Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Obsessive Lingerie buy online at KissKiss.ch

Obsessive Luvae Set - Black (S/M)

4 out of 5 (1 review)
Obsessive Luvae Set - Black (S/M) CHF 34.90


In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Size Chart Size Chart

Fulfil your craving to seduce, with this Luvae set by Obsessive. It consists of a bra with underwiring and a thong, all made of the most romantic floral lace. This set of fine lingerie is topped with a sparkling gem in the base of the bust, for a sparkling effect.

Made in stretchy material, this refined set will hug your curves while enhancing them. Their lace with floral motifs elegantly robes the feminine charms. For a touch of sparkle, the set is decorated with a glittering gem.

The underwired bra creates optimal curves at the bust. Its slightly triangular cups offer comfort and height to the breasts. It has adjustable straps and a hook and eye fastening at the back, for the best possible fit.

The Obsessive Luvae set comes with a devastatingly charming thong.

Materials: 90% polyamide, 10% spandex
Size: S/M

Obsessive Luvae Set - Black (S/M)

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Obsessive Lingerie bei KissKiss.ch online kaufen

Obsessive Luvae Set - Schwarz (S/M)

4 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Obsessive Luvae Set - Schwarz (S/M) CHF 34.90


Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Grössentabelle Grössentabelle

Erfüllen Sie sich Ihre Verführungswünsche mit diesem Set Luvae von Obsessive. Es besteht aus einem Bügel-BH und einem String aus romantischer Blumenspitze. Dieses feine Dessous-Set wird durch ein funkelndes Juwel in der Vertiefung der Brüste gekrönt, das für einen leuchtenden Effekt sorgt.

Hergestellt aus dehnbarem Material wird sich dieses raffinierte Set an Ihre Formen schmiegen und diese sublimieren. Seine Blumenspitze kleidet elegant weibliche Reize. Für einen Hauch von Glanz ist das Set mit einem funkelnden Juwel verziert.

Der Bügel-BH wird Ihre Brust perfekt runden. Die leicht dreieckigen Cups bieten Komfort und Höhe für die Brüste. Es hat verstellbare Träger und einen Hakenverschluss auf der Rückseite für eine optimale Passform.

Das Set Obsessive Luvae wird mit einem umwerfenden String gelierfert.

Materialien: 90 % Polyamid, 10 % Elasthan
Grösse: S/M

Obsessive Luvae Set - Schwarz (S/M)

Bewertungen

4 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.