Dieser Stringbody hat verstellbare Träger sowie einen Hakenverschluss, so dass sie ihn optimal anpassen können.

Material: 90 % Polyamid, 10 % Elasthan
Grösse: S/M

Aus hygienischen Gründen ist für ausgepackte Produkte weder eine Rückgabe noch ein Umtausch möglich.

Obsessive Liferia Body - Schwarz (S/M)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.